[Resolved]  Jt. CDA Subroto Park, New Delhi-110010 — Change of Address

Dear Sir, I am Ex-Sgt K Srinivas Rao, Eng/Fit, 698870-R, DOD:[protected]. PPO No. 08/14/B/15930/2006 dated[protected] PPO Unique Id: R02783535 Pension Account No. [protected] Branch: State Bank of India, St.Mary's Road IFSC Code: SBIN0008779 MICR COde:[protected] I had availed the option of giving a Separate Address for "Dispatch of PPO" which was different from the Permanent Address. And since the year 2007, I have been receiving all the correspondence and Corrigendum PPOs to that address without fail. But due to non-availability of a responsible person presently at that address to collect my post, I request you to discontinue all correspondence to that Separate Address and continue with only my Permanent Address for all the future correspondence including Dispatch of Corrigendum PPOs. My permanent address is already updated in SBI St. Mary's Road Branch and my account details. Also, the address as it appears on the Pension Slip generated by Pension Disbursing Agency (SBI) may be changed. My Permanent Home Address shall remain the same as given below which is updated vide POR Serial No. DAV/SUP/NE/18/2013 K SRINIVAS RAO Flat No. 103, Bhanu Enclave H. No. 12-7-124/6, Mettuguda Secunderabad Hyderabad - 500017 Andhra Pradesh (As Telangana State is formed wef[protected], "Andhra Pradesh" may please be replaced with "Telangana") Kindly guide me if I need to follow a different method or to approach any other agency. Anticipating a favorable reply. Thanks and Best Regards 698870-R K Srinivas Rao DOD:[protected] Mobile: [protected] E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.com [protected]@gmail.com [protected]@bhelhyd.co.in
Sep 23, 2016
Jul 03, 2015
Updated by Srinivas kodavala
After the above complaint, received a call on my mobile from Mobile No: [protected] at 10:57 am and the person at the other end was reluctant to identify himself wanted to know the balance amount in my pension account and the debit card details of my ATM card.
Couldn't understand the link for change of address in Pension Slip and the details of ATM Card.
Seems like a trap. There's something fishy.

Add a Comment

Hyderabad
    Andhra Pradesh