ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  JustDial.com — No Guaranteed Leeds - Need cancel Service & Need Refund

Dear Sir / Madam,

This is Mohamed Riyas from Abdul Catering, Tirupur.

Your TeleMarketing Persons Vijayalaxmi, Naveen, Sabitha & Renuga Contacted me for your JD Go Digital Scheme. They approached me for Guaranteed Business Leads.

On March 8th Mr. Gowtam Mahadevan Meet me by Person & Explained about Guaranteed Business Leads. That day I refused to Pay.

After That Yours Staff called me several times to convenience me. After that on 16th March 2021 I Pay Rs. 7, 500 + GST Rs.1, 350 Total Rs. 8, 850 for the Promotion.
INVOICE No. TN0321SN80955255 - DATE :[protected]

I got 4 Leads as of Now. all leads are irrelevant. Now There is no option to Tag this Irrelevant Leads.I Try to contact your Telemarketing Persions. No response from your side.

Mr. Naveen Not at all picking my Calls. Renuga & Mr. Gowtam Attend my call after so many dialls. And Now your Staffs are telling Schemes are changed, So, There is No Replacement for Irrelevant Leads.

It is not fair for a company like Justdial.com. I Nomore want the worst services from just dial.
Kindly Cancel the Invoice & Repay my Amount as soon as possible.

It has been 3 days since I requested jusdial.com for a refund. Kindly update the status of my Cancellation Request.

Today[protected] Dialled[protected] They gave me Chennai Number[protected] for Tamil Customer Care and 11:56 am Monday Dialled.

First Mr. Raj Attends my call, I ask him to connect Customer Care but he connects it to the On Boarding Verification Dept. Mrs. Leela Talked to me.

She told me that she would take my complaint and ask me to raise complaints through JD APP. I ask her for a complaint Number, But she disconnects my call.

Customer Care on JD app sends me OTP. After OTP it goes to a blank Page. Not able to Complaint Online.

I Dialled Coimbatore Office Mr. Chandra Sekhar Three Times. Unable to connect. I Don't Know what kind of service you are giving to your customers.

I once again Kindly request you to Cancel the Invoice & Repay my Amount as soon as possible.

Best Regards,
Mohamed Riyas - [protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (1)
May 11, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
I Suite a case at online consumer court with evidence. https://consumerhelpline.gov.in/about-portal.php After one month I got refund full money
Mar 22, 2021

Complaint Status

JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Mar 23, 2021
JustDial.com Customer Care's response
Hi Abdul,

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract.

We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Regards,
Team Justdial.
Apr 03, 2021
Updated by Abdul Catering
Dear Justdial Team,

I got a mail (from [protected]@justdial.com) on 30th March 2021. With a Note : No refund option available in just dial*

How Come it is Possible? Coimbatore Manager Mr. Chandra Sekhar Freeze my Account. My Business Abdul Catering is no longer Listed in Justdial.com Website. But, Justdial refuse to refund my money.

Below are the 4 Point of your unethical Sales,

1. Justdial Sales Rep's Promised Scheme that is already Stopped.

2. Trying to close a sale is not only unethical, it puts unnecessary pressure on customers like us.

3. Misrepresenting your products and services.

4. Purposely not disclosing important information included in your contract. (ie: No Refund Option)

Honesty is always the best Policy. Trust matters. People are more willing to do business with you if they can trust you.

It is my Legal Right to claim Refund from justdial.com. Kindly go thru my Problem. & Do Refund my money as soon as possible.

Note: JUSTDIAL.COM reply Screenshot Attached

Best Regards,

Mohamed Riyas - [protected]

Abdul Catering, Tirupur, Tamilnadu

May 11, 2021
Updated by Abdul Catering
After one month of big struggling I successfully got my refund.
May 11, 2021
Updated by Abdul Catering
I Suite a case at online consumer court with evidence.

https://consumerhelpline.gov.in/about-portal.php

After one month I got refund full money
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    JustDial.com
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    68%
    Complaints
    3296
    Pending
    940
    Resolved
    1994
    JustDial.com Phone
    +91 88 88 888888
    +91 22 6160 7080
    +91 22 3980 8795
    JustDial.com Address
    Palm Court Bldg M, 501/B, 5th Floor, New Link Road, Malad (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400064
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT