Kapil Chit Funds — chit amount not deposits or cheque not giving

Kapil chit fund not giving amount even after completing my 2yrs term 1lakh amount.Iam mujakari Shailaja chit payed Mallapur kapil chit fund branch in Hyderabad.i kept amount in chit 24months term lifted in July and completed24 months I submitted documents with signature but still I am not received cheque 3months over .agent not responding and he is not answering call. I am out of station last one month .i am continuously calling to agent not answering my call .

So I find his manager after spending one wheeling to get his manager.he answer and said contact agent and talk to first gently even Not given proper response and finally he told your brother not paying his chit monthly so I hold your cheque.

It is very irrelevant and irresponsible answer and doing blackmailing .i told him catch my brother it is his issue why your holding if I am not pay any term hold me but if your giving irrelevant reason why should you hold my cheque.

I saved amount for home loan and this chit officers are playing with me and even after asking so many times.please take immediate action
Kapil Chit Funds customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

This is to complain on Me.Rajeshwar Rao who is keep on breaking promised dates of my 1.2 L cheque.He is balanagar branch manager and talking to me very arrogantly .My name is Phani Sanjosh .I lifted chit 5 months back and asking for my cheque, no one is resolving this for me, please help in this case.
There is no response from the funds people.when we call them just they keep there phone in switch off .its one month they have not given the deposit certificate for the deposited money. And for there purpose I.e for making a new deposit they just call several times for making a deal. A very poor response from them

Kapil Chit Funds
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    6%
    Kapil Chit Funds Phone
    +91 40 2306 6699
    +91 40 2306 0229
    Kapil Chit Funds Address
    House No 3-6-9/10, 1st Floor, Above Corporation Bank, Vivekananda Nagar Colony, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500072
    View all Kapil Chit Funds contact information