Kapil Chit Funds
Kapil Chit Funds Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 6%
Submit a Complaint
724
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Kapil Chit Funds Customer Care

Address
House No 3-6-9/10, 1st Floor, Above Corporation Bank, Vivekananda Nagar Colony, Kukatpally
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh
India - 500072

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
774
down
331

Mobile:
Mobile:
up
833
down
301

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
6%
Complaints
724
Pending
0
Resolved
46
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Kapil Chit Funds Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

This is my Chit number -FSDT03R-29 in Shadnagar Branch, I have lifted my chit in Feb Month and now we are in June (17th June'21). Still we did not receive the cheque or amount in my account, I have submitted the all the documents by 15th March 2021 and verified in March last week . All process is completed but not released the amount since 2.5 months. No response from Branch manager Srinivas reddy (Shadnagar branch ). since 1 month saying every day and tomorrow will credit and tomorrw again they will say tomorrow. Mentally I have disturbed so much . I Immediate action is required on this.
Jun 17, 2021

Complaint Status

Kapil Chit Funds customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May I know the customer support number to discuss or escalation point please.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Good morning,
    Am customer of Kapil chits pvt Ltd LB nagar branch . I have participated in auction of chit FKLBT34J-14...
    Helpful
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    My name is venkatesh sambari
    joined in kapil chits wanaparthy branch,

    i lifted my chit 4 months back but I am not getting my chit amount

    I have been calling multiple times to branch manager but no response, his name is Vijay atleast he is not picking my phone call almost months and not responding to my phone calls

    please try to understand my problem and arrange my money asap.

    Thanks
    Venkatesh
    [protected]

    chit nos :

    FWPL04J-23
    FWPL04J-34
    FWPL04J-33
    FWPL04J-35

    5.
    Jun 16, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Kapil Chit Funds customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      My subscription no FTET30F- 43 SURESH BABU YALAVARTHI I have paid amount in app, till now not updated, please resolve my problem as early as possible
      Jun 15, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Kapil Chit Funds customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        I have 2 chits which are matured on 2020 with the amount of 2 lacs each. Till now I didn't get my matured amount. I have invested in hindupur branch.The manager is not responding properly on this issue. Please help me here.
        Jun 15, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Kapil Chit Funds customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Dear HOD,
          This is DABBIRU MANOJ KUMAR and I have invested 5L + 5L for 5 yr in your Chit-fund at Srikakulam branch, Andhrapradesh.
          My investment details are as given below

          1. B..No: PA/IDA/SKLM/H3-2016(5L)
          2. B.NO: PA/IDA/SKLM/H4-2016(5L)

          Both the bonds are Mectured on 27th May, 2021.

          Even though I didn't recieved my total amount of 10L+10L yet.

          Now I am going to proceed legally against your organization I am not getting my amount by 15th of June'21.

          Call me on [protected] if any enquiries
          Jun 14, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Kapil Chit Funds customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Dear HOD,
            This is DABBIRU MANOJ KUMAR and I have invested 5L + 5L for 4 yr in your Chit-fund at Srikakulam branch, Andhrapradesh.
            My investment details are as given below

            1. B..No: PA/IDA/SKLM/H3-2016(5L)
            2. B.NO: PA/IDA/SKLM/H4-2016(5L)

            Both the bonds are Mactured on 27th May, 2021.

            Even though I didn't recieved my total amount of 10L yet.

            Now I am going to proceed legally against your organization I am not getting my amount by 15th of June'21.

            Call me on [protected] if any enquiries
            Jun 14, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Kapil Chit Funds customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              My subscription no FSRT12J41, Payments are made through App regularly, till now not updated, please resolve my problem as early as possible
              Jun 13, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Kapil Chit Funds customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful +1
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                My father expired last month on this name one 10 lakhs chit is there started on Oct 2021 now we cannot continue that chit I need help I alredy took this issue till manger still no response they are telling I should continue I cannot continue .please immediately give one solution .we have trust on this chit funds do some needful for me
                Jun 12, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Kapil Chit Funds customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  He is taking about rash words and chats than more im done kapill im prepair to susaid...
                  Helpful +3
                  Share
                  Dear Team,

                  Need you support to resolve this issue ASAP...!

                  Paying 3lakhs two chits monthly...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  In thair kapil chits my uncle was performed pay the money monthly wise chits he was spent nearly 2 lakh rupess and recently he was experied we have been considered this matter they were said to me we return for that money but it was going two years but they did, nt pay the money this matter concerning the higher officeal of kapil chits
                  Jun 07, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Kapil Chit Funds customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    I have lifted one of the chits KHH01M24H-21, 24 which is in Habsiguda branch. It’s been already 2 months but I don’t see...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Hello sir,

                    My self Elakjurthy Jaipal, am existing customer for 10lac chit in kalwakurthy branch.
                    br...
                    Helpful +1
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Paying 5lakhs chit monthly in sircilla branch (30J20) and lifted on 28/2/2021 verification was comlpeted 2months ago but I did not get any amount, moreover they are answering to us.kindly solve this issue and help us.
                    Jun 02, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Kapil Chit Funds customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      I had subscribed to a chit from M/s Kapil Chits, Narasannapeta, Srikakulam District, AP (Reg No FPKT-05J-19) for a sum assured...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      I was lifted my 5 lak chit on march 31 from then till now i didn't get back my money and kapil agent are not responding to...
                      Helpful +1
                      Share
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Sir/Madam,
                      At auction I lifted 5lakhs at Jan'21 amount not received from 4 months and my chit no. FNET30J-7. So, please kindly release the amount at earliest.
                      Mob: [protected], [protected]
                      May 28, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Kapil Chit Funds customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Ticket No.: FTKT03J-19
                        Name: VANI KUMARI BEHARA
                        Mobile No.: [protected]
                        Branch: TEKKALI of Srikakulam...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        [protected]
                        May 21, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Kapil Chit Funds customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT