Karvy Hyderabad — updation of micr no.in dp

Ref :MODIFICATION IN KARVY ACCOUNTTicket ID -0D5663E5-660A-438E-9E5B-044CA9FF26D6

Pl go thru my mail subjected as above reference No.
I have account in Karvy at Kanpur Office, But till date I am receiving the dividend in the form of cheque. The same has been enquired with company, They have informed that, the bank MICR is not updated in my account. hence they are sending the manually. This I have informed several times & submitted required documents to Kanpur office but they are not prompt enough.

Now I have been transferred on deputation & my address and bank branch also transferred. Hence I again enquired with Kanpur branch, they have send KYC FORM & informed to send the following documents
1. Pancard
2. Adhaar card
3. cancel chq & sign
4. latest bank statement
5. Address proof SBI PASSBOOK

I have send all the documents to your Hyderabad office. Till date I am receiving the mail that, everything has been updated. but today again I received the dividend in cheque again. Since last one year karvy is just making fool. doing nothing.

Really i am fade up with the services rendered by karvy. Moreover your customer complaint No[protected] is nor working.
Kindly inform how to cancell the karvy account.

Karvy
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    74%
    Karvy Phone
    +91 40 2331 2454
    Karvy Address
    Karvy House, No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Avenue 4, Street No. 1 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
    View all Karvy contact information