Karvy
KARVY
Customer satisfaction rating: 80%
Submit a Complaint
1541
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Karvy Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Karvy House, No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Avenue 4, Street No. 1 Banjara Hills
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh
India - 500034

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
302
down
159

Additional info
Head Office
Karvy House, No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Avenue 4, Street No. 1 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad 500034, Telangana

Zonal Offices
South East Zone, 39-10-7, Opp. to Municipal Water Tank, Labbipet, Vijayawada 520010

South West Zone
TKN Complex, No.51/2, TKN Complex Vanivilas Road, Basavanagudi, Bangalore 560004

North Zone
94, Mahatma Gandhi Marg, Opp. to Governor House, Hazratganj, Lucknow 226001

New Delhi
502-503, 5th Floor, Arunachal Building, 19, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi 110001

South Zone
G-1, Swati Court, 22, Vijaya Raghava Road, T Nagar, Chennai 600017

West Zone
702, Hall Mark Business Plaza, Sant Dnyaneshwar Marg, Near Chetana Collage, Off Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai 400051

East Zone
49, Jatin Das Road, Kolkata 700029



View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
80%
Complaints
1541
Pending
0
Resolved
1220
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

Karvy Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

My 28 reliance shares lying in my trading account
Jun 19, 2021

Complaint Status

Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Our Pancard application for Mufaddal Mohallah Trust (Mumbai) was made on May 31, 2021 at the Khadi Bandhar (Fort) office in Mumbai of Karvy. But till date our application has not been uploaded from the head office in Hyderabad. We are in urgent need of the Pancard so that we can open a bank account for the Trust.

    Hence please upload our Pancard application for Mufaddal Mohallah Trust (Mumbai) at the earliest and let us know

    Usually we get the pancard number and the pancard in maximum 10 to 15 days, but 19 days have passed and our application has not even been uploaded. Please look into this matter on an urgent basis and upload the said pancard application immediately as we are facing a lot of problems owing to the delay.
    Jun 19, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    We have been repeatedly trying to contact anyone in Karvy office in Hyderabad, but no one is helping us. They either provide contact nos. of someone else or don't reply our calls. Its a genuine request please upload our Pancard application at the earliest. this not the first time we are working with Karvy, but this time Karvy has really let us down.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Sir i was client of karvey. my client id is 2841477. my shares were in pool account. my account has been transferred to axis securities. my demat account has been transferred to IIFL securities. where are may shares? whether still in pool account of karvy or transferred in my demat account . pls inform me . if not transferred then transfer immediately . i have already suffered loss.
      Jun 18, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Hi sir,

        My name is Madhavi Latha. I have been working with Karvy from past 4 months and I have not received salary till now.

        Most of my colleagues are also suffering due to non payment..

        I tried to talk with managers and they are not responsive.
        I just started my career, and I'm the only earner in the family, and facing financial difficulties during this pandamic
        Please help me here .

        Thanks
        Jun 04, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Can I get any update on this please.
        Suffering a lot
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Due to some unavoidable circumstances I have not been able to encash following dividend warrants. I request you to kindly...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          I had purchased four nos. of Bonds, bearing nos.-[protected] to [protected] during the month of February 2011 under cumulative frequency of interest payment (Series -2) with a maturity amount of Rs.43, 200/-.
          Redemption of the same was done on 22nd February 2021 and Rs.41, 466/- was transferred to my savings account.
          I am wondering on what account Karvy has deducted Rs.1, 734/-. There was no voucher shared with the redemption stating the same.
          May 24, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Dear Team,
            I had already couriered the request for closure of demat and trading account and already given the share transfer requisition to NJ before 31st of Dec 2020 but still i am not getting any reply or confirmation from your side.
            And still not credit all my shares to my other Demat account.
            May 20, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Requesting to provide procedure for redemption o[censored]npaid warrants.
              May 20, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Hi, I'm ex employee of KDMSL Karvy Data Management Services Limited subsidiary of Karvy, I was resigned on may 2020 and the last working day in karvy was 11th july 2020, and till now my final settlement is not cleared yet, i sent mails the HR postponing to every 3 months as of now i am not getting reply mails as well, there is 2 months 11 days salary to be credited and they didn't credited around 13 or 14 months PF (provident fund) as well, and the amount is around INR 126000 and it is very big amount and it will be very helpful in this pandemic situation to lead my family necessities.
                please resolve my issue.
                Name: Vinod Kumar Medishetty
                Employee Id: 90649
                Karvy Mail Id: vinod.[protected]@karvy.com
                Personal Mail Id: vnod.[protected]@gmail.com
                DOJ:[protected]
                DOL:[protected]
                UAN:[protected]
                Mobile No: [protected]/[protected]
                May 03, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  D/sir,
                  I purchased Long Term Infrastructure Bonds with Folio No. PFA02265** for a period of 10years.
                  The four in number bonds matured on 31/04/21 and want to buyback these in my account. Therefore it is requested to mention the procedure and my actions for the same please.
                  It is also pertaining to mention that I had shifted my residential address, if you had done any communication or dispatch of document in past.
                  I don't find any number or email to update my new residential address in your records and credit the buyback amount to my registered account with you (paid through to the cheque of same bank). Please help me out.
                  Apr 28, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I am an Investor in this scheme (FOLIO No.: IDA0440445); it was due for redemption on Nov. 12, 2020. I made this investment & received the allotment advice & Certificate dt. Nov. 12, 2020. Mine is a KYC Complaint account & I furnished my PAN Copy, Cancelled Bank Cheque & Phone Number by speed post. In spite of all this instead of crediting my bank account electronically they claim that they sent a DD to address which was not received by me and comments mentioned as addressee moved whereas I am living in the mentioned address. I have sent so many eMails & sent all the documents they had asked for thro. Speed Post on 23rd - September, 2020. Also another speed post was sent on 26th - December, 2020 which was acknowledged on 30th - December, 2020 with the same details requested once again. Till today I haven't received the redemption amount. The delay is more than 5 months & hence they need to provide penalty plus addl. interest PLUS FINANCIAL COMPENSATION FOR THE MENTAL AGONY CAUSED TO ME IN THIS REGARD. ALL MY EFFORTS ARE IN VAIN "SO FAR". HENCE THIS COMPLAINT
                    Apr 23, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Dear sir,

                      I have pasted the mail below, where I am follow up with the company since last 1 year for my security...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I am past employee of karvy stock broking. i left job Aug 2019. i have complete exit process by company norms. but still i am not receive full and final amount.
                      kindly help for the same.
                      Apr 21, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I am Narayan Kumar already sent twice my kyc and cancelled cheque on the date 24/12/2020 and 02/03/2021 but my account is not open and money is not credited to my account.
                        Apr 15, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          I have purchase 676 nos SBI share after selling JP Associates Share in 2018.I Now, when I checked my Demat account my holding...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          The following shares purchased through Karvy appearing in the holding statement provided by Karvy in 2020:

                          Share...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Hi,

                          I was working at Karvy and left the company in Nov 2019. I am supposed to get 2 months salary which should be paid within 60 days. I have been following up with HR to no avail since then. It has been 1 year 4 months and there is still no response from Karvy.

                          Many of my colleagues from Karvy Analytics division has not been paid and we are following up with HR to no avail.

                          Please let us know if you are planning to pay our hard-earned money back?

                          Regards,
                          Arjun
                          Apr 06, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Unit : NATIONAL HIGHWAYS AUTHORITY OF INDIA 2015-16 TAX FREE TR I
                            fOLIO No: NAD0300625
                            NAME:RABINDER KANT SIKRI

                            Please look
                            interest payable on 1 April not yet recd.
                            Please add interest of late payment of interest
                            Apr 05, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              I am an ex employee of karvy digikonnect my employee id 83527, i need reliving letter to join in the new organisation at thane, please support me
                              Now i am located at Maharashtra and karvy located at hyderabad so it is very difficult to go directly i have tried to contact them on phone and mail but they are not responding i am trying from last one week but no one responding for my mail or calls so please help me in that if i doesn't have i can't restart my career.
                              Mar 31, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Transaction amount - 10000
                                Transaction date - 19/03/2012
                                Transaction ID[protected]
                                Unknown transaction to karvy
                                Mar 25, 2021

                                Complaint Status

                                Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Add a comment
                                Helpful
                                Share

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  ADVERTISEMENT