Karvy
KARVY
Customer satisfaction rating: 77%
Submit a Complaint
1598
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Karvy Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Karvy House, No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Avenue 4, Street No. 1 Banjara Hills
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh
India - 500034

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
308
down
166

Additional info
Head Office
Karvy House, No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Avenue 4, Street No. 1 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad 500034, Telangana

Zonal Offices
South East Zone, 39-10-7, Opp. to Municipal Water Tank, Labbipet, Vijayawada 520010

South West Zone
TKN Complex, No.51/2, TKN Complex Vanivilas Road, Basavanagudi, Bangalore 560004

North Zone
94, Mahatma Gandhi Marg, Opp. to Governor House, Hazratganj, Lucknow 226001

New Delhi
502-503, 5th Floor, Arunachal Building, 19, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi 110001

South Zone
G-1, Swati Court, 22, Vijaya Raghava Road, T Nagar, Chennai 600017

West Zone
702, Hall Mark Business Plaza, Sant Dnyaneshwar Marg, Near Chetana Collage, Off Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai 400051

East Zone
49, Jatin Das Road, Kolkata 700029



View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
77%
Complaints
1598
Pending
0
Resolved
1222
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

Karvy Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
I had opened an account with Karvy in the year 2015 with trading code 1386457 & client I'd 19096313. Initially I bought 10...
Helpful
Share
I invested Rs 20000 on IFCI Infrastructure bonds series 5 on dated[protected] through karvy agency Hyderabad. Then I requested...
Helpful +1
Share
Report
Copy

I have lost my reliance industries share certificate's I am mailing karvy from months but no reply from them name prashant Kumar folio number (******)
I have not received my 3 times bonus shares certificates also, tell me how will i get all my duplicate share certificate
I want all my shares till date with details so I can claim duplicate certificates
Oct 17, 2021

Complaint Status

Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    I have purchased NCD through Karvy Capitol for Shubhi Agro. Not getting interest since Nov 2015 . Also the principle is not being returned
    Oct 15, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      It's been 2yrs I have left the organization but still my EPFO balance is not credited in my account.
      Every month my amount got deducted during my tenure but it not credited in my EPFO account.

      Member ID- APHYD[protected]
      Oct 11, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Karvy is not depositing my money from since 2 year. Stocks are already transferred. But money is not.
        Oct 08, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Hi Team,

          This is regarding a payslip-June. I was paid full salary for the month of June and my last working day was on 11th Jun, 2021. My current is requesting for a explaination why full salary was paid if my LWD was 11th Jun, so request you to provide clarity on same. My emp code is 100117, DOJ is 21 March 2019.

          Regards
          Sunil Arkilla
          Emp code: 100117
          Oct 06, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Sir/Madam
            I, Pankhuri Agrawal, am a practicing Chartered Accountant. I applied for TAN Correction for few of my clients....
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            Hi sir,
            I sold my shares in the year 2018 but i not received fund yet .
            I sold Allahabad bank 75 shares (141.25 per
            share)
            Gujarat industries power ltd. 200
            shares (107.4 per share)
            Indian bank 45 shares ( 53 per share)
            Please help me as soon as possible
            Sep 28, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              I have physical shares of Reliance Industries and recently we tried to dematerialise these shares in CDSL. But I came to know that these shares have already been dematerialised by Karvy team (KFin Technologies Pvt. Ltd). The details of the dematerialisation for these physical shares and the DEMAT account number has not been shared by Karvy. I'm trying to reach Karvy Support team for Reliance Industries ( [protected]@kfintech.com, [protected]@riil.in, [protected]@kfintech.com) but I'm not getting any response. I need demat account number to access the shares. Below are the details for the same.

              Folio Number:[protected]
              Certificate Number: 58042820
              Sep 28, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                I’m Mohammed Abdul Rahman ex-employee for Karvy, Emp ID 1040472, date of joining 17-12-18. I’m writing this email to seek my relieving letter. Kindly issue a letter according to my profile.
                Sep 27, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  My demat account account with bo id : [protected] with karvy user id :[protected] has shares of multiple company. Still...
                  Helpful +3
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Client Name: MOHANDOSS MURUGESAN
                  KARVY Client Code: 3601552 Email Id: [protected]@GMAIL.COM

                  I had TV18 BROADCAST LIMITED (ISIN:INE886H[protected].no's under BEN type with KARVY. They were not transferred to my new DP account. Kindly advise how to get the shares.
                  Sep 22, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Bought 4 IDFC long Term Infrastructure Bonds Tranche 1, maturity in November 2021.
                    Have not been recieving annual interest since 2018.
                    How to update communication address, bank details for receiving interest and maturity amount?
                    Sep 21, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      RESPECTED SIR, RELATED THIS SUBJECT MY FOLIO NO.[protected] has some reliance equity shares which transferred on my name on 26/12/2016
                      but from that to till date, i did not received any dividend voucher.so please check my folio record and provide as much information as possible as soon.

                      vinod kumar sharma s/o radheyshyam sharma,
                      Bhatto ka mohalla, newai, 304021
                      tonk-raj.
                      phone- [protected]
                      email- [protected]@gmail.com
                      Sep 18, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Post your Comment
                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Sir/ Madam,

                        I was the client of Karvy Broking ltd and my following shares 1) Nilkamal 10 shares 2) Jindal Polyfilms 15 shares and 3) Jindal Photo 3 shares are with Karvy Pool account and still they are released. Since the above shares bought through BSE, I had asked to send complaints to BSE. I have sent related documents to claim the shares but there is no news of refunding shares or amount. the total amount o[censored]nreleased shares is about Rs.45, 000/-.

                        I need your help to release the amount or shares.
                        Sep 09, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Post your Comment
                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Sir it's been 3 years now. I am begging for my own money. It's my hard earned money. They are just not giving the final settlement amount. Please help me to get my money. I'm in alot of need.

                          My Employee ID 79310
                          Karvy Millenium Building
                          Sep 05, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Post your Comment
                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Hi Sir,

                            Its been too long and I haven’t yet received the final settlement from Karvy. Could you please help me in resolving this issue. Its already been 1.5 years.

                            Total Amount Receivable = 21, 535/- (Twenty one thousand five hundred and thirty five only)

                            Your immediate attention to this matter will be appreciated.

                            Employee Code - 1016770
                            Sep 01, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Post your Comment
                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              No response from Karvy on the 100 shares of RIL Certificate that I submitted in Oct 2019 for dematerialisation.

                              Have been following up with Karvy to return my RIL share certificate to get it dematerialised through another stock broker but no response. I don't know who to contact for this issue nor have any email address to which I can escalate my complain.

                              My details are as follows:
                              Client ID : 21346407
                              Aug 31, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share
                              Post your Comment
                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Report
                                Copy

                                My client id :3331551
                                Name: Deepika Shekar

                                My half of the shares is not transferred to another demat account which i have opened in Motilal Oswal as per karvy employee advise. now they are saying its in pool account and ill get it. but till now my almost 3.5 lakhs share is not transffered and now karvy employee or company is not responding. Please help
                                Aug 23, 2021

                                Complaint Status

                                Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Add a comment
                                Helpful
                                Share
                                Post your Comment
                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  ADVERTISEMENT