[Resolved]  Karvy — online address updation request on aadhaar is still under process when will I get the e aadhaar

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400069

Hi. I placed a request for address updation online for aadhaar on 11 nov 2019 and updated my bank account statement for the same and now the information is being verified and now the status is showing as request or enrollment is under process pls check again after few days. Here is my aadhaar number[protected] and urn is[protected]. Please check i need to have updated address proof on aadhaar quickly pls. Thank you so much.

Sangeeta jeevan dhami
Nov 18, 2019
Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 13, 2019
Karvy Customer Care's response

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned team. We will try to resolve this at the earliest.

Team Karvy
Nov 14, 2019
Updated by Sandyu
No update yet still status shows as request under process pls check after few days pls help.me urgently thank you
Nov 15, 2019
Updated by Sandyu
Team Karvy! No information yet on the status update of my aadhaar please I request you to work on priority so that I get the e aadhaar quickly pls I have some work.

This is karan jaiswal having CC a[protected] with karvy stock broking ltd i have placed payout request on 23oct 2019. still the amount is not Credited in my bank account when i contact my RM, he said payout will take some time at least 10 days ...but i urgently need of money .. Kindly do me favor and transfer the amount to my bank by today ...

Karvy
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    74%
    Karvy Phone
    +91 40 2331 2454
    Karvy Address
    Karvy House, No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Avenue 4, Street No. 1 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
    View all Karvy contact information