ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Karvy — salary issue

Hello, 1014213
This is narala saikrishna. I have worked in karvy mitra located at madhapur, vip hills, hyderabad from april 25 2018 to june 7 2019. I resigned the job on 7th may 2019 and served 30 days notice period as per company policies. And i relieved from the company on 7th june 2019. As per company norms we should get the full and final settlement after 45 days after the lwd. Now its 164 days completed, still i didn't get full n final settlement. When i contacted the hr..1st time. They were saying that it is in pending at accounts department.2nd time contact hr and they gave one email id hr. [protected]@karvy.com.3rd time contact to hr still i didn't get any proper response and hr was so suggested me to what you do as you can do anything. Please kindly provide the solution for above issue. Kindly requesting karvy management please resolve my salary issue as soon as possible.
Was this information helpful?
No (2)
Yes (2)
Jun 3, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
I didn't got any resolution how you can say resloved.two years finished no one has escalated.
Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Nov 19, 2019
Karvy Customer Care's response
Dear Saikrishna

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned team and we will do the needful.

Team Karvy
Nov 22, 2019
Updated by Narala saikrishna
how many days it take can give me date
Dec 11, 2019
Updated by Narala saikrishna
Your complaint has been forwarded to KARVY customer service. You should receive a reply from the company representatives within several days.

Please login to your account to view and update the status of your complaint.
To view your complaint on https://www.consumercomplaints.in click here

We sincerely hope your issue will be resolved as soon as possible!

i got mail karvy ends. no response since 23days has finished no response .
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

I'm also facing the same issue brother... they are making fake promises every as had not received my 2 months of pending salary from 6 months after resignation
Narala saikrishna's [Complaint's author] reply, Dec 2, 2019
bro we complaint in labour department and cc aslo
KARVY BPO located at Vijayawada (guntupalli). From the month of march all employees salary are not credited...Now all the employees are in 30 days resignation.. we will be signout on 30th june...our 4 months of salary will be delayed...so plz enquiry and solve this problem as soon as possible

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Karvy
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    75%
    Complaints
    1637
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1226
    Karvy Phone
    +91 40 2331 2454
    Karvy Address
    Karvy House, No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Avenue 4, Street No. 1 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
    View all Karvy contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT