ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Khazana Jewellery — I won't buy any khazana product in future.

Hello

I had visited ur khazana ie ANANTAPUR showroom on 24.03.2021 and purchased 1no necklace set net weight is 21.050. For that ur sales person one Mr. SURESH told VA 20% and finally reduced 13%. I accepted and paid Rs 1, 02, 930 in the name of my daughter D pooja including 3% GST also. VERIFY ATTACHED UR BILL.

Before that I had purchased so many jewellery for my family purpose and also I have reccomended my friends and relatives. I[censored] people's will ask ur SALES person ie SURESH.

Also ur MANAGER SATISH requested me join in monthly scheme. As per his request I had joined Rs5000 monthly scheme immediately on 24.03.2021.

My family members not happy about design which was purchased on 24.03.2021. For that as per ur terms and conditions I had utilized 3 to 4 days exchange o[censored]r policies.

I had exchange the product vide ur bill no 36SI-17944 dt 26.03.2021 ie Necklace long chain net weight is 26.710 grams. For that ur SALES person one Mr JAFFER I think his name assist me on 26.03.2021 and he told me VA ie 16% and I asked make it 10% and he was taken his superior advice one Mr Chandra SEKHAR not accepted for that and he told me 13% for that I have not accepted again I requested for 11% for that also not accepted from ur Chandra SEKHAR. And I requested arrange refund for that also ur Chandra SEKHAR not accepted. His mentality is at any cost customer should take exchange. Their is no option for me ie exchanged by forcefully I have taken necklace long chain for 13% VA. In the name of my daughter D pooja. VERIFY ATTACHED BILL.

Because on 26.03.2021 Suresh is under training and ur Incharge SATISH also not there.

For that ur One Mr Chandra SEKHAR wasted lot of time to making Bill's and i suffered a lot.To be Frank I am not happy about his services.

For exchange u people's returned full of my amount and make fresh exchange bill but in my issue colled more Rs488 ie rate difference also. Because o[censored]r Chandra SEKHAR I loose Rs488 and VA charges also.

Earlier ur SURESH reduced 20% to 13% ie 7% for exchange ur Chandra SEKHAR reduced 16% to 13% ie only 3%. Their is no option for me I have accepted for exchange. And also I had paid as per ur bill no 36SI-17944 dt 26.03.2021. The bill was raised in my daughter's name D pooja.

Ur Chandra SEKHAR mentality I had suffered a lot on 26.03.2021 even if I asked khazana superior contact nos AGM, GM, HEAD-Sales to discussmy VA issue. . But he was not provided.

Because o[censored]r Chandra SEKHAR I have canceled monthly scheme Rs5000 on 26.03.2021 and gift collected from my house.

And also I have taken schemes at JOYALUKKAS, ANANTAPUR Rs8000 + Rs2000 both vide schemes I'd nos 8088062, 8088904 dt 26.03.2021 and 27.03.2021. Along with this I have purchased ear rings at VA11% also at JOYALUKKAS.

As a regular customer of khazana because o[censored]r Chandra SEKHAR I had chosen JOYALUKKAS.

Infuture I won't buy any products at ur khazana and also I won't recommend anyone because o[censored]r Chandra SEKHAR.

Not only this ur Chandra SEKHAR sent my house one o[censored]r SALES person ie Mr. CHAITANYA for collecting the Monthly scheme gift ie Butterfly cooker.

Gift cost Rs1331 mentioned in my bill. I have received entire scheme amount Rs5000.

This bill adjusts as per ur chandra SEKHAR guidelines from ur cashier one Mr. NAGENDRA. This is ur system.

In the interest o[censored]r khazana reputation I am sending this email.

As a regular customer of khazana in this issue I suffered a lot from ur Chandra SEKHAR who is incharge on 26.03.2021.

With regards
DGS RAO
[protected].
[protected].
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (4)
Apr 26, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Hello Regarding my complaint no responce till know from the khazana jewellery. I never saw these type of service in my life. DGS RAO
Khazana Jewellery customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 12, 2021
Updated by dgsrao
I have purchased long chain only ie 26.710grams.
Arrange refund for my long chain which was purchased at khazana jewellery, ANANTAPUR BRANCH, ANDHRA PRADESH state. Worst service I have faced in my life ie khazana jewellery.

Apr 12, 2021
Updated by dgsrao
Hello

khazana jewellery EXECUTIVES Chandra SEKHAR and SURESH cheated me by way of VA charges ie by way of collecting more VA charges. And also on 10.04.2021 at 11.30 am khazana ANANTAPUR BRANCH manager satish and his executive chaitanya visited my house for compromise of my complaint they offered me Rs3000/- morethan 1 hour requested me for their compromise. And also they told me their EXECUTIVES suffers from their management regarding my complaint. For that I have not accepted. I asked only refund. For that they refused and went out. This is khazana jewellery system.

DGS RAO.
Apr 12, 2021
Updated by dgsrao
Hello

On 10.04.2021 at 11.30 am khazana jewellary ANANTAPUR BRANCH manager satish and his executive chaitanya visited my house for compromise of my complaint for that they offered me Rs3000/- Morethan 1hour they requested me for their compromise. And also they told me their EXECUTIVES will suffers from their management regarding my complaint. And also khazana jewellery MANAGER suggested me don't inform our management regarding their compromise.

For that I have not accepted.

I asked only refund. If not possibly I will go by legally.

For that they refused and went out.

This is khazana jewellery system. Then u can IMMAGINE how ur ANANTAPUR khazana jewellery BRANCH MANAGER and their staff functioning. I[censored] enquiry so many facts will come out.

I am highlighting these because khazana management should know how customer are suffering and how khazana staff damaging khazana reputation.

DGS RAO.
[protected]
Apr 12, 2021
Updated by dgsrao
Hello

My complaint was not resolved.
Without my permission how u will do this u don't have right to take one side DECESSIOON.
I am requesting u reopen my complaint.

DGS RAO
Apr 12, 2021
Updated by dgsrao
Hello

I have purchased long chain only ie without ear rings at khazana jewellery.

DGS RAO.
Apr 13, 2021
Updated by dgsrao
Hello

My complaint ID no is 2853384 till know not resolved. Reopen my complaint.

DGS RAO
Apr 17, 2021
Updated by dgsrao
Hello

Why I cannot highlight this issue infront of ELECTRONIC MEDIA, PRINT MEDIA and SOCIAL MEDIA because no response from khazana jewellery till know ie 17.04.2021 at 1.17PM and also public should know.

DGS RAO
Apr 19, 2021
Updated by dgsrao
HELLO

NO RESPONSE TILL KNOW REGARDING MY COMPLAINT.

U CAN IMAGINE HOW THE KHAZANA JEWELLERY MANAGEMENT RESPONSE AGAINST THE CUSTOMER COMPLAINT.

KHAZANA MOTTO IS CUSTOMER SHOULD SUFFER.

DGS RAO
Apr 20, 2021
Updated by dgsrao
Hello

No response from khazana jewellery regarding my complaint till know.

I never saw these type of service in my life.

DGS RAO
Apr 22, 2021
Updated by dgsrao
Hello

No response for my complaint till today.

DGS RAO
Apr 23, 2021
Updated by dgsrao
Hello

No response for my complaint till today.

DGS RAO
Apr 25, 2021
Updated by dgsrao
Hello

No response from khazana jewellery till know.
This is the khazana jewellery system.
Customer should suffer.

DGS RAO
Apr 26, 2021
Updated by dgsrao
Hello

No response from khazana jewellery till know.

DGS RAO
Apr 27, 2021
Updated by dgsrao
Hello

I am taking legal steps against khazana jewellery, ANANTAPUR BRANCH, ANDHRA PRADESH STATE.

DGS RAO
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Hello

I am taking legal steps against khazana jewellery, ANANTAPUR BRANCH, ANDHRA PRADESH STATE.

DGS RAO

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Khazana Jewellery
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    7%
    Complaints
    182
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    12
    Khazana Jewellery Phone
    +91 44 4229 7700
    Khazana Jewellery Address
    Khazana Jewellery Pvt Ltd., No. 252A, T.T.K Road, Alwarpet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600018
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT