Kiteshop Pvt Ltd — cheap quality and false product

I ordered a kurta from kiteshop and was delivered a saree, blue in colour of a very cheap quality
My awb number is[protected]
And it was delivered in april 3rd 2018
Kindly return the money which was collected by cod. I am sending back the saree and kindly do the needful..
And for next time be careful with the order you receive and deliver... Toally a useless material
Apr 03, 2018
Updated by Prerna Talwar
I ordered a kurta, but I received a Saree which is blue in colour and of a very poor quality.the AWB number is[protected] delivered today on April 3rd 2018
The quality seems to be really cheap and not worth wearing.. I even want to cancel my order for the kurta I thought to buy.. The product was delivered by the company named Delivery..
Hope this issue gets resolved in time

Kiteshop Pvt Ltd — cheap quality and false product

1 Review
Prerna Talwar on Apr 3, 2018
I ordered a lahnga from kiteshop and was delivered a Saree, blue in colour of a very cheap quality
My awb number is[protected]
And it was delivered in April 3rd 2018
Kindly return the money which was collected by COD.plz suggest how can I sending back the Saree and kindly do the needful..
toally a useless material
Plz suggest how can I return this