Kolors — Slimming Treatment

Client name:R.Malathy Ramachandran

This is with regard to my mother Mrs.Malathy who approached your company for the slimming treatment package at Annanagar Centre on 30th April 2021. The initial consultation was given by the centre manager Mrs.Geetha and therapist Ms.Telsa. Pertaining to the mentioned treatment the client was requested to take a trial session and the centre manager insisted to make the payment of INR 60, 000.

My mother took the trial session the very next day.She was happy with the trial session but was disappointed with the unhygienic condition of the centre which she suffered severe urinal infection for 10 days.Due to which we have approached the centre to inform about her condition and requested them to reimburse the money paid towards the slimming package as she has not even attended a single session.

We have made the payment on 30/04/2021 via credit card and the same was converted to EMI.The centre manager promised that it will be 0% emi calculations, but my emi was charged with interest. As per the conversation had with the centre manager during the payment paid she has promised that the entire amount will be reimbursed if the client is not satisfied with the treatment. After continuous follow ups also the centre have not processed our request so far.

So I would kindly request the management to settle the payment made towards the package and do the needful at the earliest as it was kept dragging for about 7 months.

Bharani R
Kolors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kolors
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    Kolors Phone
    +91 92 4815 5566
    Kolors Address
    Door No: 46-7-38, Round Park Road, Danavaipeta, Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh, India - 533105
    View all Kolors contact information