KrazyBee Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 1, 2025
Complaints 238

File a complaint to KrazyBee

Having problems with KrazyBee?

File a complaint and get it resolved by KrazyBee customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

KrazyBee reviews & complaints page 9

ashu9005007
Jun 9, 2022
Jul 27, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 27, 2023

Loan showing not closed

Address: Bangalore

I have paid the loan fully in 2018 but till now it is showing 135 rs outstanding and my cibil score fell to 500....
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Sahil Sande
Jun 4, 2022

I have cleared all my dues few years before. But the information was not updated in my cibil report. it shows that i have india infoline investment services limited loan overdue, which is the partner company of krazybee. I am unbale contact krazybee as the company is not existant.

Account linked with number: [protected]

Contact me on : [protected]
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Aug 30, 2022
KrazyBee customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 29, 2022
KrazyBee Customer Care's response
Dear Sahil Sande,

We deeply regret the inconvenience which you are going through. We request you to drop an email to [protected]@krazybee.com with the latest credit report and our team will look into the matter and assist you accordingly.
Hey sahil
I also have same problem and I am planning to complain in consumer court about this. Contact me on insta as cool_ashu9005 let's chat there about further this issue.

Raj_l
    Jun 3, 2022

I am raj lonare and i didn't get any loan from krazy bee app, but suddenly i get message from krazee bee that they are filing complaint against me in police station for u/s 420 IPC due to non payment of loan, But if i didn't get any loan from this app then why I'll pay for it.
    Aug 30, 2022
    Jul 29, 2022
    Dear Raj,

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please send an email with all of your details to [protected]@krazybee.com. so that we can better serve you.

amitkumarsethi
      May 30, 2022

I have not taken any loan from krazybee But received the sms--
      Notice:-Nilamani SamalPolice case may get filed U/s 420 IPC due to Non Payment of Krazybee loan of Rs10836Pay urgently or call at [protected] RegMlegal

Please see the above matter.
      Sep 1, 2022
      Jul 29, 2022
      Dear Amit,

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please send an email with all of your details to [protected]@krazybee.com. so that we can better serve you.

amitkumarsethi
        May 26, 2022

I have not taken any loan, but received the sms ---Notice:-Nilamani_SamalPolice case may get filed U/s 420 IPC due to Non Payment of Krazybee loan of Rs on mob my no.[protected]Pay urgently or call at [protected] RegMlegal
        Sep 7, 2022
        May 30, 2022
        Updated by amitkumarsethi
        Please resolve my complaint
        Jul 29, 2022
        Dear Amit,

Ankushb08
          from Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
          May 23, 2022

I have not taken any loan from krazybee. it shows in my cibil as 3000 loan. please solve it i have never take any loan from this app.pls remove your enquiry from my CIBIL
          Sep 3, 2022
          Jul 29, 2022
          Dear Ankush,

Hai this is prasanth rajendran i can get loan in 2020 Covid time i can partially paid off and the balance amount of Rs.2000 is here now i am ready to pay i could i pay kindly guide them your app is not supporting to me

my number [protected]

KrazyBee I didn't take loan from krazybee. But it shows in my cibil as a 3000rs loan. Please solve it - Comment #4002282 - Image #0
          KrazyBee I didn't take loan from krazybee. But it shows in my cibil as a 3000rs loan. Please solve it - Comment #4002282 - Image #1

Shesh four
            May 21, 2022

Address: Bangalore

Hi i am shesender I am not talking a loan from this company but it's give loan to another person to use my documents krezybee is fraud company it's how to give loan
            Sep 3, 2022
            Jul 29, 2022
            Dear Shesender,

Sarbhi Mehra
              May 19, 2022

I have not taken any loan from Krazybee. It shows in my cibil as 3000 loan. please solve it i have never take any loan from this app it fraud app there so many people are complaining about this app please take needful step for this app for fraudulent to people they harassing mentally disturbing its a very tough time for everybody after Crona period which people suffer most. so kindly resolve my problem as soon as possible.. thank you.
              Aug 31, 2022
              Jul 29, 2022
              Dear Sarbhi Mehra,

Sarbhi Mehra
                May 19, 2022

I have not taken any loan in KrazyBee but still it shows under the Cibil score. Which i have not taken..It impact on my cibil score kindly resolved my problem this is wrong thing to do with individuals .. I have pay of my all EMI's to every Loan which never missed Krazybee harrashing me
                Aug 30, 2022
                Jul 29, 2022
                Dear Sarbji Mehra,

Bhavana Bharathan
                  May 15, 2022

I've repayed all my loans and they don't updated it in my cibil at closed.
                  Aug 29, 2022
                  Jul 29, 2022
                  Dear Bhavana Bharathan,

We deeply regret the inconvenience which you are going through. We request you to drop an email to [protected]@krazybee.com with the latest credit report and our team will look into the matter and assist you accordingly.

pradeesh ks
                    May 3, 2022

Address: 40/2 SPP ILLAM Thamarai Nagar Koundapalayam

I have not taken any loan in KrazyBee but still it shows under the Cibil score.
                    Aug 29, 2022
                    Jul 29, 2022
                    Dear Pradeesh K S,

Aditya Pathala
                      May 2, 2022

I didn't took any loan from your company.but it's showing 4000/- loan due I want details about the loan.
                      Sep 8, 2022
                      Jul 29, 2022
                      Dear Aditya Pathala,

Shu.765
                        Apr 22, 2022

I receive regulary fake loan message . I did not take any loan from krazybee please solve it fast
                        Sep 20, 2022
                        Jul 29, 2022
                        Dear Shu,

Rajesh Pathri
                          Apr 16, 2022

Address: Village kamalkot MDL manada district nirmal 504310

Iam close the lone seeing restructure in covid 19 and cibil effect
                          How to clear my problem

AmiTesh TiwAri
                            Apr 14, 2022

I cleared all my dues before 2 years ago in krazy bee today i was checking my cibil then i suddenly saw that active loan on krazybee it shows the i install the krazybee again but now the say higher demand and i don't able to login my account.
                            Sep 11, 2022
                            Jul 29, 2022
                            Dear Amitesh Tiwari,

Puneethraj14
                              from Hindupur, Andhra Pradesh
                              Apr 11, 2022

Address: Finnovation Tech Solutions Pvt. Ltd No.100, The Royal Stone Tech Park Benninganahalli, K.R.Puram Bengaluru – 560008

Hello Krazybee
                              I have already paid my overdue lones, long back ago but there are not update on my cibile score.
                              Please remove on my CIBIL SCORE.
                              Krazybee is fake
                              CIBIL SCORE not updated.
                              Thankyou.

adityamanish@1
                                from Kokrajhar, Assam
                                Apr 9, 2022

Fraud loan

I didn't take loan from krazybee. But it shows in my cibil as a 600rs loan. Please solve it...
                                aju_azad
                                from Thrissur, Kerala
                                Apr 7, 2022

Regarding closing my loan

I have taken a loan from krazybee in 2018 and i got delayed paying my amount back. but i have payed my loan closing amount on 24 december 2021 and given a request for closing my loan. but it is still showing my loan is active and yet i see one more similar loan created by iifl finance with late payments which has ruined my credit score very badly. and i tried connecting krazybee and info line finace by not response and still my loan is active...
                                Baljeet Singh Hira
                                Mar 27, 2022

I took loan of rs 3000 from kreditbee app and paid it before the due date but still they haven't closed my loan account
                                Sep 9, 2022
                                Jul 29, 2022
                                Dear Baljeet Singh Hira,

anubhav14
                                  Mar 23, 2022

Address: dont known

Hi, team i have never taken any loan from krazyBee and its shows on my cibil incident date 6-jan-2020 personal loan amount 3000/- rs kindly do some needful and remove or closed it as its hamper and affect my cibil score or else i am going to take a legal action on it
                                  Name : Anubhav Mukherjee
                                  resolve this dispute as soon as possible
                                  Aug 31, 2022
                                  Mar 23, 2022
                                  Updated by anubhav14
                                  let me know asap

Mar 27, 2022
                                  Updated by anubhav14
                                  why are you guys not notify me regarding fake loan show on my cibil resolved this ?
                                  Jul 29, 2022
                                  Dear Anubhav,