Kurti Kraft — Kurtikraft.com : Request for Product Exchange or Refund

Address:Plot-No.- 09, Industrial Area, Phase 5, Near BSNL Office, Landmark Sai Temple, Ahmadabad, Gujarat, 320669.

Hi Kurti Kraft Team,

We had ordered a Kurti from your website on 11 Nov 2021 and when we received this product it was totally unexpected. Because it's totally damaged and rough quality and you can see this I have attached product images in this email.

Kindly do the needful action for this product because we are very unhappy with this products

Order Details :-
Customer ID : KKI2287
Map ID : 32495877
Order Date : 11/11/2021
Amount : INR 598.0

Customer Information :
Name : Sarika Jaiswal
Phone : [protected]
Address : Azad Nagar Kanpur road near amousi airport Lucknow Uttar Pradesh - 226023
No (2)
Yes (14)

Hi Kraft Team,

We had ordered a Kurti from your website on 16 Nov 2021 and when we received this product it was totally unexpected. Because it's totally damaged and rough quality and you can see this I have attached product images in this email.

Kindly do the needful action for this product because we are very unhappy with this products

Customer ID : KKI5028
Map ID : 32951060
Tracking ID :[protected]
Order Date : 16/11/2021

Customer Information :
Name : Sarika Jaiswal
Phone : [protected]
Address : Azad Nagar Kanpur road near amousi airport Lucknow Uttar Pradesh - 226023

Hi Kraft Team,

We had ordered a Kurti from your website on 16 Nov 2021 and when we received this product it was totally unexpected. Because it's totally damaged and rough quality and you can see this I have attached product images in this email.

Customer ID : KKI5028
Map ID : 32951060
Tracking ID :[protected]
Order Date : 16/11/2021
Please return to this parcel totally fraud..
Return to my money
I had ordered Kurtis from your website on 13 November 2021...when we received the parcel it's totally damaged and unexpected ...it's totally fraud ...I am very unhappy with this product ...return my order and refund my money

Order details :
Customer ID: KKI3123
MAP ID. :32684021
Tracking ID. :[protected]
Order date. :13/11/2021
Amount INR :598
Hi, This is Amit from Chittaurgarh, I have ordered a combo of 3 kurtis from kurti craft worth Rs 600, but when we received the parcel, we got shock as the kurtis were used and old of very small sizes while we had ordered XXL sizes. Moreover we have received only 2 while we have ordered a combo of 3 and on parcel also it was mentioned 3.
So guys i guess this is a trap site, don't visit this site and never order any thing from this site you will loose all you money with left you in a deep regret.
Never..never...never order any thing from this site.
i have also got wrong product from kurti kraft
Dear,
Please forward evidence by whatsapp on [protected]. Never share any personal information. And never download any app.

Crime branch noida

Plot-No.- 09, Industrial Area, Phase 5, Near BSNL Office, Landmark Sai Temple, Ahmadabad, Gujarat, 320669.