Kurti Kraft

Kurti Kraft Complaints & Reviews

Pavani abothu
Nov 25, 2021

We will receive wrong product from kurti kraft... Nd also quality also too bad... Worst cloth... Please respond this... Nd also too much cost.

iftishs
    from Babar Pur, Delhi
    Nov 23, 2021

Hi I am Iftisha Eleyash from manipur, imphal lilong tairen makhong 795130 Thoubal district
    I have ordered combo sets of kurti from kurti kraft on 16 november2021 and delivered on22movember2021 which is totally different products and damage I just want to returnto it and get my money back that was cost 598 rupees from kurti kraft company I am a poor person if I didn't get my money back your company and people working on it never be happy it my request please give my money and take you product I don't want it

Nidina Lakshmanan
      from Kannur, Kerala
      Nov 21, 2021

Address: Kurti kraft, phase 5, near BSNL office, Landmark Sai Temple, Ahmadabad, Gujarat, 320669

I ordered 3 set kurti and got 2 set damaged product, which is not the same I ordered.

Apoorv008
        Nov 20, 2021

Address: Plot-no :-09,Industrial Area,Phase 5,Near BSNL Office, Landmark Sai Temple,Ahmadabad,Gujarat,320669.India

Hi Kurti Kraft Team,

We had ordered 3 kurti XXL Size from your website www.kurtiKraft.com on 14/11/2021 and we have received 2 kurti. Which we have not selected. you can see the image of product that we order and the image of product which you have send to us. So send the product what we ordered.

Oder Details :-
        Customer ID : KK14429
        Map ID : 32844121
        Order Date : 14/11/2021
        Amount : INR 598.0

Customer Information :
        Name : suhasini Chandanshive
        Address ; Sr no.11/2 B-101 B building Heaven Park Society Kondhawa Katraj rd Pune-48

Soge
          Nov 19, 2021

I ordered 3 kutis but they sent old damaged kurtis its totally fraud i want my amount back

Punarv Yashwanth
            Nov 19, 2021

Address: Prakruthi K d/o Prakash K basthihally(v) halebeedu(p) belur(tq) hassan(d)-573121

I ordered 3 kutis but they sent old damaged kurtis its totally fraud i want my amount back

Vaishali Nikam
              Nov 19, 2021

Address: Shree heights flat 302 bhekrainagar near bpcl petrol pump

I received damage and very bad parcel on your side please i return to this parcel

Reenarani Pradhan
                Nov 19, 2021

Address: 1D/528.CDA sector sector- 10 . Near SIMS college chhaka. Cuttack. Odisha

Hi Kraft Team,

We had ordered a Kurti from your website on 16 Nov 2021 and when we received this product it was totally unexpected. Because it's totally damaged and rough quality and you can see this I have attached product images in this email.

Kindly do the needful action for this product because we are very unhappy with this products

Order Details :-
                Customer ID : KKI5028
                Map ID : 32951060
                Tracking ID :[protected]
                Order Date : 16/11/2021
                Have you received your amount back???

Swathi reddy0509
                  Nov 18, 2021

We had ordered a Kurti from your website on 11 Nov 2021 and when we received this product it was totally unexpected. Because it's totally damaged and rough quality and you can see this I have attached product images in this email.

Kindly do the needful action for this product because we are very unhappy with this products

Customer ID : KKI1877
                  Map ID : 32494364
                  Order Date : 10/11/2021

Customer Information :
                  Name : Adi Lakshmi
                  Phone : [protected]
                  Address : 48-22-15 Vinayaka nagar
                  Ramatakies area
                  Visakhapatnam
                  Andhra pradesh-530013

Rohit Sharma Lucknow
                    Nov 18, 2021

Kurtikraft.com : Request for Product Exchange or Refund

Address: Plot-No.- 09, Industrial Area, Phase 5, Near BSNL Office, Landmark Sai Temple, Ahmadabad, Gujarat, 320669.

Hi Kurti Kraft Team,

We had ordered a Kurti from your website on 11 Nov 2021 and when we received this product it was totally unexpected. Because it's totally damaged and rough quality and you can see this I have attached product images in this email.

Customer ID : KKI2287
                    Map...
                    14 other people found this review helpful
                    14 found this helpful