Kurukshetra University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 13, 2025
Complaints 604

File a complaint to Kurukshetra University

Having problems with Kurukshetra University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kurukshetra University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kurukshetra University reviews & complaints page 26

Akanksha Marwaha
from Safidon, Haryana
Apr 10, 2018

Address: Kurukshetra, Haryana

I akanksha on roll no 4890756 b.com banking insurance session[protected] from clg d. A. V. Clg yamunanagar. I request you sir that i need my consolidated dmc of 6th semester as my clg is demanding me to submit it as soon as possible. I have submit my application in the university but they have said it would take 1 month but i need to submit it so that my mba result can not be put on hold. I request you to pls provide me my consolidated dmc of 6th sem. I will be very thankful to you.
Respond to my request please
Kurukshetra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear sir kuk university provide one roll no
Tow students issue BA finel year Last time same problems i m going to kuk. 4 to 5 time and loss my time and money and late my second year results this year same problems why. Kuk university

Pardeep Kumar 912
    Mar 20, 2018

Sir, i am a student of b a (4th semester roll no.[protected])
    My name is pardeep kumar. I applied for revaluation (Rechecking) in july for 1st semester for economics. The exam was held in december 2016.
    Since the revaluation result has declared, but it is stil showing my old marks and 'new mark' colomn is still
    Blank. One month has passed to the result but this problem is remaining same.
    So, sir please solve my problem...! It's a serious request...!
    Kurukshetra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Same problem, I am BBA student, you get result now, if yes how ?
    Btech 2 sem ka rvl ka rsult ab tk ni aya exm v ps aagye ?

mahender kamboj
      from Pundri, Haryana
      Feb 26, 2018

combined dmc

Address: Sirsa, Haryana, 91

Sir mene 14oct 2017 ko B.com final ki DMC combined krwane k liye di thi m sirsa se hu but abi tk meri combined DMC nhi aayi or 2 month ka bola tha but aaj 5 month ho gye h DMC nhi aayi.na ki koi status ka pta chla
      m bhut preshan ho chuka hu spical sirsa se kureshter jana padta h
      muje combined DMC ka status btao
      meri original DMC 6th sem ki university me hi di hui h soo plz solution me
      cont. [protected]...
      Divya Maidh
      from Jind, Haryana
      Feb 2, 2018

Class BA 5 sem ambala city rechecking result declared on net on 16 oct and i am passed in maths subject when did my dmc??????? Will come its now feb meri orignal dmc bhi nhi aei mujha next collage ma admission leina ka leia proof chahiya mera roll no 2326824 6 sem clear ha or baki sab bhi ab 5 sem bhi rechecking ma clear ha pr dmc nhi aei centre sa jain collage
      INSTEAD OF SHOWING BA FINAL YR RESULT MY RESULT HAS BEEN LEFT BLANK.. IN REMARKS COLUMNS IT IS SHOWING FAIL RPFD.
      WHAT DOES IT MEANS ?
      Please explain the subject issue at the earliest.

rechecking result - Comment #3035509 - Image #0

nainyamini
        Jan 30, 2018

fee refund

I took admission in llm (2 years) from distance directorate. I had submitted the entire fee of ₹18, 500/- on 24th september, 2016. I logged into my account today found ₹9000/- fee pending. I submitted it thinking that it was some mistake on my behalf. Now i'm being given a refund after cutting 25%. This is absolutely wrong on the university's part since they failed to update my account. It was their responsibility to clear a student regarding...
        anil10971
        from Kaithal, Haryana
        Jan 7, 2018

On 31st october, i went to kurukshetra university for submitting my all semester dmc for getting 8th semester scaled dmc. I submitted my all documents and they told me that my application number is 9280. They said me that after one month you will get your 8th semester scaled dmc from your college. You don't need to come university for your dmc. You will get scaled dmc directly from your college. But now it is january 2018 but i didn't get my 8th semester scaled dmc. Please tell kurukshetra university that i need this urgent
        Sir i wana knw ...what is the procedure for confidential result for b tech students.
        Sir my result is cancle
        sir what was the reason
        plzzz sir help m
        how nd why
        class:- bca 5th sem
        roll no :- 5006259

Ankurkr91
          Dec 21, 2017

I have filled duplicate dmc form for btech 5th sem (2014) on 13/11/2017 at university but not received dmc yet. Sir its been a month i have submit form for duplicate dmc but still get no update on that and also no information with 2-3 visit the university. Please help me regarding this issue.
          Ankur kumar
          Roll no - 4409347
          Dairy no-23880
          In devyani bhawan food lik curd not give twice why it is happend??they just want money nothing else..they have to increase quantity of food...othwrwise there is no meaning of mess in hostel

kewalthakur
            Dec 20, 2017

My name is kewal singh university roll no. 7413856 it's been a month since btech 1st sem recheck has been decleard but my result doesn't show my new marks so. I don't know whether i passed it or not mad it's only a week left for exams only i subject pending to complete my degree plzzz update the result it's kind of frustrating for me iam at the edge of loosing my degree without my result being decleard. It's very unserious of you to keep the result pending even after 7 or 8 month you take to finally decleare he result. Take it serious and don't play with us
            Dear sir my name harjeet singh
            My b.a class result does not clear some semester, plz provide me my all 6 semester result roll no. [protected] and my reg. No. 11-gnk-48
            And last the other option to carrie my result on other plateform plz inform me
            Email [protected]@gmail.com

shivani83
              Dec 6, 2017

Its been an year i gave optical comm exam and 18 days the complaint being posted, still no response from the university. I have been calling daily on kuk's examination enquiry number, no response from there too.

The reappear exam is next week i. E. 16 dec'17 and yet no process seems to occur. That really seems like the university has no value for the time and money of students.

Kaku Chhabra
                from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                Nov 23, 2017

Dear sir my cousin was final year b.com student o[censored]r university he was very badly ill and admitted in hospital so plss sir give me the whole information about spcl exms held in university campus in feb on behalf of nov dec 2017 exms the student was absent plss tell me sir his final year sir so keen to give exams but he was not able to do soo as far as possible sir plss tell us fastly
                I am facing a problem in my Marksheet issued by KUK. Actually in BA 1st year Marksheet there is registration no. Is 04-NS-638 and other year Marksheet it shows 04-NS-628. And according to University detail it is 04-NS-638. Then suggest me the proper process to make it right. I will be thankful to you.

shivani83
                  Nov 17, 2017

I submitted the revaluation form of inr 700/- for the optical communications exam held in december'16. The result came in august'17 online on the website but my new marks column was blank in the result. Now the result has been removed from the website and i don't know the marks yet. As i still don't know that i am pass or not, due to this i had to fill the reappear exam spending inr 1500/- also. I am daily contacting my college regarding this but they aren't getting any details from the university.

It is very irresponsible of the university.
                  Respected sir/medam
                  I am Sapna BA 1 yr., April 2017 roll no. 4308043 Reg. No. 15 PCD 20334. Result received pass/RPFD. Extra fees Rs 700/- already deposits on 06.09.2017 vide oriental bank receipt no. 439. DMC not yet received, request forward my DMC earliest.
                  Maine 2009 me mca ki thi MCA distance se ...bt jb degree aai to name me one letter h ni mere name me and father's name me b ik letter nhi h...so mai kya kru...koi fres b charge hoti h kya.

Isha01sharma
                    Nov 12, 2017

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125001

Respected sir / madam,
                    I isha d/o mr. Lalit kumar sharma. Roll no 4355747 had given exam of bsc 1st sem physics reappear (Dec.2016) in which my result was fail. According to the dmc i was absent in the exam but i am sure i had given both the exams. I request you to please check the results again. Hope you'll look at my complain and work upon it. I would be thankful to you. Please check as soon as possible.

Ddhingra2015
                      Nov 3, 2017

Address: Yamuna Nagar, Haryana, 135001

Sir/madam
                      I am the student of distance edu b. A final class 2017 my result declared sep 2017.in result ihave compartment in english. I have apply my revaluation and compartment form by book shop. But my problem this i have recieve the rool no and compartment paper dated 16/10/2017 but revaluation result not declared. Kindly help me
                      I have not decide that what i can do for revaluation form ba final 2017

Pari Saini
                        from Patiala, Punjab
                        Nov 2, 2017

Address: Sonipat, Haryana, 131301

Abki baar 21 ko eng. B or history dono ka ak sath exam hai hum dono ak date mai or same timing mai kaise exam. Day skte hai so plzzz check date sheet 2017. And solve this problem. Plzzzzzz kam se kam ak morning ka or ak evening ka hi kr dayte. Taki sabhi students comfortably exam day skay. Pleace exam start hone se phelay is problem ka solution kr do jiye

Pramesh Gautam
                          from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                          Nov 2, 2017
                          Dec 16, 2022
                          This thread was updated on Dec 16, 2022

migration certificate

Address: Kurukshetra, Haryana, 243751

Sir, i have not received my migration certificate after four months. Details as under. Name - chetna gautam address - d/o arun gautam, railway road, babrala dist. Sambhal 243751. College name-jbm college of education julana. Dist. Jeend. (Hy) i have deposit fees by draft. So please send me migration certificate at your earliest. Phone — [protected], [protected].[protected]...
                          11 other people found this review helpful
                          11 found this helpful
                          Addish Jain
                          from Charkhi Dadri, Haryana
                          Nov 1, 2017

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125001

I am a student of b.com v sem. From d. N. College hisar.
                          I had a rep in hrm.in sem iii but i was sure that i have attempted it very well, so filled re evaluation form.
                          Re-appear exam of the same is on 30.11.17 and i am willing to know when will the result be published so that i wont have to prepare for no reason.
                          Roll - 5878566
                          Contact - [protected]
                          I have done by btech in 2011 from istk. Still I had not got my degree. Many time I had gone in college. But there management has change. When I ho University than they are also not giving response. Please guide what to do

shersingh verma
                            from Thanesar, Haryana
                            Oct 5, 2017

I got reappear in english in 3rd semester exam. Held in 2013. I cleared it through exam. Held in november 2015 under roll no.2303737. Passed 6th semester exam.in may 2015. Waiting for my degree and consolidated d m c which are not being issued in want of d m c of 3rd semester. Kindly get the said d m c issued and send my degree and consolidated d m c at the earliest through govt, college for women hisar from where i have completed my studies up to b. A.-pooja

Sumit Chhoker
                              Sep 21, 2017

Address: Panipat, Haryana

Sir main b. Sc ka student hun or mera 5th sem. Ka numerical analysis ka paper 30 me se 27 ka exact theek tha pr mere usme 12 marks hi diye h. Uske baad maine reevaluation ka form[protected] ko bhara the lekin abhi tak result nhi aaya. Ghar se university 80km hain or main result lene two time jaa chuka hun pr vaha pr koi baat nhi sunta or bol dete h ki hmme nhi pta kb aayega...
                              I agree with you bdy I have been there 5 times but it's like no bdy cares .they are making fool out o[censored]s

abhikapil
                                Sep 22, 2017

B. Tech batch-2009, jis college se maine b. Tech kia tha wo bandh ho chuka hai, or jab main apni final degree lene ke liye kurukshetra university gya tha tab unho ne bola tha ki apne clg se apni sabi 8 semesters ki dmc attested karakar lao, but clg band ho chuka hai, or currently mai hyderabd me job per hu isliye mai bar bar university bhi nahi aa skta so plz mujhe iska solution bata dijiye taki jab mai chhuti per aau tab apni final degrre le saku i really need this plz take it with your great attentions. Thanks

irashmi07
                                  from Raha, Assam
                                  Sep 14, 2017

The superintendent (Exam iv),
                                  Certificate section, examination department,
                                  Kurukshetra university, thanesar,
                                  Kurukshetra, haryana.
                                  Pin – 136119
                                  Through registrar
                                  Subject - issue of b. Ed pass certificate.

References:
                                  1) required fee of rs 500 deposited vide challan no - 996 dated 31.08.2017
                                  2) application received vide diary no - 1796304 dated 01.09.2017.
                                  3) my registered phone number - [protected]
                                  4) my registered address - qr. No. Cd - 414, sector-3, po dhurwa, ranchi.
                                  5) a) provisional certificate no – 14397
                                  B) dmc no - 21103 dated 14.11.2011
                                  C) registration no - 04coe-14107
                                  D) roll no - 267926/ july, 2011

Most respectfully i want to say that i have passed the b. Ed examination as above. I have not received b. Ed certificate till date. Provisional certificate is received by me.
                                  On 21.08.2017, i submitted the form along with challan of rs 500 in your office. It was assured that the certificate will be sent to your address within ten days. The certificate has not yet been delivered to me.
                                  It is not possible for me to travel to kurukshetra university again and again.
                                  It is, therefore, requested to take suitable step to send my b. Ed certificate on the address registered with you.
                                  Encl - copy of dmc, admit card and provisional certificate.

(Rashmi kumari)
                                  Email - dkjha414gmail.com
                                  Date - 14/09/2017
                                  B A 2nd year dmc not achive at a time becaue without dmc not filling reapeare form