Lapcare — Warranty Issue

Address:560037

This is Yudhisthira Sahu, i have bought a laptop battery from Lapcare Model Type-HPCQ42LH, containing Serial No-GH041619BTO03944, purchased on 27/08/2016.
I have a complain of low backup issue with the battery from January 2017, so i called the customer care no-[protected], the customer care executive then provide me the address in Bangalore Location, then i visited there on 23rd January 2017 to avail my warranty service on battery. There Mr.Mewaram-[protected] has told me that there in no stock and will let me know when the stock will arrive. But after 7-8 days i called him and inquired about the availability of the battery, but he said that there is still no stock available till February 1st week. Once again after some more days i called him and asked the same but he said there is no stock available for my laptop battery model.
After several call to Mr.Mewaram i called the Customer Care once again on 20/02/2017 and tell the exact problem. the Customer Care Executive the registered a complain regarding this{ Complain No-44841}and then said that the problem will be resolved within 24 Hours. But after 24 Hours my problem was not yet solved and once again i called the customer care on 22/02/2017 and now a new complain has been registered{Complain No-44971}.
It has been a month since i have been facing this problem, but not solving at all.
No (6)
Yes (16)

right bro.
Lapcare and lapcare family is fraud organisation.
Priyanshu403's reply, Jan 20, 2020
He does the same with all customers.
Selling the product just by making the customer goofy.
so plz action.
Bakwas company hai...

Bangalore South, Karnataka