[Resolved] Lic Housing — cancellation of lic hfl account due to non disbursement

 
2 Reviews
Village+Po-Rangapani, Ranidanga, Siliguri,West Bengal, Darjeeling, West Bengal, India
 ssbrohit on Apr 28, 2019
I rohit kumar singh working in sashastra seema bal (Paramilitary force). I had applied for home loan at siliguri (W. B) in september 2017 at lic hfl. As of now, no amount has been disbursed by lic housing finance ltd to builder and 04 emi of rs 32, 0000/- (Approx) have been deducted from my account. I already have lodged complaint at national consumer forum and my complaint no is 1223118. Now, i don't want to go ahead with lic hfl, and also have been informed to lic hfl via call to manager of lic hfl mr. Barinder (Siliguri branch) and also via written complain to manager. I am following with lic hfl since 4-5 month for my money refund and closer of this account as no amount has been disbursed as of now and i don't want to continue with lic hfl. But i have not received any response from lic hfl. My lic hfl acct no : [protected]. My contact no is [protected], [protected]. I want to cancle this account and want my money refund of rs 32, 000/-. And no negation on the above subject line.
Complaint marked as Resolved May 6, 2019
My home loan ac no is 211400004783.Branch manager mob no is 9434058850, 9434613716.
My mob no is 7632931793
Please solve this case immediately

Complaint Status


[Apr 29, 2019] Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by ssbrohit, Apr 29, 2019
Lic should update all the status here on this forum for all transparency . Please do not call me to discuss one on one.
Updated by ssbrohit, May 14, 2019
Not resolved yet
Updated by ssbrohit, May 14, 2019
Not resolved till date please give me your phone or mob.no of Mr.Vinay Saha(MD, CEO)of Lic hfl
Updated by ssbrohit, May 17, 2019
Band kar do ye customer support bakwas hai ekdam.Sirf bewkuf banane ka kam hai.Lic hfl sabse ganda finance company hai.Sirf jhut hai yaha pe
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear sir from last one month i am unabl to log my acc on lic portal
m g g's reply, Apr 21, 2019
sir i am unable to log in my acc i have three acc and i am unable to log to pay the policies on line i have thirty five policies at ulhasnagar branch i am not getting the proper reply from them

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    4674
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    78
    phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    location
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    Lic Housing - cancellation of lic hfl account due to non disbursement