LIC Housing Finance — WITHOUT REGISTRATION OF PROPERTY, THE LOAN AMOUNT WAS DISBURSED TO BUILDER - REGISTRATION HELD DUE TO NON COOPERATION BETWEEN PARTNER OF BUILDERS

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

WE ARE IN THE PROCESS OF PURCHASING HOUSE IN BANJARA HILLS IN HYDERABAD AND WE WISH TO AVAIL HOME LOAN WITH LIC HOUSING FINANCE LIMITED. IN THE PROCESS, THE CHEQUE WITH NUMBER 102199 DATED 27 FEB 2015 FOR RS. 91, 02, 000/- WAS READY AND DURING REGISTRATION, ONE OF THE PARTNER OF BUILDER HAS NOT COME AND THE REGISTRATION IS KEPT ON PENDING. WE HAD PAID THE SUM OF 35 LAKHS TO THEM VIA CHEQUE AND IT GOT CLEARED. ON MANY OCCASSIONS, WE HAD TRIED TO CONTACT THE FIRM AND THEIR PARTNERS AND ALL THE EFFORTS ARE IN VAIN. WE HAD SURPRISED THAT LIC HFL STARTED DEDUCTING EMI FROM OUR ACCOUNT AND IMMEDIATELY WE HAD GIVEN STOP PROCESS OF LOAN AS THEIR IS A PROBLEM IN BUILDERS SIDE AND WE DID NOT GOT ANY RESPONSE. HENCE AFTER VISITING THE LIC HFL DILSUKHNAGAR HYDERABAD BRANCH IT IS LEARNT THAT THE CHEQUEOF RS.91, 02, 000/- WAS PAID TO BUILDERS LONG BACK BY THE BRANCH HEAD MR ARAMENDRA AND MR PRAVEEN SOMA WITHOUT OUR NOTICE AND WITH OUT OUR CONSENT. WE REQUEST NECESSARY ACTION AGAINST THE PERSONNEL WHO HAD DID THIS AND KINDLY GUIDE US...

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information