Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] — jeevan suraksha pension

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

Policy no.[protected]
Bikram Singh Sajwan

Although I have deposited my Life Certificate on July 5, 2018, my pension since Jan 2018 has not yet been paid.
All the Toll Free nos. given on LIC website do not respond. This is absolutely pathetic for a PSU who claims to look after interest of a large number of subscribers.
Please act fast.
Bikram S Sajwan
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

My loan account number[protected] and my Email Id is [protected]@gmail.com...Pls help me to open my account in online...

Manoranjan Samal

I am trying to login in customer portal to do payment. But when i am entering my user id and password its shows invailed login. while i am entering my correct user id and password. but not able to login.
this is very ridiculous service by lic. Really frustrating.
my user id is : adarsh.singh03

kindly do the needful
We have done online payment for renewal of policy but we have not received the acknowledgement for the policy no :[protected] to my mail id: kiran.[protected]@gmail.com please ensure to send it soon.

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information