Claimed

LivPure Customer Care Contacts

2.3
Last updated May 18, 2024
Complaints
796
Resolved
354
Unresolved
442
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints
LivPure
Customer Service Contacts

LivPure Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 4199 399
177
141
Phone
+91 95 8222 9701
146
91
+91 12 4498 7400
21
29
+91 98 7179 8090
20
23
Fax
+91 12 4498 7499

LivPure Website

LivPure Head Office Address

Plot No. 221, Udyog Vihar, Phase-I
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India
122016

LivPure Working Hours

Monday 08:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 08:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 08:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 08:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 08:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday 08:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday Closed

LivPure Overview

Latest complaint Re-installation not happening has been filed on 18/05/2024. Latest Resolved No maintenance and filter replacement support was resolved Apr 16, 2024. LivPure ranks as the #4 most complained about among Appliances.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with LivPure. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent LivPure reviews & complaints(796)

M
Manish_2a
from Kolkata, West Bengal
May 18, 2024
May 18, 2024
This thread was updated on May 18, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
LivPure Customer Care
Service available

Livpure — Re-installation not happening

I dropped an email for re-installation of my connection on 14th May, till today no one came. Calling customer care everyday, they say that technician would come today but the technician never came. I raised service request with ID being[protected] and you closed that without resolving the issue, pathetic service....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
S
Sagar phartale
Apr 28, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
LivPure Customer Care
Service available

Livpure — Recharge and water consumption

Address:Bangalore

Hello Livpure,
I had recharged for one year on 21/08/2023.
but before completion of one year, on 17/04/2024 it is showing all water is consumed.
How is it possible?
Please provide me with monthly water consumption details.
In livpure application it is showing only water consumption statement from January 2024 to April 2024 only not before January 2024,
that why I am asking you to provide me details...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
P
priyanka trivedi
from Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Apr 26, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
LivPure Customer Care
Service available

Livpure — regarding the product liv pure water purifier services

Address:Rock Landmark Apartment Flat No 305 ,Cv Raman Road Kaggdaspura

I Have been using Livpure for 2.5 years. In Jan 2024, there were some issues with the Livpure machine. A service person came to check it and said that I needed to change all the filters. So, we bought the AMC service for 2 years. However, just two months into it, the membrane filter stopped working. When I raised a request, the Livpure service team informed me that the membrane for this year had already been replaced, so I would need to buy...
Helpful
1 other people found this review helpful
1 found this helpful
Write a comment
Report
Copy