Lucknow Nagar Nigam — sewer overflowing

Address:1/189 Viram Khand Gomti Nagar Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

The government sewer has been overflowing for days. We made a complain yesterday and they cleaned it, however it’s still clogged due to which the sewage water is overflowing again. Water has clogged in front of my gate and it’s difficult to step out of my own house. Request you to kindly look into it as to how incompetently they cleaned the sewer to have it overflow within 24 hours of previous complaint. This is a serious issue and has been persisting for a long time.
No (2)
Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I am a resident of M-33, Sector C LDA Colony, Kanpur Road, Lucknow(Behind Shree Ram Sweet). I logged a complain on Lucknow Nagar Nigam web site vide complaint Number 614345. Complain not attend by the official but say Resolved.

I hereby urged to resolve the complain immediately.

Satyendra Misra
Phone No. [protected]
The main drain starting from Bansal Super Store upto Shiv Mandir is full of garbage and the agency responsible for cleaning of Drain do not bother to clean the Drain this season. the top cover of Drain was dismantle during chocking of Drain at turning of road towards tansformer park. the same same complain was made earliar.

Lucknow Nagar Nigam
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Lucknow Nagar Nigam Phone
    +91 94 1560 7789
    Lucknow Nagar Nigam Address
    NIC District Unit, Room No.26, Collectorate, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - N/A
    View all Lucknow Nagar Nigam contact information