Lucknow Nagar Nigam
Lucknow Nagar Nigam
Customer satisfaction rating: 4%
Submit a Complaint
2862
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Lucknow Nagar Nigam Customer Care

Facebook
Address
NIC District Unit, Room No.26, Collectorate
Lucknow
Lucknow District
Uttar Pradesh
India - N/A

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
2784
down
1004

Phone:
Phone:
up
2383
down
883

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
4%
Complaints
2862
Pending
0
Resolved
128
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Lucknow Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

LED light is not working
Aug 03, 2021

Complaint Status

Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Sector I, LDA Colony, Kanpur Road Park.
    Park Light was to be last year but still not installed. Due to this so many wrong persons are came in side the park and sitting in bottom of Tank water.
    These people intake cigrette Ganja Liquier etc. They are fight between your.
    Due to this our colony girls bearing many comments and wrong words.

    Please do install Pole Lights soon in our park Sector I park Near LPS school
    near pakri pull petrol pump before 15th August therefore we people can celebrate Independent day.
    You can contact us [protected]
    Aug 03, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Dead cat is lying on road since 2 days.Please send your team for its disposal
      Aug 03, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        The park has not been cleaned since last six months. kindly do checkout for this as there is lot of dirt and grass due to which mosquitoes are developing and making us ill.
        Please clean the park as aoon as possible.
        Thanks
        Aug 02, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          हमारे मोहल्ले में आवारा कुत्तों और गायों का बहुत ही ज्यादा आतंक है। रोज राहगीर इन आवारा पशुओं की वजह से गंभीर रूप से घायल हो जाते हैं। अतः तत् संबंधित से प्रार्थना है कि उक्त आवारा पशुओं से तत्काल छुटकारा दिलाने की कृपा करें।
          Aug 02, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            I live in vrindavan sector 8c near amity international school.house no 614 . Road in my lane has large holes and in rainy conditions gets worse
            Pl arrange to work on roads asap.
            Aug 02, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              House ID: 9157F15407
              Name: Om Prakash Srivastava
              Father/Husband Name: Late Daya Shankar Srivastava
              ...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              This is to inform you that dogs in my area has created a nuisance. They ran behind everyone to bite them and they poops everywhere.
              Aug 02, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful +2
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                A person has put alot of house moran and gitti all over in front of our house. Where are car used to park and is not removing it. It has been over a month. Raod is also getting blocked due to it.

                Location - eco garden parking, in front of ajay kabab parantha shop, kailashpuri alambagh lucknow.
                Aug 02, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Sir/Ma'am,
                  This is to inform you that I'm shanya Singh a resident of vrindavan yojna sector 8c shaheedpath, lucknow.
                  We are tired of these 10-12 street dogs in our locality.
                  It very hard to cross them and they are too aggressive and a major threat to kids.
                  Neither we are able to step out of our house at night nor we can sleep peacefully.
                  I request you to please take them away because they're creating serious issues.
                  Shanya singh
                  312/8c vrindavan yojna
                  Shaheedpath, lucknow.
                  Aug 02, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Street light of sector cs, aliganj, not working for last 3 days. Jaishankar prasad ward, sitapur road, Lucknow
                    Aug 01, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful +1
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Dear sir.
                      In my front of house Big hole on road water is coming on road and water is collected on road results mosquito is coming. Finally disease increase.
                      My house 266/221 new basti bhadewa aishbagh lucknow nera Ranjana nursing home.226004 my name zainul siddiqui.
                      Aug 01, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Request u to kindly check the drainage & road condition at Mohall Newati Tola
                        Ward Amberganj near Elaf Palace.
                        Slight...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        In Aliganj (sector Q), illegal siege on the road leading to Bhagat Singh Park from Sector Q Chauraha is being used for personal...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        This is to inform you that i Mohd Yusuf from Lucknow, Jankipuram, Sector J. Here in my locality (Jankipuram, Sector J) no sweeper or garbage picking vehicle is coming to take the garbage and to clean the roads. Here the streets are also not well constructed. During rain, water fills inside the houses. Drainage system is also not good.

                        Points to consider-
                        1- Bad Drainage system.
                        2- No garbage picking vehicle is coming due to this we need to through garbage at the side of road which causes bad hygiene.
                        3- No sweeper is coming to clean the road.
                        4- Roads are of bad condition they have holes due to which water fills in these holes.
                        5- Due to bad drainage system water fills inside our houses.

                        Please take some serious action or these irresponciblity will increase the cause of pandemic.

                        I am living here in sector j, jankipuram since three years, since then i haven't saw any sweeper coming from nagar nigam to clean the roads or drainage system.
                        Aug 01, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful +1
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Vrindavan Yojna Sector 6K does not come to the first street to collect garbage and whenever the sweeper comes, he does not take the garbage kept outside the house.
                          Aug 01, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Dear Sir,

                            This is to inform you that few days ago in my locality Sector -11 House No. 22 underground wiring...
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Dear sir/mam,

                            My problem my colony street light problem plz solve this .

                            Thank you
                            Jul 31, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              I am living in shivdham basti, beerbal sahani marg, LKO-226007, My complaint is that in our area at the front of my house...
                              Helpful
                              Share
                              Report
                              Copy

                              I am living at Sitapur branch road in Daliganj, Lucknow . We are facing sewer choked problem from last few months and sewer flowback when water supply comes in the morning or in the evening. Condition become worst when it's raining. I submitted complaint in Uttar Pradesh Nagar Nigam but no necessary actions or steps taken by the nagar nigam . They are delaying and ignoring the sewer choked complaints . So please look at this complaint and resolve this problem as soon as possible.
                              Jul 31, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                ADVERTISEMENT