Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Lucknow Nagar Nigam
Lucknow Nagar Nigam
Customer satisfaction rating: 6%
1736
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Lucknow Nagar Nigam Customer Care

Facebook
Address
NIC District Unit, Room No.26, Collectorate
Lucknow
Lucknow District
Uttar Pradesh
India - N/A

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
2531
down
888

Phone:
Phone:
up
2175
down
791

Customer satisfaction rating
6%
Complaints
1736
Pending
0
Resolved
112
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Lucknow Nagar Nigam related photos (694)

Lucknow Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

V
Jan 25, 2021
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
There is a lot of nuisance these days because of monkeys. They are entering rooms and houses now. And destroying a lot of stuff. There are more than 100 of them everyday . Please send a team to catch them all as soon as possible

Complaint Status


[Jan 25, 2021] Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT
    S
    Jan 23, 2021
    महोदय शंकरपुर वार्ड 1 जिसके पार्षद श्री पंकज यादव...
    ADVERTISEMENT

    B
    Jan 23, 2021
    Road ki siwar line chok h bht pani bhara huwa road pr 3 din ho gye
    Road ki siwar line chok h
    Road ki siwar line chok h

    Complaint Status


    [Jan 23, 2021] Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      S
      Jan 22, 2021
      Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
      Dear sir,
      We noticed a dead cow in the opposite open plot of our house now. We don't know about the owner. Kindly help us to get it removed.

      Complaint Status


      [Jan 22, 2021] Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        Road contruction tedhi pulia, 60feet road to jankipuram sector-06 DPS school jankipuram extn, lucknow
        Road construction tedhi pulia ,60 feet road to jankipuram sector-06 DPS school jankipuram extn,lucknow
        Road construction tedhi pulia ,60 feet road to jankipuram sector-06 DPS school jankipuram extn,lucknow

        Complaint Status


        [Jan 22, 2021] Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

          I
          Jan 21, 2021
          I live in Rajajipuram, Lucknow. There are many street dogs in D-Block, infront of Gulmohar Restaurant, Rajajipuram. These dogs always chase people going on their vehicles and try to bite them. All the people are terrified of these dogs. Even children can't play. People going through that area are terrified to cross, because the dogs chase people and bite them.

          Complaint Status


          [Jan 21, 2021] Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT
            S
            Jan 21, 2021
            Gurgaon, Haryana
            Hello Sir,
            I have done many complaints regarding this issue.Last 30 days Sewar line gets over flow and storm is flow...
            ADVERTISEMENT

            O
            Jan 21, 2021
            Mau, Uttar Pradesh
            Dear sir.
            My sever chamber crecek.please provide urgent basis.
            Clever chamber creek

            Complaint Status


            [Jan 21, 2021] Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Updated by Om Prakash Rao Jan 21, 2021 Dear sir my cever chamber is creck.please provide urgent basis.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

              C
              Jan 20, 2021
              Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
              High one of high mast light in Bande Bharat Park near Nageshwar Mandir sec- M Ashiyana is fused since last 15 days. Please get it corrected as early as possible.

              Complaint Status


              [Jan 20, 2021] Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                K
                Jan 20, 2021
                Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh
                Today morning, I am seeing water leakage in my farm and I have informed to gram panchayat for the same however they are not taking any action. Could you please take an action as soon as possible.

                Complaint Status


                [Jan 20, 2021] Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  S
                  Jan 20, 2021
                  Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
                  Nsnsj

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jan 20, 2021] Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    S
                    Jan 20, 2021
                    Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
                    Uttrathia me near primary sschool ward ibrahumpur 1 me road me maurang balu pade hone se logo ko bahut problems hoti hai kripya isse sangyan me le..

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jan 20, 2021] Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      M
                      Jan 19, 2021
                      Mumbai, Maharashtra
                      Dear team

                      I reside in vinamra khand 1 gomti nagar near kathutha chauraha and I want to complaint that people in my area have encroached the road portion for plantation and making the road narrow and affecting the passer by .

                      It's a request to get all these encroachment remove and let the roads be cleaned.

                      All drainage system being mishandled by residents .

                      Please help out ASAP .

                      I will send a request letter to honourable CM sir if this problem is not resolved in next 7 days .

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jan 19, 2021] Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT
                        A
                        Jan 19, 2021
                        Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh
                        महोदय,
                        अवगत कराना है की ऐशबाग नई बस्ती भदेवां...
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                        V
                        Jan 18, 2021
                        Mumbai, Maharashtra
                        I live in New Haidarganj.(SundarNagar) Campbell road . My street server not connect to home & Naali. If I complain my Ward member they still not listen my problem, and say go and Complain Nagar Nigam.So I helpless plz help.
                        Server line .

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jan 19, 2021] Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                          A
                          Jan 18, 2021
                          Gurgaon, Haryana
                          Manhole Lid near the gate of my house at D3/ 379, Sector H, LDA Colony, Kanpur Road, Lucknow-226012 had been damaged due to the fight of 02 bulls. Please arrange to replace it, As it is being near the gate of my house its bad smell coming into my house. Also it may lead to unforeseen incident.

                          Complaint Status


                          [Jan 18, 2021] Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT
                            S
                            Jan 18, 2021
                            Mumbai, Maharashtra
                            There Are Many Problem of Dranage system.. All Time Dirty Water over flow from the Drainage To Road....
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                            M
                            Jan 17, 2021
                            Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
                            I was call your cust care and complaint the sewer was overflow and water in reserve on road

                            Complaint Status


                            [Jan 17, 2021] Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT

                              U
                              Jan 17, 2021
                              Mumbai, Maharashtra
                              Encroachment of road by vegetable vendor at turn (a relative of soni hotel)regularly in evening which led to traffic congestion and very hard to turn vechiles in that lane.
                              Encroachment of road by vegetable vendor

                              Complaint Status


                              [Jan 18, 2021] Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                ADVERTISEMENT

                                B
                                Jan 17, 2021
                                Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
                                Covered road with their main entrance, difficult for anyone to take out the car. Fight if anyone parks their car next to their boundary

                                Complaint Status


                                [Jan 17, 2021] Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  ADVERTISEMENT
                                  ADVERTISEMENT