Lucknow Nagar Nigam — street dog catcher

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226003

I live in radhagram.
We are tired of street dogs.
There are atleast 12-15 dogs in agarwal coaching lane.
It very hard to cross them and they are a serious threat to kids.
Please look into the matter and get the area clean.
Neither we are able to step out our house at night nor we can sleep peacefully.
Parshad of our area is mr. Anurag pandey
No (75)
Yes (196)
Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I live in jankipuram
There are atleast 12-15 dogs in this area
I m in gomti nagar vipul khand 1 ... n we are facing many problems because of street dogs on 13 th they bites me badly... n now I m going through very bad processer, s like antidote n antibody injections... kindly come n catch them.. please resolve my problem asap...

We are from south city B block, there's a lot of commotion caused by the street dogs in our area, everyday dogfights, and the dogs are so frightening, they have killed little puppies of aur area in their fights. They have caused a lot of trouble in past few days. We are afraid they might get violent towards us also on that note we request you kindly take them away.
Hello Sir, We the residents of Lal Kothi Area Teji khera Alambagh. Our area is flooded with street dogs and they have started attacking residents, children and any vendor that passes by . please helps us get rid of this problem.
I am a resident of Shakti Nagar near manas vihar colony LUCKNOW .

We are facing problem of street dogs,
due to which it is nearly impossible for us to live freely.
Children also are in danger because
They are really dangerous.
I urge you to plz take Immediate action regarding this as soon as possible.
They bark all the night madly which makes impossible to sleep, there are many patients in the area who are suffering a lot due to this issue, sleeping at night is almost impossible.

Will be highly obliged.

THANKS 🙏

177/48 SHA SHAKTI NAGAR NEAR KUKRAIL RAMP (NEAR MANAS VIHAR COLONY) FAIZABAD ROAD LUCKNOW 226016.
I am complaining from viram khand -4, Gomti Nagar. There are so many dog in my street and i have migrane problem. I cnt sleep peacefully at night and also it's difficult to step out. Kindly look into the matter and resolve the problem asap.
I am a resident of mall Avenue near medical faculty o[censored]ttar Pradesh Lucknow.
We arr facing problem of street dogs, due to which it is impossible for us to live freely.the children are the one mostly affected as they are really dangerous...often people visiting us complain of the dogs troubling them.
I urge you to please take immediate and strict action as soon as possible.
We will be highly obliged.
Sarvapalli mall Avenue near madical faculty o[censored]p 226001
I am a resident of Kurmanchal Nagar (Landmark: Near Sulabh Shauchalay).There are a lot of dangerous dogs in this area which are biting kids and people without any reason.Infact, I have also been recently bitten by one who came from behind and bit me in the leg.It's becoming difficult to walk freely in the area as the dog population has increased drastically and which is now become dangerous for the society and people.

My request to kindly look into it;either take them away, kill them or poison them.I don't see any other solution for peace of everyone at large.

Hope you would take a swift action.

Thanks!
sumit404's reply, Jan 29, 2021
Is your issue resolved?
Dog bite pic
Dog bite pic.

I am a resident of Nazarbagh(Landmark: Near Bank of baroda Cantt Road Branch).There are a lot of dangerous dogs in this area which are biting kids and people without any reason.Infact, I have also been recently bitten by one who came from behind and bit me in the leg.It's becoming difficult to walk freely in the area as the dog population has increased drastically and which is now become dangerous for the society and people.

My request to kindly look into it;either take them away, kill them or poison them.I don't see any other solution for peace of everyone at large.

Thanks!
I am a resident of ALIGANJ (Landmark: Near YADAV LOHA BHANDAR ).There are a lot of dangerous dogs in this area which are biting kids and people without any reason.Infact, I have also been recently bitten by one who came from behind and bit me in the leg.It's becoming difficult to walk freely in the area as the dog population has increased drastically and which is now become dangerous for the society and people.
They bark all the night madly which makes impossible to sleep, there are many patients in the area who are suffering a lot due to this issue, sleeping at night is almost impossible.

Will be highly obliged 🙏🙏

Thanks!
L-6/81 Sector-L ALIGANJ NEAR YADAV LOHA BHANDAR (NEAR MANAS COMPLEX) KURSI ROAD LUCKNOW 226024.
I am a resident of Aliganj behind Yadav Loha Bhandar LUCKNOW .

the dogs are really dangerous.
The parshad of our area is Mr.Mohammad Salim.
Will be highly obliged.

THANKS 🙏

Behind Yadav Loha Bhandar, Sector L Aliganj.
Almas city near chark hospital lucknow
Mb no.[protected]/[protected]

the dogs are really dangerous.
The parshad of our area is Mr.Mohammad Salim.
Will be highly obliged.

THANKS 🙏
I am from Virat khand 4. There are too many street dogs around 12-14. All chase us whenever we go from two wheeler or even on foot. It's dangerous to take our kids outside. They bark all night hence difficult to sleep. Mostly are near shani mandir
Nirala Nagar near CSIR colony, below the bridge, there are atleast 6-7 ferocious dogs which are biting people and chasing two wheelers because of which atleast 2-3 people have fallen and got hurt...also these dogs chase kids which is really dangerous...as a lawyer it's my sincere request to the authrities to help resolve this problem before any big accident occurs...please help!
Adarsh Nagar, bauraura Hussain badi, mari mata mandir, balaganj, lucknow ward no. 36, below the bridge, there are atleast 6-7 ferocious dogs which are biting people and chasing two wheelers because of which atleast 2-3 people have fallen and got hurt...also these dogs chase kids which is really dangerous...these dog's bark during night for no reason it's hard for someone like me to study during night and as exams are near, being a citizen it's my sincere request to the authrities to help resolve this problem before any big accident occurs...please help!
I live in unity city, Bahadurpur, Lucknow
There are atleast 10-12 dogs in this area
I am from Aman vihar colony new Haiderganj, near eram degree college, post chowk
There is a dog in our area .He is bitting dogs, kids and people. Actually the dog is mad. It might harm the people severely.Today till 7:00a.m. he bitten one kid and two puppies. Kindly help as soon as possible.
In Mall Avenue area behind the Kings Apartments, the stray dogs have made the life of residents miserable. Please arrange to get them caught and rehabilitated elsewhere.

Dr. Rajendra Prasad,
Kings Apartments,
Mall Avenue,
Lucknow

Lucknow Nagar Nigam
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Lucknow Nagar Nigam Phone
    +91 94 1560 7789
    Lucknow Nagar Nigam Address
    NIC District Unit, Room No.26, Collectorate, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - N/A
    View all Lucknow Nagar Nigam contact information