Lucknow University Customer Care
Lucknow University
Customer satisfaction rating: 3%
Submit a Complaint
95
COMPLAINTS

Lucknow University Customer Care

Lucknow University

Facebook
Address
University Rd, Babuganj, Hasanganj
Lucknow
Lucknow District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 226007

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
285
down
92

Mobile:
Mobile:
up
160
down
67

Customer satisfaction rating
3%
Complaints
95
Pending
0
Resolved
3
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Lucknow University related photos (24)

Lucknow University Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Lucknow University — bca 1st semester result not uploaded on the website

 Ansh Rastogi on Mar 12, 2019
As soon as we got to know that bca 1st semester result was popped out we looked in lu website but after entering roll no.in the site and submitting it an error and it always says"roll no. Criteria is not matched"after entering the correct roll no. It shows the same error we were informed that this error will be solved soon but its going to more than week many are waiting for their results eagerly
Kindly take immediate action and solve this...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Lucknow University — fee submission

 ACHAL TIWARI on Feb 15, 2019
Sir lucknow university pg courses ki 4th aur second semester ki fees jama krne ki last date kya hai kya aap hme btta sakte hai kyoki aap ki official website prr fee submission se related koi jankari nhi di gyi hai to kya aap hme btta skate fees jama krne ki last date kya ho sakti hai please jaldi jaldi bttane ki koshish kriyega aap ki bhut krpa hogi...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Lucknow University — up bed 2018 counselling security fees not received

 Kubaisha on Feb 11, 2019
Hello sir/ma'am
In 2018 i attended bed counselling for college allotments and pay rs 750+5000 as a counselling fee, but i dint fill any choice for college.
But still i dint get back my secutity money.
So many times i called on helpline nbr they replied to me next monthe will be credited but still i dint get back my money.
So please help to fild the solution why my security money dint credited.
Please suppprt.
Name. Nishat anjum
Registration no. [protected]
Roll no. 44663314
Bank details.

Bank. Punjab national bank
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Lucknow University — same roll number payment credit two times.

 A R Computer on Dec 26, 2018
Sir, on December 21, roll number[protected] has been received twice a fee has been completed, even then the committee has been given one fee.

Students Name : Amit Gupta
FEE DATE : 21 DECEMBER
Fee amount : 2650 Rs
Reference No : DUA4695007 FIRST PAYMENT
Reference No : DUA4697926 SECOND PAYMENT

Plz Return one Payment Sir...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Lucknow University — refund of u. p bed counselling

 satwik pandey on Dec 26, 2018
I (Aishwarya pandey) have appeared for bed counseling in round 1, phase 1 but i haven't alloted any college due to less choice filling of colleges and colleges available in options wasn't suitable to me so i didn't chose any college. And for that i have paid counseling fee 5750 (750 was for counseling which is non refundable) but my debited allotment fee i. E. Advance fee 5000 is not refunded in my account which lu in their guidelines promises to refund when no college is alloted.
So kindly refund my money in my account as soon as possible.

Thankyou...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Universities

Lucknow University — counseling fees refund

 shyamjipandey on Nov 10, 2018
I (Shyam ji pandey) have appeared for bed counseling in round 1, phase 1 i have alloted college due to less choice filling of colleges and colleges available in options wasn't suitable to me so i didn't chose any college. And for that i have paid counseling fee 5750 (750 was for counseling which is non refundable) but my debited allotment fee i. E. Advance fee 5000 is not refunded in my account which lu in their guidelines promises to refund when no college is alloted.
So kindly refund my money in my account as soon as possible.

Registration no. — [[[protected]]]
Password...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Lucknow University — please refund my money

 [email protected] on Oct 31, 2018
Sir, i am kuldeep tripathi. I had paid 5750 councelling fee for suitable college allotment 2018, but i could not found. So, as per rule, my 5000 rupees must be refunded. For that i have paid counseling fee 5750 (750 was for counseling which is non refundable) but my debited allotment fee. Advance fee 5000 is not refunded in my account which lu in their guidelines promises to refund when no college is alloted. Please, i belong to a middle class family.
Kindly refund my money....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Lucknow University — m. ed advance 5000 counselling fee refundable

 Sabika Haider on Oct 31, 2018
Menusubmit complaintsearch
Home iconhome
Question iconquestions
Faqfaq

Search
Search
Sign insign in
© 2018 consumer complaints forum
If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via e-mail

Educationlucknow university m. Ed advance 5000 counselling fee refundable
Lucknow university — m. Ed advance 5000 counselling fee refundable

1 review
Sabika haider on oct 27, 2018
Submit a complaint
I (Sabika haider)...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Lucknow University — m. ed advance 5000 counselling fee refundable

 Sabika Haider on Oct 27, 2018
I (Sabika haider) have appeared for m. Ed counseling in round 1, phase 2 but i haven't alloted any college due to less choice filling of colleges and colleges available in options wasn't suitable to me so i didn't chose any college. And for that i have paid advance fee 5000 at the time of college name login and that fee is not refunded in my account which lucknow university in their guidelines promises to refund when no college is alloted.
So kindly refund my money in my account as soon as possible. I had check many time form past 2months but it still not credited in my account
Name:-sabika...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Lucknow University — for refund of counseling fee

 Aman Siddharth on Oct 13, 2018
I (Aman siddharth) have appeared for bed counseling in round 1, phase 2 but i haven't alloted any college due to less choice filling of colleges and colleges available in options wasn't suitable to me so i didn't chose any college. And for that i have paid counseling fee 5750 (750 was for counseling which is non refundable) but my debited allotment fee i. E. Advance fee 5000 is not refunded in my account which lucknow university in their guidelines promises to refund when no college is alloted.
So kindly refund my money in my account as soon as possible.
Name:-aman siddharth
Registration...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Lucknow University — b. ed advance 5000 counselling fee refundable

 Dhurva on Oct 5, 2018
I (Saurabh) have appeared for b. Ed counselling in round 1, phase 3 but i have not alloted any college due to less choice filling of colleges and colleges available in options was not suitable to me so i did not chose any college and for that i have paid counselling fee 5750 (750 was for counselling which is no refundable) but my debited allotment fee i. E. Advance fee 5000 is not refundable is my account which l u in their guidelines promise to refund when no college is alloted so kindly refund my money is my account as soon as possible.

Registration no. - [protected]
Password....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Lucknow University — jee-b.ed 2018 counseling advance fee refund

 212203 on Sep 20, 2018
I (ABHILASH KUMAR MISHRA) have appeared for bed 2018 counseling in round 1, phase 1 but i haven't alloted any college due to less choice filling of colleges and colleges available in options wasn't suitable to me so i didn't chose any college. And for that i have paid counseling fee 5750 (750 was for counseling which is non refundable) but my debited allotment fee i. E. Advance fee 5000 is not refunded in my account which lu in their guidelines promises to refund when no college is alloted.
So kindly refund my money in my account as soon as possible.
Please see Attached document
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Lucknow University — refund of counselling fee

 Azra Shafique on Sep 12, 2018
I participate in up b.ed.jee counselling phase 1 but did not alloted any college now I checked my account there is no amount refunded(5000) as there promise s that fee will be refund within three days but ofter 3 month no amount in my account plz refund my fee as soon as possible.Thank U.
Regd.no.[protected]
Password.5094907
Mail [email protected]
Complaint comments  Read comments [4]Complaint category Banks

Lucknow University — refund related problem of up b.ed. counselling fee

 kriti250d on Sep 2, 2018
Dear Sir/Ma'am
I am Kriti Singh and I have participated in B.Ed. counselling in round 1 but i haven't allotted any College . And for the counselling i have paid Rs. 5750 via online banking but I have not receive my refund amount which is Rs.5000 in my account till now as promised in guidelines by the Lucknow University and it is too late.
So, Please look in this matter and provide me the better solution and kindly refund my money in my account as soon as possible. I will be thankful to you.

Regards:
Kriti Singh
Registration no.: [protected]
Roll...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Education

Lucknow University — refund isn't reimbursed

 itsabhi00 on Aug 31, 2018
I (Abhilash Mishra) have appeared for bed counseling in round 1, phase 2 but i haven't alloted any college due to less choice filling of colleges and colleges available in options wasn't suitable to me so i didn't chose any college. And for that i have paid counseling fee 5750 (750 was for counseling which is non refundable) but my debited allotment fee i. E. Advance fee 5000 is not refunded in my account which lu in their guidelines promises to refund when no college is alloted.
So kindly refund my money in my account as soon as possible.

Registration no. — [[[protected]]]
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Education

Lucknow University — fee refund complaint

 Exam Adda on Aug 23, 2018
I (rahul kumar) have appeared for bed counseling in round 1, phase 2 but i haven't alloted any college due to less choice filling of colleges and colleges available in options wasn't suitable to me so i didn't chose any college. And for that i have paid counseling fee 5750 (750 was for counseling which is non refundable) but my debited allotment fee i. E. Advance fee 5000 is not refunded in my account which lu in their guidelines promises to refund when no college is alloted.
So kindly refund my money in my account as soon as possible.

Registration no. — [[protected]]
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Education

Lucknow University — non reimbursement of b.ed. counselling fee

 Divuuu on Aug 17, 2018
I Divya Shukla am complaining again about the non- reimbursement of B.Ed. 2018 counselling fee. I complained once and no step was taken, still I was not refunded with Rs. 5000 which was to be refunded. This is really a very careless attitude. I sent emails to the university but no change. Now I am going to apply for RTI.
Registration number- [protected]
Roll no.[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Education

Lucknow University — non-reimbursement of counselling fee of upbed entrance exam 2018

 HiManshu Baghel on Aug 11, 2018
I (Himanshu baghel) have appeared for bed counseling in round 1, phase 2 but i haven't alloted any college due to less choice filling of colleges and colleges available in options wasn't suitable to me so i didn't chose any college. And for that i have paid counseling fee 5750 (750 was for counseling which is non refundable) but my debited allotment fee i. E. Advance fee 5000 is not refunded in my account which lu in their guidelines promises to refund when no college is alloted.
So kindly refund my money in my account as soon as possible.

Thank you
Name - himanshu baghel
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Universities

Lucknow University — refund of counselling fees for up bed 2018

 goeltwinkle096 on Aug 10, 2018
I Twinkle Goel, have appeared in BED counsellng round 1, but haven't been alloted any college according to my choice, because of less score of mine. For that, i have paid the fee i.e., 5750(750 non refundable) in which the university have promised to refund 5000, when no college is been alloted.

It has been two months, so i request you to refund the fees as soon as possible .

Email ID- [email protected]
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Lucknow University — not refund up b.ed counseling fee

 AAVRITI MISHRA on Aug 10, 2018
I (Aavriti mishra) have appeared for bed counseling in round 1, phase 2 but i haven't alloted any college due to less choice filling of colleges and colleges available in options wasn't suitable to me so i didn't chose any college. And for that i have paid counseling fee 5750 (750 was for counseling which is non refundable) but my debited allotment fee i. E. Advance fee 5000 is not refunded in my account which lu in their guidelines promises to refund when no college is alloted.
So kindly refund my money in my account as soon as possible.

Reg.no-[protected]
Aavriti Mishra
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Universities

Recently Discussed

26 days ago
Lucknow University
refund of u. p bed counselling
Lucknow University
refund of counselling fee
Lucknow University
counseling fees refund
Lucknow University
m. ed advance 5000 counselling fee refundable
Lucknow University
refund of up b. ed counselling fee

Featured Complaints