Lucknow University Customer Care
Lucknow University
Customer satisfaction rating: 3%
Submit a Complaint
90
COMPLAINTS

Lucknow University Customer Care

Lucknow University

Facebook
Address
University Rd, Babuganj, Hasanganj
Lucknow
Lucknow District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 226007

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
273
down
87

Mobile:
Mobile:
up
151
down
62

Customer satisfaction rating
3%
Complaints
90
Pending
0
Resolved
3
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Lucknow University related photos (22)

Lucknow University Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Lucknow University — counseling fees refund

 shyamjipandey on Nov 10, 2018
I (Shyam ji pandey) have appeared for bed counseling in round 1, phase 1 i have alloted college due to less choice filling of colleges and colleges available in options wasn't suitable to me so i didn't chose any college. And for that i have paid counseling fee 5750 (750 was for counseling which is non refundable) but my debited allotment fee i. E. Advance fee 5000 is not refunded in my account which lu in their guidelines promises to refund when no college is alloted.
So kindly refund my money in my account as soon as possible.

Registration no. — [[[protected]]]
Password...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Lucknow University — please refund my money

 kuldeeptripathi367@gmail.com on Oct 31, 2018
Sir, i am kuldeep tripathi. I had paid 5750 councelling fee for suitable college allotment 2018, but i could not found. So, as per rule, my 5000 rupees must be refunded. For that i have paid counseling fee 5750 (750 was for counseling which is non refundable) but my debited allotment fee. Advance fee 5000 is not refunded in my account which lu in their guidelines promises to refund when no college is alloted. Please, i belong to a middle class family.
Kindly refund my money....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Lucknow University — m. ed advance 5000 counselling fee refundable

 Sabika Haider on Oct 31, 2018
Menusubmit complaintsearch
Home iconhome
Question iconquestions
Faqfaq

Search
Search
Sign insign in
© 2018 consumer complaints forum
If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via e-mail

Educationlucknow university m. Ed advance 5000 counselling fee refundable
Lucknow university — m. Ed advance 5000 counselling fee refundable

1 review
Sabika haider on oct 27, 2018
Submit a complaint
I (Sabika haider)...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Lucknow University — m. ed advance 5000 counselling fee refundable

 Sabika Haider on Oct 27, 2018
I (Sabika haider) have appeared for m. Ed counseling in round 1, phase 2 but i haven't alloted any college due to less choice filling of colleges and colleges available in options wasn't suitable to me so i didn't chose any college. And for that i have paid advance fee 5000 at the time of college name login and that fee is not refunded in my account which lucknow university in their guidelines promises to refund when no college is alloted.
So kindly refund my money in my account as soon as possible. I had check many time form past 2months but it still not credited in my account
Name:-sabika...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Lucknow University — for refund of counseling fee

 Aman Siddharth on Oct 13, 2018
I (Aman siddharth) have appeared for bed counseling in round 1, phase 2 but i haven't alloted any college due to less choice filling of colleges and colleges available in options wasn't suitable to me so i didn't chose any college. And for that i have paid counseling fee 5750 (750 was for counseling which is non refundable) but my debited allotment fee i. E. Advance fee 5000 is not refunded in my account which lucknow university in their guidelines promises to refund when no college is alloted.
So kindly refund my money in my account as soon as possible.
Name:-aman siddharth
Registration...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Lucknow University — b. ed advance 5000 counselling fee refundable

 Dhurva on Oct 5, 2018
I (Saurabh) have appeared for b. Ed counselling in round 1, phase 3 but i have not alloted any college due to less choice filling of colleges and colleges available in options was not suitable to me so i did not chose any college and for that i have paid counselling fee 5750 (750 was for counselling which is no refundable) but my debited allotment fee i. E. Advance fee 5000 is not refundable is my account which l u in their guidelines promise to refund when no college is alloted so kindly refund my money is my account as soon as possible.

Registration no. - [protected]
Password....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Lucknow University — jee-b.ed 2018 counseling advance fee refund

 212203 on Sep 20, 2018
I (ABHILASH KUMAR MISHRA) have appeared for bed 2018 counseling in round 1, phase 1 but i haven't alloted any college due to less choice filling of colleges and colleges available in options wasn't suitable to me so i didn't chose any college. And for that i have paid counseling fee 5750 (750 was for counseling which is non refundable) but my debited allotment fee i. E. Advance fee 5000 is not refunded in my account which lu in their guidelines promises to refund when no college is alloted.
So kindly refund my money in my account as soon as possible.
Please see Attached document
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Lucknow University — refund of counselling fee

 Azra Shafique on Sep 12, 2018
I participate in up b.ed.jee counselling phase 1 but did not alloted any college now I checked my account there is no amount refunded(5000) as there promise s that fee will be refund within three days but ofter 3 month no amount in my account plz refund my fee as soon as possible.Thank U.
Regd.no.[protected]
Password.5094907
Mail .azrashafique62332@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Banks

Lucknow University — refund related problem of up b.ed. counselling fee

 kriti250d on Sep 2, 2018
Dear Sir/Ma'am
I am Kriti Singh and I have participated in B.Ed. counselling in round 1 but i haven't allotted any College . And for the counselling i have paid Rs. 5750 via online banking but I have not receive my refund amount which is Rs.5000 in my account till now as promised in guidelines by the Lucknow University and it is too late.
So, Please look in this matter and provide me the better solution and kindly refund my money in my account as soon as possible. I will be thankful to you.

Regards:
Kriti Singh
Registration no.: [protected]
Roll...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Education

Lucknow University — refund isn't reimbursed

 itsabhi00 on Aug 31, 2018
I (Abhilash Mishra) have appeared for bed counseling in round 1, phase 2 but i haven't alloted any college due to less choice filling of colleges and colleges available in options wasn't suitable to me so i didn't chose any college. And for that i have paid counseling fee 5750 (750 was for counseling which is non refundable) but my debited allotment fee i. E. Advance fee 5000 is not refunded in my account which lu in their guidelines promises to refund when no college is alloted.
So kindly refund my money in my account as soon as possible.

Registration no. — [[[protected]]]
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Education

Lucknow University — fee refund complaint

 Exam Adda on Aug 23, 2018
I (rahul kumar) have appeared for bed counseling in round 1, phase 2 but i haven't alloted any college due to less choice filling of colleges and colleges available in options wasn't suitable to me so i didn't chose any college. And for that i have paid counseling fee 5750 (750 was for counseling which is non refundable) but my debited allotment fee i. E. Advance fee 5000 is not refunded in my account which lu in their guidelines promises to refund when no college is alloted.
So kindly refund my money in my account as soon as possible.

Registration no. — [[protected]]
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Education

Lucknow University — non reimbursement of b.ed. counselling fee

 Divuuu on Aug 17, 2018
I Divya Shukla am complaining again about the non- reimbursement of B.Ed. 2018 counselling fee. I complained once and no step was taken, still I was not refunded with Rs. 5000 which was to be refunded. This is really a very careless attitude. I sent emails to the university but no change. Now I am going to apply for RTI.
Registration number- [protected]
Roll no.[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Education

Lucknow University — non-reimbursement of counselling fee of upbed entrance exam 2018

 HiManshu Baghel on Aug 11, 2018
I (Himanshu baghel) have appeared for bed counseling in round 1, phase 2 but i haven't alloted any college due to less choice filling of colleges and colleges available in options wasn't suitable to me so i didn't chose any college. And for that i have paid counseling fee 5750 (750 was for counseling which is non refundable) but my debited allotment fee i. E. Advance fee 5000 is not refunded in my account which lu in their guidelines promises to refund when no college is alloted.
So kindly refund my money in my account as soon as possible.

Thank you
Name - himanshu baghel
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Universities

Lucknow University — refund of counselling fees for up bed 2018

 goeltwinkle096 on Aug 10, 2018
I Twinkle Goel, have appeared in BED counsellng round 1, but haven't been alloted any college according to my choice, because of less score of mine. For that, i have paid the fee i.e., 5750(750 non refundable) in which the university have promised to refund 5000, when no college is been alloted.

It has been two months, so i request you to refund the fees as soon as possible .

Email ID- goeltwinkle096@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Lucknow University — not refund up b.ed counseling fee

 AAVRITI MISHRA on Aug 10, 2018
I (Aavriti mishra) have appeared for bed counseling in round 1, phase 2 but i haven't alloted any college due to less choice filling of colleges and colleges available in options wasn't suitable to me so i didn't chose any college. And for that i have paid counseling fee 5750 (750 was for counseling which is non refundable) but my debited allotment fee i. E. Advance fee 5000 is not refunded in my account which lu in their guidelines promises to refund when no college is alloted.
So kindly refund my money in my account as soon as possible.

Reg.no-[protected]
Aavriti Mishra
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Universities

Lucknow University — refund my 5000 advance fee which i pay during of up b. ed counselling

 Mahesh Tripathi 618 on Aug 9, 2018
I (Mahesh tripathi) have appeared for bed counseling in round 1, phase 1 but i haven't alloted any college due to less choice filling of colleges and colleges available in options wasn't suitable to me so i didn't chose any college. And for that i have paid counseling fee 5750 (750 was for counseling which is non refundable) but my debited allotment fee i. E. Advance fee 5000 is not refunded in my account which lu in their guidelines promises to refund when no college is alloted.
So kindly refund my money in my account as soon as possible.

Registration no. — [[protected]]
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Lucknow University — lucknow university refund of up b. ed counselling fee

 ankurkumar513 on Aug 7, 2018
I (Nitin kumar) have appeared for bed counseling in round 1, phase 2 but i haven't alloted any college due to less choice filling of colleges. And for that i have paid counseling fee 5750 (750 was for counseling which is non refundable) but my debited allotment fee i. E. Advance fee 5000 is not refunded in my account which lu in their guidelines promises to refund when no college is alloted.in the end, i take admission in pool counsling by giving full amount of fees.
So kindly refund my money in my account as soon as possible.

Name -
Registration id - [protected]
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Universities

Lucknow University — fee refund of b. ed advance fee 2018

 Vikraal on Aug 4, 2018
I (Ram prakash) have appeared for bed counseling in round 1, phase 2 but i haven't alloted any college due to less choice filling of colleges and colleges available in options wasn't suitable to me so i didn't chose any college. And for that i have paid counseling fee 5750 (750 was for counseling which is non refundable) but my debited allotment fee i. E. Advance fee 5000 is not refunded in my account which lu in their guidelines promises to refund when no college is alloted.
So kindly refund my money in my account as soon as possible.

Registration no. — [protected]
Roll...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Lucknow University — counseling fee of 5750 rupee deducted twice

 PIYUSH VERMA 02 on Aug 2, 2018
Sir
With due respect i would like to inform you that my registration id is [protected] for bed 2018-20.

For the first time when i pay for counseling fee there was server error but fee of rs 5750 was deducted from my account.

For the second time when i pay for counseling fee it was successful and there was no error.

But counseling fee of rs 5750 tha was deducted form my account for first time was still not credited to my account.

It is my polite and humble request to you to take a care look. I hope your steps will be in favour...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Universities

Lucknow University — refund college advance fees

 Beerpal Yadav on Jul 31, 2018
Sir i am (Beerpal) i participate in up b. Ed counciling 2018-20.
I paid rs 5000 as college advance fees
But i don't allotted any college
I did participate in 1st round and 1st phase
My college advance fees is not refunded till now
So please tell me how can we get it
Or refund it in my account which was mentioned in counseling registration
My name is beerpal
My registration number is...
And password is...
Protected
And gmail account is
Beerpalyadav7@gmail.com
Now solve my problem of fees refund as soon as...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Education

Recently Discussed

(26 minutes ago)
Canara Bank
Cash not received by atm machine
(30 minutes ago)
Royal Enfield
regarding rusting + tappet noise
(57 minutes ago)
Kenstar
geyser not working properly, current shock on the tap
(1 hours 3 minutes ago)
Dishtv
changing of rmn
(1 hours 24 minutes ago)
Indane
deactivation of give up subsidy

Featured Complaints