Lucknow University Customer Care
Lucknow University
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
84
COMPLAINTS

Lucknow University Customer Care

Lucknow University

Facebook
Address
University Rd, Babuganj, Hasanganj
Lucknow
Lucknow District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 226007

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
258
down
86

Mobile:
Mobile:
up
141
down
61

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
84
Pending
0
Resolved
2
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Lucknow University related photos (19)

Lucknow University Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Lucknow University — jee-b.ed 2018 counseling advance fee refund

 212203 on Sep 20, 2018
I (ABHILASH KUMAR MISHRA) have appeared for bed 2018 counseling in round 1, phase 1 but i haven't alloted any college due to less choice filling of colleges and colleges available in options wasn't suitable to me so i didn't chose any college. And for that i have paid counseling fee 5750 (750 was for counseling which is non refundable) but my debited allotment fee i. E. Advance fee 5000 is not refunded in my account which lu in their guidelines promises to refund when no college is alloted.
So kindly refund my money in my account as soon as possible.
Please see Attached document
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Lucknow University — refund of counselling fee

 Azra Shafique on Sep 12, 2018
I participate in up b.ed.jee counselling phase 1 but did not alloted any college now I checked my account there is no amount refunded(5000) as there promise s that fee will be refund within three days but ofter 3 month no amount in my account plz refund my fee as soon as possible.Thank U.
Regd.no.[protected]
Password.5094907
Mail .azrashafique62332@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Lucknow University — refund related problem of up b.ed. counselling fee

 kriti250d on Sep 2, 2018
Dear Sir/Ma'am
I am Kriti Singh and I have participated in B.Ed. counselling in round 1 but i haven't allotted any College . And for the counselling i have paid Rs. 5750 via online banking but I have not receive my refund amount which is Rs.5000 in my account till now as promised in guidelines by the Lucknow University and it is too late.
So, Please look in this matter and provide me the better solution and kindly refund my money in my account as soon as possible. I will be thankful to you.

Regards:
Kriti Singh
Registration no.: [protected]
Roll...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Lucknow University — refund isn't reimbursed

 itsabhi00 on Aug 31, 2018
I (Abhilash Mishra) have appeared for bed counseling in round 1, phase 2 but i haven't alloted any college due to less choice filling of colleges and colleges available in options wasn't suitable to me so i didn't chose any college. And for that i have paid counseling fee 5750 (750 was for counseling which is non refundable) but my debited allotment fee i. E. Advance fee 5000 is not refunded in my account which lu in their guidelines promises to refund when no college is alloted.
So kindly refund my money in my account as soon as possible.

Registration no. — [[[protected]]]
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Education

Lucknow University — fee refund complaint

 Exam Adda on Aug 23, 2018
I (rahul kumar) have appeared for bed counseling in round 1, phase 2 but i haven't alloted any college due to less choice filling of colleges and colleges available in options wasn't suitable to me so i didn't chose any college. And for that i have paid counseling fee 5750 (750 was for counseling which is non refundable) but my debited allotment fee i. E. Advance fee 5000 is not refunded in my account which lu in their guidelines promises to refund when no college is alloted.
So kindly refund my money in my account as soon as possible.

Registration no. — [[protected]]
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Education

Lucknow University — non reimbursement of b.ed. counselling fee

 Divuuu on Aug 17, 2018
I Divya Shukla am complaining again about the non- reimbursement of B.Ed. 2018 counselling fee. I complained once and no step was taken, still I was not refunded with Rs. 5000 which was to be refunded. This is really a very careless attitude. I sent emails to the university but no change. Now I am going to apply for RTI.
Registration number- [protected]
Roll no.[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Education

Lucknow University — non-reimbursement of counselling fee of upbed entrance exam 2018

 HiManshu Baghel on Aug 11, 2018
I (Himanshu baghel) have appeared for bed counseling in round 1, phase 2 but i haven't alloted any college due to less choice filling of colleges and colleges available in options wasn't suitable to me so i didn't chose any college. And for that i have paid counseling fee 5750 (750 was for counseling which is non refundable) but my debited allotment fee i. E. Advance fee 5000 is not refunded in my account which lu in their guidelines promises to refund when no college is alloted.
So kindly refund my money in my account as soon as possible.

Thank you
Name - himanshu baghel
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Universities

Lucknow University — refund of counselling fees for up bed 2018

 goeltwinkle096 on Aug 10, 2018
I Twinkle Goel, have appeared in BED counsellng round 1, but haven't been alloted any college according to my choice, because of less score of mine. For that, i have paid the fee i.e., 5750(750 non refundable) in which the university have promised to refund 5000, when no college is been alloted.

It has been two months, so i request you to refund the fees as soon as possible .

Email ID- goeltwinkle096@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Lucknow University — not refund up b.ed counseling fee

 AAVRITI MISHRA on Aug 10, 2018
I (Aavriti mishra) have appeared for bed counseling in round 1, phase 2 but i haven't alloted any college due to less choice filling of colleges and colleges available in options wasn't suitable to me so i didn't chose any college. And for that i have paid counseling fee 5750 (750 was for counseling which is non refundable) but my debited allotment fee i. E. Advance fee 5000 is not refunded in my account which lu in their guidelines promises to refund when no college is alloted.
So kindly refund my money in my account as soon as possible.

Reg.no-[protected]
Aavriti Mishra
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Universities

Lucknow University — refund my 5000 advance fee which i pay during of up b. ed counselling

 Mahesh Tripathi 618 on Aug 9, 2018
I (Mahesh tripathi) have appeared for bed counseling in round 1, phase 1 but i haven't alloted any college due to less choice filling of colleges and colleges available in options wasn't suitable to me so i didn't chose any college. And for that i have paid counseling fee 5750 (750 was for counseling which is non refundable) but my debited allotment fee i. E. Advance fee 5000 is not refunded in my account which lu in their guidelines promises to refund when no college is alloted.
So kindly refund my money in my account as soon as possible.

Registration no. — [[protected]]
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Lucknow University — lucknow university refund of up b. ed counselling fee

 ankurkumar513 on Aug 7, 2018
I (Nitin kumar) have appeared for bed counseling in round 1, phase 2 but i haven't alloted any college due to less choice filling of colleges. And for that i have paid counseling fee 5750 (750 was for counseling which is non refundable) but my debited allotment fee i. E. Advance fee 5000 is not refunded in my account which lu in their guidelines promises to refund when no college is alloted.in the end, i take admission in pool counsling by giving full amount of fees.
So kindly refund my money in my account as soon as possible.

Name -
Registration id - [protected]
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Universities

Lucknow University — fee refund of b. ed advance fee 2018

 Vikraal on Aug 4, 2018
I (Ram prakash) have appeared for bed counseling in round 1, phase 2 but i haven't alloted any college due to less choice filling of colleges and colleges available in options wasn't suitable to me so i didn't chose any college. And for that i have paid counseling fee 5750 (750 was for counseling which is non refundable) but my debited allotment fee i. E. Advance fee 5000 is not refunded in my account which lu in their guidelines promises to refund when no college is alloted.
So kindly refund my money in my account as soon as possible.

Registration no. — [protected]
Roll...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Lucknow University — counseling fee of 5750 rupee deducted twice

 PIYUSH VERMA 02 on Aug 2, 2018
Sir
With due respect i would like to inform you that my registration id is [protected] for bed 2018-20.

For the first time when i pay for counseling fee there was server error but fee of rs 5750 was deducted from my account.

For the second time when i pay for counseling fee it was successful and there was no error.

But counseling fee of rs 5750 tha was deducted form my account for first time was still not credited to my account.

It is my polite and humble request to you to take a care look. I hope your steps will be in favour...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Universities

Lucknow University — refund college advance fees

 Beerpal Yadav on Jul 31, 2018
Sir i am (Beerpal) i participate in up b. Ed counciling 2018-20.
I paid rs 5000 as college advance fees
But i don't allotted any college
I did participate in 1st round and 1st phase
My college advance fees is not refunded till now
So please tell me how can we get it
Or refund it in my account which was mentioned in counseling registration
My name is beerpal
My registration number is...
And password is...
Protected
And gmail account is
Beerpalyadav7@gmail.com
Now solve my problem of fees refund as soon as...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Education

Lucknow University — fee refund of upsee 2018

 123vy on Jul 31, 2018
Deepmala pandey had appeared in phase one counselling of upb. Ed2018. I also submitted the amount of 5750 rs as councelling fee, since i was not alloted any colleg therefore as per university guidelines the amount of rs 5000 was refundable in the respective condition but it is not refunded till now.
Kindly refund it as soon as possible.
Registration no.-[protected]
Roll no.[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Lucknow University — payment issue of bed fee

 Raj7488 on Jul 30, 2018
Respected ma'am/sir,

I, neha sharma appeared for bed exam-2018 and qualified for counselling in 2nd phase. After counselling she got gf college, shahjahanpur affiliated from mjp rohilkhand university bareilly.
I make seat confirmation payment threw union bank net banking but its was fail and amount is detected from my account. I make further payment threw indusind bank credit card to ensure seat. But on monday my first payment is success as bank informed me.
So double payment is make by us by mistake. I request to you to refund my payment to my given account as the...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Lucknow University — not provided my allotment letter till now

 sachin1124 on Jul 30, 2018
Sir madam
Maine apni councelling or fee bhi submit kra li hai fir bhi mera allotment letter issu nhi hua plz help me maine proof k liye file attact kr di gai hai or na he koi helpline ka no recive krta hai maine bhut time tak call ki koi responce ni milta.
Plz sir help me
Reg. No [protected]
Contact no [protected]
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Lucknow University — not refunded advance college fee till now

 Khanpattu on Jul 29, 2018
Respected sir,
This is deepak kumar yadav my registration number is [protected]. I make payment 5000 rupees as advance college fee in 1st phase of 1st round b. Ed councelling. But i have not alloted any seat in any college as per my choice. As per lucknow university college advance fee should be refunded but not refund made till now
Therefore i request you to refund my advance college fee as soone as possible
Thanks...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Lucknow University — up b.ed 2018 fee refund not done

 naushaba786 on Jul 26, 2018
I appeared for the ist round phase 1 of up b. Ed jee counselling however i was not alotted any college due to improper choice of colleges. My fee has not been refunded by the university as promised. The fee amount ipaid was 5750 only where 750 counselling fees was no refundable and 5000 was promised to be refunded.
Kindly refund my fees as soon as possible.
Reg id.[protected]
Password.7319963...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Lucknow University — fee refunded

 Arpityadav1 on Jul 26, 2018
My name is arpit yadav. My registration no_[protected]. I have appeared round 1 counseling, but not allotted any collage. The advanced college fee which i have deposited inr 5000 is not refunded in my account which l. University in their guidelines promises to refund when no college is allotted.
So kindly refund my money in my account as soon as possible.

Email id. Aarpityadav1 @gmail.com
Thank you....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Recently Discussed

7 days ago
Lucknow University
non reimbursement of b.ed. counselling fee
14 days ago
Lucknow University
refund isn't reimbursed
21 days ago
Lucknow University
non-reimbursement of counselling fee of upbed entrance exam 2018
22 days ago
Lucknow University
refund related problem of up b.ed. counselling fee
23 days ago
Lucknow University
refund of up b. ed counselling fee

Featured Complaints