Lynk — extra fare charged

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400093

I had booked a trip through lynk trip id : 18749033 dated[protected] in Mumbai and the same trip was completed with in one hour also the distance was less than 5 km. But the driver was not knowing how to use the app as he might be new to his service so started the trip at 11.20 am and he did not end the same on actual end time of trip instead he ended it at 6.58 pm hence I was over charged by lynk as Rs 1918 instead of there nominal fare of Rs 200 something rupees.After this incident I immediately reported to their customer care team,
they accepted this mistake and they assured me to refund my extra deducted amount to my paytm wallet as I used same payment mode within 24 hrs.

But now more than 120 hrs are passed out and I have contacted them thrice but still I have not received my refund and I am just getting new deadlines to get my refund back but actually I feel they are fooling me.

So request you please help me in this regards as early as possible.

I had booked a LYNK Bike for picking up a material (I have attached the screen shot for the same )
But while coming and delivering the material, TATA ACE came and charged us 404 INSTEAD Of 53 Rs

Kindly arrange for REFUND