Madurai Kamaraj University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 26, 2024
Complaints 528

File a complaint to Madurai Kamaraj University

Having problems with Madurai Kamaraj University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Madurai Kamaraj University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Madurai Kamaraj University reviews & complaints page 14

pvshrivastav1
Mar 13, 2019

Address: 382443

My name is shrivatstawa pankajkumar vinaykumar
My enrollment no. 15cs[protected]
I have completed my b.com in nov 2017 from madurai kamraj university.
My centre code - 783
Centre name - delhi degree college

I recieved my course completion certificate & consolidated final mark sheet from university.
And i applied for the provisional certificate but still did not get or any update and dont know the status of provisional certificate

Currently my job is running on risk, i have to submit my provisional certificate to the employer which i did not get from university after my application.

My provisional application fees payment details
Sbi refernce no. Dva6287004
Madurai Kamaraj University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

rnramkumar
    Mar 11, 2019

Address: 625009

I have passed out of my mba hr course during 2009. I have 2 papers pending to complete. Please let me the process and procedure to apply and complete my degree. Due to my personal reason i was not able to complete the papers. How do i reappear and complete my pending papers and get the degree. Where i can see the details of syllabus for that particular course. Please do the needful to get my degree.

Thanks in advance
    Madurai Kamaraj University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dukey
      Mar 11, 2019

Address: Madurai Kamaraj University, Palkalai Nagar, Madurai - 625 021, Tamil Nadu, India., 625 021

I have applied for the provisional/convocation certificate (Ba
      English - non semester) on 31st oct 2018. My details are below and i have made the necessary payment and attached all the requested documents over three months ago. I was told to re-submit everything after 2 months of the initial request and have had no update in spite of regular follow ups.

Register no. : a02584566
      Centre no. : 824
      Year 2003
      Place: mumbai, maharashtra
      May 07, 2019
      Updated by Dukey
      I have still not heard anything from them. What is one to do when there is no reply or acknowledgement?

nonu kataria
        Mar 6, 2019

applying for getting course completion certificate and degree certificate.

Address: WZ-1598 G/1A -1ST FLOOR , NANGAL RAYA, NEW DELHI- 110046, 110046

I had completed my msc mathematics in 2016 from mku dde
        I got only marksheet.

Pls confirm how can i get remaining documents like provision certificate, course completation certificate and degree certificate

Registration number: 15as[protected]
        Batch: 2014
        My center name is vikas puri patna
        Center code: 786

My email id: kataria. [protected]@gmail.com...
        Nisha P V
        Mar 4, 2019

Nisha p v p v
        Thu, 28 feb, 16:30 (4 days ago)
        Sir i am a former student of mk university. I compleate my m.com in 2004. My register nummber is aia 5170567. I have apply a genuen certificate in october 2018 in connection with my aided school posting. But the certificate was not get yet this day. Please take necessary steps in case

04/03/2019 thanking you
        Reg. No. Aia517056
        Year of passing;2004

MPalani Kumar
          from Keelakarai, Tamil Nadu
          Mar 1, 2019

Address: Pasumalai, 625004

In sociology department, there is huge violation on ugc norms in registering phd. Bc mbc students have been registered phd without common entrance exam. I belong to schedule caste and scored 62 marks in the common entrance exam but stillprofessor karuppaish and the professors are against sc st phd aspirants. Only girls are the top priority of hod dr karuppaiah, and bc and mbc candidates are given priority even without entrance exam.

Please take action sir

I have complained several times to registrar, and nodal officer through phone and mail but yet no action taken.

There are a lot of discrimination against sc st students especially who approach for phd registration. Sir please take steps to ensure the education development for sc st students inside the university. Thanks

M. Palani kumar m. S. W.,

Limy
            Feb 27, 2019

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Dear sir/ madam,

I write this complaint in reference to obtaining my degree certificate for the bca course that i had completed between the years[protected]. My reg no. Is a1a4729304.
            I have only received my provisional certificate from the college.

I have been e - mailing on this subject and been calling the university directly for a year now. But no one from the university helps.
            I am currently abroad and this document is required for my employment.

I had already did the online payment as advised and still haven't received any response. Please give me a feedback at least on the status.

Dear sirs, your urgent support and help in this matter will be highly appreciated.

Kind regards,
            Limy
            Hi Sir/Madam,

I have completed my M.Sc degree in Madurai Kamarajar university in the year 2009. Recently i have joined B.ed in Bangalore University and they have migration certificate. Please let me know the procedure. Thanks in advance.

Best regards,
            Preethi .P
            Thanks for your support priyanka, now i can get my degree and certificate

Krishnansiva36
              Feb 18, 2019

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625502

I have complete my bca degree in madurai kamarajar university dde on jun 2018,
              I pay all the fees, but till now i haven't received my marksheets, provisional, and degree certificates..
              Lot of times i try to contact university,
              But they weren't respond to me…
              My reg num 17lt[protected]
              My mobile number [protected]
              Email id : [protected]@gmail.com
              I Arun Kumar, reg no. A8A4610532, have not got graduation marksheet and certificate was enrolled from Goa having enrollment no. Vasco/2007-08/BBA/MKU/NEW, having BBA general subject
              I request for combine marksheet
              MOB- [protected]
              E MAIL- [protected]@gmail.com
              Request

Marichamy1989
                Feb 8, 2019

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625011

Respected sir/madam,

This is with regards to wes verification email that has been sent to mku university for your approval.

My bba computer application marksheet and certificate have been sent to your university address via email and post for verification and your approval regarding its authenticity, is still pending.

Kindly provide the approval for verification of the documents as this is the only thing that has been delaying my processing for pr.
                Please let me know if any action is required from my end in getting this completed.

Reddy M S
                  Feb 6, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500015

Sir i have approached many times regarding my improvement mark sheet m. Sc maths enrol noa4a5746364 through letters and rti but no reply rec'd till date pl help me about my msc maths mark sheet and course completion certificate
                  My mailing address
                  Madhire srinivasa reddy
                  H no 8-02-339
                  Venkateswara colony
                  Lothukunta
                  Secunderabad-500015
                  Telangana
                  Mob-[protected]
                  Hello, In my statement of Marks from Madurai Kamaraj Distance Education, My name is not spelled correctly, Enrolment Number 15CS[protected], My name is MOHAMMED ILYAS AHMED, but the name which was printed is MOHAMMED LIYAS AHMED

improvement marksheet - Comment #3348015 - Image #0

pritesh c patel
                    from Jalalpur, Gujarat
                    Feb 5, 2019

Address: Navsari, Gujarat, 396321

My name is pritesh c patel i m a student of vidhyadarshan institute of management & technology bilimora from gujarat, navsari dist. Sir my date of enrollment is[protected] my contact no is [protected]
                    Sir i m student of msc (Che.) i request to you plz my marksheet is wrong because mistake to my father name is chandrakant but mistake is chandakant so plz change the marksheet and my name is patel priteshkumar chandrakant

shyamsundar.m710
                      Feb 4, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600073

Respected sir/madam,

Please help me with my first year exam result, i have mailed many times, i have submitted letter 4 times, i have called all the helpline and respected additional controller number but there were no response & still i couldn't find my result. My application copies have been submitted with mku university before my exams. My career is based on this on this exam result, i don't know what should i do else to get my result. Kindly help me to clear this issue. Please let me know incase if i want to pay any additional amount to re-evaluate my fist year papers.

Registration number : 18at[protected]
                      Name: shyam sundar m
                      Mobile number:[protected]
                      Institute name: amity career institute, west tambaram, chennai
                      Exam centre : railway colony, ayyanavaram, chennai
                      Sbi exam fee payment number: du88507099

yosika
                        Jan 22, 2019

Name:pradeep ramanujam
                        Enrollment number:12c750399
                        Center code:1038
                        I appeared for mba (Marketing) directorate of distance education exams for the year january2012-december2013 and i have recieved my course completion certificate but not my results. I have been roaming around for almost 5 years now my enrollment number 12c750399. However when i look for my results i don find my results, it shows record not found but gives me my entire information and when i ask for my duplicate result and my rs300/- was debited when asked for passing certificate and did not get any certificate through mail. Kindly look into this issue
                        Jul 5, 2022
                        HOW THE COMPLAIN BE RESOLVED I DID NOT RECEIVE ANY MAIL ANY PHONE ISSUE IS STILL NOT RESOLVED
                        Jan 25, 2019
                        Updated by yosika
                        ?????
                        Jan 25, 2019
                        Updated by yosika
                        Sir kindly tell me what is the problem and where is my result.Please
                        Jul 05, 2022
                        Updated by yosika
                        this complaint is still not resolved
                        Oct 31, 2022
                        Updated by yosika
                        I don even no wats happenin if fees pending plz let me no i have no clue about it

Sandesh Junghare
                          Jan 22, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400092

I am resha jain

My roll number 14cs[protected]

My centre code 800

Appeared exam on dec-15 and 2016 of bcom 1st second
                          And third years
                          I have not received my bcom 1st years and second years mark sheet statement
                          Kindly issue the marks sheet and update me my result

Please do the need full asap
                          My number [protected]
                          Resha jain
                          Sir my roll no is 13C4720007
                          I have completed BCA from jodhpur in 2016. I have applied for original certificate in April 2018 but still I have not got my original certificate plz sir do the needful.
                          Sir I have qualified for some important post so certificate is so necessary so plz sir help me.

Abdullah Omri
                            Jan 19, 2019

Address: 500086

Dear sir / ma'am,

Greetings!!

I am m abdulla, bearing enrollment number 14cs[protected], request your assistance as i have not received my b. A. Provisional, migration and convocation certificates. As per the college instruction i had submitted the fee. Attach is the slip for your reference.

Please let me know if there is anything else required from my end because i have to submit the documents in my office. So i herewith humbly request you to send them to the under mentioned address.

Address for communication and certificates to be sent:

M abdulla
                            Flat no. 101 & 102
                            Mark residency
                            P&t colony, suncity
                            Hyderabad-86, t. S.

Thanking you very much.

M abdulla
                            [protected], [protected]

nadhuz Mom
                              Jan 17, 2019

Address: 679571

Respected sir.
                              I completed Ma english.. i got my course complition certificate and provisional certificate. I applied original certificate for my higher studies i applied original certificate on[protected]. Please issue my original certificate as soon as possible because iam going to join a course in the academic year its my humble request. Please consider

Name = SRUTHI. K

Regi num= 12A5570635

SBI refrnce num= DUA0884888
                              Amount == 1, 811

Centre code =815

My number =[protected]

Email= sruthi. [protected]@gmail.Com
                              Jan 17, 2019
                              Updated by nadhuz Mom
                              Respected sir.
                              I completed Ma english.. i got my course complition certificate and provisional certificate. I applied original certificate for my higher studies i applied original certificate on[protected]. Please issue my original certificate as soon as possible because iam going to join a course in the academic year its my humble request. Please consider

Name = SRUTHI. K

Regi num= 12A5570635

SBI refrnce num= DUA0884888
                              Amount == 1, 811

Centre code =815

My number =[protected]

Email= sruthi. [protected]@gmail.Com

RavikiranMuniraj
                                Jan 16, 2019

Address: Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu, 635109

I'm from Ravikiran, Hosur. I admitted mku via surya computers, hosur admission centre. I try to register my enrollment no(19AT[protected] in mkudde website. It is showing "Enrollment number not exists". Because of that i unable to study what is going in my course(MCA Direct II year). And i need to study the books from ebook chamber. So could you please update the server as soon as possible. Kindly take this as request.
                                Same problem, also to me. My enrollment no. 19ct not get in website. My exam in near. Why you do like this.
                                Hi sir / madam
                                My name is Gurmail Singh
                                I want to take my results enrolment no 13c4510237
                                I dont no about anything how to get a B.A history result

ankita 10
                                  Jan 16, 2019

I have submitted all the details for degree and migration certificates on the given date but i did not recived my document till now.
                                  I want to know whats the reason behind this.

I urgently needed my document

I request you to response me as soon possible.

My details are as below

Registration number-a8756817

Dd date/number/bank name/ammount[protected]/254443/pnb bank/1000rs

Centre no-772

Please send my documents on the address given below-

P-1, 8b

Srs pearl floor

Sector-87

Faridabad-121002

Ankitagb. [protected]@gmail.com

Vikas BadRai
                                    from Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Jan 11, 2019

Sir i have cleared upsc capf written exam.. Result declared yesterday
                                    I need provisional degree to appear in physical test.. I have sent online fee n all documents to university but it came back n said i have to attach cc certificate
                                    Sir i m in desperate need of atleast provisional certificate in next one week maximum.. Plastic hepl me sir
                                    My reg num 15as[protected]

kapilncr
                                      Jan 9, 2019

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

I have completed MCA in Sept 2005 via Madurai Kamaraj University DDE. For obtaining MCA degree certificate I have submitted fees and sent all valid relevant documents via speed post in Sept, 2018 to university address.

From last 5 months approx. 200+ times I am keeping calling every alternative day to Madurai University person on [protected] Extn 220. But the person just says “Welcome” and keeps the phone down. No one is providing me the status. I have also sent 10 mails but in mails always got replies that kindly contact [protected] Extn 220.

Now where should I go?? Even MKU DDE director and addition controller are not picking calls. Pl. support in providing MCA Degree certificate.

Below are my details.
                                      Enrolment number: - A2A7525340
                                      SBI INR 1800 ref. number DU98365282
                                      Center code: - 819
                                      Year of passing September 2005
                                      Contact with them with below email studentshelp2019 @Gmail.com