Last updated Mar 24, 2024
Complaints 530

File a complaint to Madurai Kamaraj University

Having problems with Madurai Kamaraj University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Madurai Kamaraj University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Madurai Kamaraj University

Madurai Kamaraj University Phone Numbers

+91 45 2245 8471
+91 45 2245 9181

Madurai Kamaraj University Website

Madurai Kamaraj University Head Office Address

Palkalai Nagar
Madurai
Madurai District
Tamil Nadu

Madurai Kamaraj University reviews & complaints page 19

Address:Dindigul, Tamil Nadu

வணக்கம்
திண்டுக்கல் மாலை நேரக் கல்லூரி m.phil.,[protected] மாணவர்களின் கல்வி சான்றிதழை கல்வி நிர்வாகம் தர மறுக்கிறது.

கட்டண நிலுவை இல்லை. முறைப்படி தேர்வு எழுதி வைவாவையும்...
vasanthsamy

provisional certificate and convocation certificate not received

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Hi sir, i completed my b. A history from madurai kamaraj university in the year 1999 during some personal reason, i could not collect my convocation and provisional certificate from mku because i was out of city. After few months, i tried to call the mku, i tried several times to call university, without any result, i came to know that to get convocation i have to first apply for provisional, with dd and necessary docs. Then i followed the...
meetgj
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

higher diploma in french convocation certificate not received

Register number:b6408346
Name: gilbert charles joseph
Course name: higher diploma in french
Sbi reference no: du67798798
Amount: 1512.82
Payment date: 12th june 2017

I have sent the application along with the supporting marksheet and online payment
Details via professional courrier which was delivered on june 14th 2017 at madurai kamaraj university.

I tried calling [protected]...
Avesh Banani

education

Address:Wardha, Maharashtra, 442001

Its been 2 years i have yet to receive my 1st year marksheet its been 2 years i have given my back practicals i have received mu 3rd year marksheet and i am yet to receive my 1st year marksheet my roll no. Is 14cs[protected] student of heritage institute of hotel and tourism please get me my mrksheet as soon as possible i cannot persue my further education due to this issue...
Flora Swamy

degree certificate

Address:625021

I paid the convocation certificate fees online and sent the documents along with the fee receipt through courier. As per the courier company the documents were delivered but i have mot received my degree certificate yet. I have tried calling on the numbers mentioned in the contact us page but nobody answers and sometimes it does not even ring.

Enrolment number - a7a2615901...
Mukg

final marksheet not received

My name is ranjeet kumar, i am a student of madurai kamaraj university, i was doing mba in financial management, i had given all semester examination, all semester cleared except 1st semester, i have compartment in 1st semester in one subject pmfm01. I have given re-appear examination of pfmf01 as well in june'2016, but we did not get result till date & not received final mark sheet, please help me & provide the final...
Surender kumar dhankhar

non receipt of m. phil degree certificate

Reference is made to earlier e-mails and other correspondences dated 24 apr 2012 and others.

With due regards, i have the honour to state that i was registered for m. Phil (English) with register no. A7a6070056. I passed the said degree in year apr 2007. The marks certificate has already received but the degree certificate is not yet received at my address. The fees for degree certificate is already submitted at the time of...
Address:Valsad, Gujarat, 396171

The branch in andheri is not providing 1st year and 2nd year degree certificates, etc... Not picking up calls, not providing proper service, asking for money, giving fake reasons that paper has not reached to university.
Giving fake results. E. G cleared exam in 2015 and giving result of 2014.
How it is possible?
The head of institute gives us fake reasons about the result. Received the money and not picking up the calls.br...

My roll no is - 15cs[protected], i took admission in madurai kamraj university. I given my final yr exam in the month of nov when the result out my two subject marks not shown in the result. Repeating mails, phone calls no action taken so far.. So take necessary action. Provided my updated result i m highly obliged of you..
Roll no - 15cs[protected].
Name - rahul panwar
Msc math final year...
Srini Rajaram

degree certificate not received please take action

Address:Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625021

I applied for my b. C. A degree certificate 40 days before. Still i did not received my certificate and any acknowledgement. For reference attached my transaction screen. Please do the needful.

Please find my details below

Name : r. Srinivasan

Course name: bca

Batch year[protected]

Mobile no: [protected]

Convocation fee: 1500 paid in online....
Pradeep borole

non receipt of bca degree certificate

Address:411033

I mr. Pradeep laxman borole had completed my b. C. A (Bachelor degree of computer application (Non-semester) correspondence course with enrollment no. 10l4730087 under center 888 in lateral entry from year[protected].
I did received my consolidated mark sheet and course completion certificate almost after 2 years of completion and long follow-up with the center and university. I did applied for provisional certificate and after a long...

I have not been issued with (A) consolidated statement of mark, (B) provisional certificate, (C) degree certificate (Course completion certificate) in respect of 14cs[protected] avinash kumar anjana ma english 2nd year exam appeared in apr 2016 session held in jun 2016 at exam centre code 0961 maa bhagwati infotech, jodhpur, rajsthan. I request for the issue of same or reason for not issuing....
Address:Madurai, Tamil Nadu

I did my b.com from madurai kamaraj university directorate of distance education, i have cleared all my exams but have not got my consolidated mark-sheet and degree transcript.

Name : rijoy, k. G
Enrollment number : a7a2667301
Course : b.com., (B. C. And cost.)
Center code : 902
Last year of appearance : 2014

Kindly requesting you to do the needful, i relay fad-up in continues followups...
fs0901

Convocation certificate

The website is not recognizing my enrollment number when i am trying to pay for my convocation certificate on their website. I need the convocation certificate urgently.
I called them on the numbers mentioned on their website but nobody answers the calls. I contacted the centre from where i did this course but even they cant help.

Enrollment number a7a2615901
Email - [protected]@gmail.com...
Hemant Kumar Thapar

Non receipt of MBA Degree

Address:110034

I had studied and passed MBA in 2010 from New Delhi Institute of Management Studies, New Delhi vide Regn. No.AB754236 Examination April, 2010, but inspite of several e-mails and vigorously follow up with NDIMS and KMU, I have not receipt my MBA Degree. Kindly send the Degree or inform how can I get the same.

Nidhi Thapar
96, Shubh Enclave
Parwana Road
Pitam Pura,
New Delhi-110034
Neetika Verma

Degree and Consolidated Marksheet

Greetings for the day !

I did my MSc. from Directorate of Distance education in 2014, I have cleared all my exams but have not got my Degree for the same. I have been trying to get in touch with NIAM Institute of Applied Management which is your academic center in New Friends Colony, New Delhi but they do not have any answer to the same.
I would appreciate if you can help me get my Degree as the same...
Kunduru Ramu

Regarding the med degree certificate of 2000 year batch

I passed med through distance education from your esteemed University in 2000 from the Warangal study centre of Andhra Pradesh(Telangana). But I did not take my degree certificate till now, but I need the certificate immediately. Hence kindly give the procedure to how to get the above mentioned certificate.please respond to this complaint as soon as possible....
Malyadri.Muli

Applied for genuine certificate in 2016 but not received

Dear sir this is muli malyadri reg no a5a5914001 msc physics study centre no 865 kavali andhrapradesh. Ihad completed my course in 2006 through dde. I am working as a government high school teacher our principal applied genuine certificate in the year 2016 not yet received. I requested to concern authorities to send my genuine certificate. Challan paid through sbi journal no is 18271912 dr 7|4|2016 it is most urgent please make it to send...
Sajithsingh

B. Sc degree mark sheets

Address:21195

I would like to bring into your kind notice that, i have not received my ist & 2nd year b. Sc mark sheets. Pertinent to this please do the needful for obtain the same for my career.

Note: this is not a complaint and i have attached the photo of my final mark sheet for your kind reference.

Thanks & good health
Sajith stephen...
Vignesh1raj

Problem with distance education mba

Address:Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625 021

I have applied Distance MBA (IBM) course with the center 811 (Hosur) in the year 2014. My Enrollment Number is 15AT[protected].

I got marks as absent for four subjects in the first semester.

Then in the second semester I got no marks for one subject.

For second year I have paid tution fees in online on the date August 11, 2015. The transaction Id is [protected]. When I...