Last updated Mar 24, 2024
Complaints 530

File a complaint to Madurai Kamaraj University

Having problems with Madurai Kamaraj University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Madurai Kamaraj University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Madurai Kamaraj University

Madurai Kamaraj University Phone Numbers

+91 45 2245 8471
+91 45 2245 9181

Madurai Kamaraj University Website

Madurai Kamaraj University Head Office Address

Palkalai Nagar
Madurai
Madurai District
Tamil Nadu

Madurai Kamaraj University reviews & complaints page 20

LalitKumarKumawat

Mba degree certificate - not received

Address:560078

Please could you help me in getting my MBA degree certificate from MKU (Madurai Kamaraj University).

Below are the details for reference:

Student Name - Lalit Kumar Kumawat
Course - MBA (Industry Integrated)
Specialization - Finance
Year[protected]
Passing Year - April 2010
College Studied - Bangalore School Of Business, Bangalore (Karnataka)
University - MKU (Madurai...
uttam197382
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Issue of Degree certificate against DDE MBA(Finance) Roll no A8C7511446.

Address:Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625021

With due respect I beg to state that I have completed MBA (Finance) for the year 2008-09 from Madurai Kamaraj University through Distance Education. Accordingly I Uttam Ghosh apply for Degree certificate on end of March'2017 and your office my application received on 3rd April 2017. But till today i have not get the certificate which is need for me to submit the organisation.
And accordingly i have send Rs 1500/ through...
Rakhihr5

Didn't receive M. Phil Degree since 2008

Address:+91

Following are the details pertaining to rakhi thakur in connection of my m. Phil (Economics) from madurai kamraj university. My enrollment no is a7a6547402, year of admission 2006-07, centre code 825 kolkata, viva voce date and centre 15/11/2008 at niam faridabad. I have paid my all fees even excess fees..
You are requested to look into the subject matter and help me out to get digree of m. Phil (Economics)...
Priyanka Sethi
from Dirba, Punjab

Not issuing certificate & degree

Complaint against madurai kamraj university

My name is priyanka sethi and i got admission in mba (Hr) two years master degree in 2013 in madurai kamraj university, distance education through its registered study center named universal educations, leela bhawan, patiala 147001, punjab.

My registration no is 14as[protected].

I have paid full 2 years tuition fee rs 45, 000.

Despite my...
vsp984

Not received course completion certificate yet

Address:625021

Sir, I state that I have completed my post graduation M.com. in finacefrom MK University in the year 2014. My final mark sheet and provisional degree certificate came immediately after declaration of result but my course completion certificate still not received by me. I have submitted bank drafts for the certificate on the name of registrar MKU. Please let me know what are the discrepancies in this process. I need urgently the certificates...
Dvc rao
from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh

Issue of degree provisional final marks list

I D.V.Changal Rao studied M.Phil(Labour studies) at ICC&CE of Madurai Kamaraj Unversity(TN).My regd NO:94960112/95563011 centre code:263 month and year of passing April 2000. I have applied for convocation 2 times with details of DD no:810642(state bank of patiala) dated 17/05/2001 290/- and DD no:151346(andhra bank) dated 12/09/2001 750/-. Since 2001 Iam pursuing the matter with the university authorities several times through speed post...
+7 photos
bandunana
from Savantvadi, Maharashtra

Certificate not received

Address:Sangli, Maharashtra, 416415

Dear sir/madam, i have completed m. Phil. (Physics) from mku in year 2009 through de mode. Register no: a7a6725947. I have applied for genuineness certificate but not received my genuineness certificate till now. I applied for genuineness certificate three times. My application has been delivered on 15th june 2016, also received the memorandum o[censored]niversity and comply the curies immediately, even after continuous follow up they are not providing...
ajay_jambhekar

Bca ii year lateral entry results

Address:Madurai, Tamil Nadu

I am a student of Madurai Kamraj University distance education. I have enrolled with Thane learning center from Maharashtra, India.

I have given exam for BCA II year (lateral entry) in May-16. Also given the exam for third year in DEc-16.

Still no results obtained for any of the exam given, My Thane center is not giving proper answer. Also once called at MKDDU nos, no answer from them, the operator or front...
Annapooranesan

Results not coming for appeared papers

Address:Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, 627855

I have appeared all papers in BA English. But results not coming to all. Eventhough contacted lot of times via mail and phone communication, they are not ready to give response. Not for me, as like me lot of candidates suffering due to non response. They are spoiling the name of Kamarajar. It is the worst dde University. This complaint also waste of time. Definitely they will not respond. Kindly suggest is there any option for moving to legal...
ronniehermann

Results

Address:400103

I had applied thru NIBMS Borivali east and i gave my final BBA in Dec 2016 and also had paid in full. my ID is 14CS[protected] and its been a long time since i gave all my exams i still havent got any results of any year. i have been contacting them over the phone and no answer, emails no replies so now this is going berserk. who ever can help or get this complaint notified pls do so.

thanks,...
Namrta Ashra

I have not received my degree

Address:Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625001

I am Namrta Ashra I have done BBA (II) my registration number is A6370321 from Tecnia Institute of Applied Studies, Delhi from[protected]. Tecnia closed this course under Madurai kamaraj University later and can't help recover my degree I have all other documents like my marksheet, consolidate marksheet and provisional certificate but my degree never delivered to my doorstep even after paying the required amount, when I went to Tecnia Institute...

I (Krushna jena) have passed bba (Computer systems) in dec 2015. My reg, no is 13c4760049 till date 11th april 2017, the consolidated mark sheet or the provision certificate is not issued, hence not receive my 2nd & 3rd year mark sheet with course complete certificate.

Kindly request you to do the need full and i fad up for this continues followup but body get any response from university.
If possible please send the...
Address:800026

Dear Sir/Ma`am, I passed BCA in in the year 2011, from Arcade Business College, Patna(Exam centre code-874). I sent Demand Draft applications, letters and emails to Madurai Kamraj University(Distance Education) regarding non receipt of degree certificate, but till date I have not received any answer from their side. Thus I am not able to take admission in further courses. I have received passing MARKSHEET AND PROVISIONAL CERTIFICATE of my...
lazarusbarse

Non receipt of Degree certificate.

Dear Sir/Ma`am, I passed BA in sociology in the year 2003, I sent many applications, letters and emails to Madurai Kamraj University regarding non receipt of degree certificate, but till date I have not received any answer from their side. Thus I am not able to take admission in further courses. I have received passing mark sheet of my BA course.
My details are as follows

Name of the candidate: Lazarus Samson Barse...
SANTOSH DEY

Migration Certificate not yet received

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

I am Anita Das, I applied for migration certificate my application has been delivered on 29 November 2016, even after continuous follow up they are not providing the status of my application every time i contact them either they put my call on hold, transfered it to some other extension or they say to call next week and this is going on since last almost 80 days. Nobody is ready to communicate I am contacting at- [protected] (ext. 220, 276). br...
kamaleshbaabu
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Degree Certificate - BCom

Address:Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625001

I studied B.Com in Madura College, Madurai during the academic year 1989-92. I have got my Provisional Certificate during the year 1992. I have not received my Degree Certificate as on date. I enquired the same with the Madura College today (15.02.17) and they asked to contact MKu. Kindly help me to receive me degree certificate.

Name R.Kamalesh Babu
Degree B.Com
College Madurai College[protected]
Register...
Sabahussain

Migration Certificate not received

I am Saba, I applied for migration certificate my application has been delivered on 20th December 2016, even after continuous follow up they are not providing the status of my application every time i contact them either they put my call on hold, transfered it to some other extension or they say to call next week and this is going on since last almost 40 days. Nobody is ready to communicate I am contacting at- [protected] (ext. 220, 276)....
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Kiran Kumar Panda

Have not received my MCA degree certificate

Address:Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625021

I have completed MCA from MKU in year 2003. Register no: A1A7521421, Center No: 831, Subject- MCA.

I have applied for degree certificate but not received my degree certificate till now. Requesting your kind help to send me my MCA convocation certificate at the earliest.

Fees I have submitted is : 1500/-
Bank : State bank of India
Draft Number : 295487

Personal...
jesie123
from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

Genuine not received.. II remindee

This is to certify that I am A. Jesie Giruba and completed my degree Bachelor of Science in chemistry in the year April 1991.
My reg. no is 791035 and serial no is 16723. I completed my B. SC in A. P. C. Mahalaxmi college, Tuticorin.

I applied for Genuine on 03.09.2016. My DD number is 373975.
I have not yet received genuine certificate. Kindly arrange to get the above.
Thanking you br...
Dhana Lekshmi
from Morena, Madhya Pradesh

Not issued consolidated marksheet, convocation provisional

I have passed M.Sc( Computer Science ) in May 2015., Till date 30th Jan 2017, The consolidated mark sheet or the Provision Certificate is not issued.

Totally useless University, They don't care for the future of the students . I lost my employment opportunity and further study .

MOST USELESS AND HOPELESS UNIVERSITY IN THE WORLD .

If there is any concerned about the name and fame of the University,...