Last updated Mar 24, 2024
Complaints 530

File a complaint to Madurai Kamaraj University

Having problems with Madurai Kamaraj University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Madurai Kamaraj University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Madurai Kamaraj University

Madurai Kamaraj University Phone Numbers

+91 45 2245 8471
+91 45 2245 9181

Madurai Kamaraj University Website

Madurai Kamaraj University Head Office Address

Palkalai Nagar
Madurai
Madurai District
Tamil Nadu

Madurai Kamaraj University reviews & complaints page 23

pruthviraj1

Results not published yet.

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500035

I have completed my diploma in computer science and post that enrolled for bca lateral entry from Hyderabad center and wrote final year exam in the month of may 2015, results are not pusbliahed yet.. It is such a shame for the university to hold students results and certificates.. You guys are playing with students life.. This is my enrolment no 14ls[protected] I want my results to be decraled asap and certificates to be issued asap.. Orelse...
Address:Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625021

I still don't know why the management of MKUDDE is humiliating us this way?

Don't we deserve apology from you?

For all that you've done to us needs apology.

Why won't such a big university have academic year calendar as the rest of other universities doing?

You admitted us for a 3 years course with an agreement that the program is ending Dec 2015 and here we are in march and still...
maria nancy

Didn't get PG mark list

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I, A. MARIA NANCY completed M. Sc chemistry in hyderabad study centre in the year of 2012. My enrollment no is 10c5920036.. I didn't get my last appeard exam mark list. My last appearance of exam was on Nov 2013.. I passed in the exam and I checked it in the website but I didn't take a copy of it... I asked in the study centre for my certificate... they said they don't hav it with them because of this I cant apply for provisional, consolidated,...
Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 022

2013 mai M.Sc ( maths)ka exam dua tha jis me muje ek paper mai fail tha magar 6 mahine bad center par muje marksheet mili tu usme muje 1 paper mai fail or ek paper mai absent bataya gaya maine 5 b paper dua tha ap meri preset ki sign check kr sakte hai Plzzzz ap kuch kare us waja se mai dubara waha se form bharne ko bi dar lagta hai ki phir se absebt na bata de Muje second year M.Sc mai admission ko bi dil nhi kar rah hai Plzzz sir ap...
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have appeared for my MCA exams from Study center 817 (Koramangala, Bangalore - Desomnd Fullinfaws) in April 2014. University published the results in September 2015 but my results was not in the list. From that day till now (almost an year) I'm following up with the study center and the university but their response was highly disappointing. Study center guys were telling met they will get my results today, tomorrow, next week but it never...
Pankaj Bora

Wrong spelling of name in marksheet

Address:Almora, Uttarakhand

Respected sir. Myself Pankaj Bora i hav done bsc during[protected] from your University. My name printed wrong in all marksheets except the course competition certificate.I have comlained for this in the study center. I gave them all my marksheet and enrollment sheet with DD of 600 rupees. They are not doing anything for this issue and giving the same reply from a long time. Now they don't receive my call. I studied from the jodhpur study...
Johnkilbert

I wnat my certificates

Address:Pudukkottai, Tamil Nadu

Respected sir / madam,
This is s. John kilbert from vannichippattinam, pudukkottai district. I have finished b. Sc. , (Tourism &hotel management) in dde of mku my register no:a9c4240023year of passing dec 201l. I got the course completion certificate only from you. I did not received consolidate mark statement for obtain the provisional certificate. Kind request to arrange my consolidate mark statement as early as possible due...
Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Sir, I state that I have completed my post graduation M.Sc. in electronics and communication from MK University in the year 2013. My final marksheet came immediately after declaration of result but my course completion certificate and provisional degree certificate still not received by me. I have submitted bank drafts for both certificate on the name of registrar MKU. Please let me know what are the discrepancies in this process. I need...
Address:Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir/Mam, I am an MBA graduate under MKU, studied in the yr[protected]. My certificate issued from MKU is not accepted by a US based university for Btech course, the reason they have informed is my name and year mentioned in the certificate is hand written (OLD MODEL CERTIFICATE) but the certificate available with me is in good condition. So in view of this can i get a new certificate printed version. What are the documents required...
Kunapuri

issue of final certificate

Address:Khordha, Odisha

I got admitted in lateral MCA in 2010. My Roll no is 10C7530007. Though I have cleared the papers, the university is yet to send the course completion certificate and final mark sheet. I got the mobile number of Mr Sathiamurti of EDP section from DDE MKU website. as per Mr Sathiamurti, I have sent a DD of Rs 300 in favour of Director. Tried calling the office, mailed several times, sent letters, but no response. plz someone help me. Thanks...
Arun S Chandran

Transcript certificate not received

Dear sir/madam, I am Arun S Chandran, register no-A8A7411090. I have submitted an application from for trancript certificate on[protected], they told me it will receive with in 4-5 days. I tried to contact through phone but no one attending, kindly do the needful to receive the transcript on urgent basis. Regards, Arun S Chandran [protected]...
kawalbir

Regarding Verification

Dear, I am very sorry to say that i have called to your University nearly 1000 times every time my call is forwarded to the next person and never was satisfied from there reply i have passed out first year BA history in 2011 year my regestration no is 11a4510868 center code was 980 from jalandhar Punjab i was appointed as an in Punjab police on the base of my first year passing out BA from your university for which the department of...
kurinjikumar

YET NOT GET RESULT HOW TO GET

SIR, I DO MY DEGREE IN MADURAI MAVMM AYIRA VYSUYA COLLEGE IN[protected] COMPLETE MY COURSE ALREADY I PASSED 14 SUBJECTS ANOTHER 16 SUBJECTS I WOTE 1997 BUT YET NOT GET RESULT HOW TO GET MY RESULT WHAT CAN I DO GET RESULTS PLS HELP ME THANKING YOURS FAITH FULLY G.KRISHNAKUMAR [protected] [protected]@gmail.com...
manishchandran
from Valsad, Gujarat

Non receipt of FY BA economics Marksheet

Name - Manish K Chandran Enrollment no - 14AS[protected] Center code - 891 I have given my First year BA economics exam on May 2014. My result was not shown online in website. On calling the extension 564 they have given my marks but no information about when I will receive my marksheet. The Ahmedabad center also is giving no reply. It has been one year. So sad that these guys are playing with the life of students. Please anyone...
rramchandani

MCA Degree not delivered

Respected Sir/Madam, I have completed my MCA Degree from Madurai Kamraj Distance University in 2007.However till date I did not received my MCA Degree yet. Recently in Month of March I had words with Mr. R. SATHIAMOORTHI, the SUPERINTENDENT in MKUDDE university and he suggested that amount of Rs 4100 is still pending as a due fees from my end.Which I have already sent to them via DTDC Courier number#Z48333271 with DD#547350 Of Rs 4100...
bhaveshnp33

Need a Degree Certificate for BCom

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I have completed my DDE from MKU University my Register No is A1A2664786 Center No 824 in November 2004. I have received the Provisional Certificate but never received the degree certificate. Now I want the Degree Certificate to submit it to my current organisation on urgent basis. kindly help me to get the same at the earliest. Name : Bhavesh Navin Panchal Mobile No : [protected] E Mail : [protected]@rediffmail.com...
johngilbert
Jan 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 21, 2022

i need provisional certificate

Address:Pudukkottai, Tamil Nadu

Respected Sir/Madam, This is S.john kilbert from vannichippattinam, pudukkottai district .I have finished B.sc., (tourism &hotel management ) in DDE of MKU My Register No:A9C4240023Year of Passing dec 201l. I got the Course completion certificate only from you.I did not received CONSOLIDATE MARK STATEMENT for obtain the provisional certificate. Kind request to arrange my CONSOLIDATE MARK STATEMENT as early as possible due to this certificate...
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
Noor Muhammed

MLIS (Marksheet Absend Issue)

Address:Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir, In my Registration No.: 12C7060006 Subject : M.L.I.Sc (Library Science) I was all subject attend the last December 2014 examination, but mark sheet showing MS5 one subject absent. More than one month, I have to talking to certificate section. but, Still now didn't get the reply. Should be need the mark sheet and professional certificate for in my jointing M.phil course purpose. So, Please do the necessary...
Macwan Hitesh
from Anand, Gujarat

Degree certificate not received

Address:Anand, Gujarat

Roll No. A6750280 Dear Sir, My name is Hitesh Macwan, I have done my M.B.A(Industry Integrated) from a Off Learning Campus (NIAM) 2006-09 batch. I have fill all the requirement of forms for my mark sheet, provisional and degree for my course in April 2009 . By these I received my mark sheet and provisional of course within the 6month. But after that I haven't received DEGREE from university side .I applied twice for my degree certificate...
Respected Sir / Madam, I am Humayun Basha and my registration number is 10L5190064. I had completed Master of Labour Management (MLM) course on November 2011. So far i did'nt receive my Consolidate Mark Sheet and Convocation Certificate. Kindly do the needful and guide me for the same. My Contact No. [protected] and Email id: [protected]@gmail.com...