Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [Msrtc] — Booked twice 2 E tickets from Chinchwad Rly. Station to Dadar East. on[protected] at 10 45 A.M. & 12.45. P.M.

Address:411019

I have booked 2 nos.E ticket for Semi Lux. Bus on[protected] at 10 25 morning from ashwin11748 login Id for Chinchwad RLY. Station to Dadar East. after making payment through debit card my money was deducted Rs.316.70 but I have not recd. E ticked Either on screen or on my mail. I have contact help line no.[protected] & I got answer that weight for 2 hrs. & checked on MY ticket or My E mail but I have not recd. any E ticket. & also inform by me that your money will be deposited in 7 working days. This is nice theory to collect money without interest & use for 7 days.
Sir, again at 12.45 on same day I have booked same ticket for same bus again my money was debited from my account & not recd. E ticket. I have try to contact on Toll free no.[protected] more then 50 times but nobody was responding & lifting the phone. (I was getting answer uttar det nahi)
Please refund my amount Rs. 316.70 + 316.70 = Rs. 633.40 on top priority back to my account. & kindly suggest & improve the system so that this will not happen to any customer in future.
Ashwin M Agashiwala
Chinchwad

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    8%
    Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC] Phone
    +91 20 2612 6218
    +91 20 2612 2591
    Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC] Address
    Pune Station, Pune, India - 411001
    View all Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC] contact information