Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC] Customer Care
Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
1402
COMPLAINTS

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC] Customer Care

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation

Address
Pune Station, Pune
India - 411001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
610
down
188

Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
1402
Pending
0
Resolved
11
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC] related photos (282)

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [Msrtc] — 4

 Dnyaneshwar Ingle on Feb 21, 2019
नमस्कार, मी नागपूर येथून नांदेड करिता दिनांक 21 फेब्रुवारी 2019 या दिवशी सकाळी 06.30 वाजता असलेली शिवशाही या बस च टिकेट बुकिंग केलं, टिकेट बुक झालं आणि मी गाडीच्या दाखवलेल्या वेळेप्रमाणे सकाळी 6 वाजता बस स्टँड ला उपस्थित झालो, तब्बल 3 तास उलटले...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Travel & Vacations

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [Msrtc] — shivshahi bus transport pune to nandurbar third class service

 Atharva Bhatkhalkar on Feb 20, 2019
Today i am travelling from pune to nashik.
I booked the msrtc's shivshahi bus.
It is from shivaji nagar to nandurbaar at 9:30pm.
The ac vents are not cleaned also the filters are not maintained because plenty of dust is coming through those vents which are leading me to suffocation.
Also some kind of black layer is formed on those vents.
Kindly avoid this bus people.
Kindly take serious action on this issue.
Otherwise someone with asthma will die here.
Kindly take some serious action....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [Msrtc] — irresponsible bus stand controller n khed pune bus conductor

 Surekha D on Feb 18, 2019
Dear sir
This is to inform you that i m travelling with my two children from mangon to pune... I hv reached mangaon at 5pm. I hv asked controller about the timing for pune bus he told me the timing 6 pm. So i have waited till 6pm, when bus arrived at stand i was just taking the bus suddenly bus conductor stopped me at the door saying that there is no place in bus and standing is not allowed. I have requested bus conductor that i m alone with two children plz allow me as it will be too late for me after this. But he was so rude not ready to listen anything... Then i hv gone to request controller...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [Msrtc] — online booking stop not available

 rkirte12 on Feb 18, 2019
Dear sir/madam,
I am travelling always with MSRTC and when i want to go outside of my village i am booking online by our MSRTC portal but problem is that when i am travelling pune to Natepute there are only two busses are available.
I am facing so much problems of Natepute stop is not found for all busses. This problem was facing from last month.
Please i am requsting to you solve it and Natepute stop make it for all busses, mostly from Pune busses.
Thank you.
Rahul kirte,
RGICL PUNE
411009...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Other

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [Msrtc] — misguiding at enquiry officers

 बाबाजी on Feb 18, 2019
नमस्कार
मी आता माळीवाडा अहमदनगर बस स्टॅन्ड ला असून मला कान्हूर पठार जायचे असल्याने तशी चौकशी केली असता बस 12 pm ला होती मी चेक केला असता ती बस 11.45 am निघून गेली होती,
तुमच्या रेकॉर्ड ला तशी एन्ट्री पण आहे हे चौकशी अधिकाऱ्याने मला 12 ला...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Public Transportation

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [Msrtc] — not allowing to board inspire of reservation

 Sanjay Brahmankar on Feb 18, 2019
I have booked shivshahi 18.03.2019 nasik borivali scheduled at 8.00 am. Conductor did not allow me to board bus saying that my reservation is not mentioned in his memo. He force me to get down of bus. My ticket no. Details are as under.

Maharashtra state road transport corporation
E-reservation ticket
Powered by

Trip information
Trip number : nskm0010489 aprrox. Boarding time : 08:00 hrs.
Ticket number : 36405660 transaction id : rb[protected]
Service start place : nasik mahamarg service end place : borivali nancy colony
Passenger...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Public Transportation

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [Msrtc] — late start of service

 Shreekant Chitaleekar on Feb 18, 2019
Dear sir,

I had booked e-ticket from satara to mumbai central for journey on february 18, 2019. The scheduled departure of the shivshahi bus was at 06:00 hrs.

However, there was no bus in sight until 06.30 hrs. When enquired, the person manning the departure booth (Controller) replied that he has no information or control over the shivshahi buses as they were contracted. Several times he tried to contact the contract manager, but the calls over mobile phone were not received. The poor fellow was utterly helpless.

Who has control over contracted shivshahi...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [Msrtc] — regarding complaint about denied travel till shirwal at 10.00pm to lady passenger

 Swaraj Ingule on Feb 17, 2019
Dear sir,
I am extremely disappointed due to our conductor service and their arrogant discussion with lady passenger who willing to travel till Shirwal( Dist. Satara) at night 10.00PM. I requested, pleaded to conductor to permit me to travel till Shirwal as it was too late to catch bus after office work which is located at Hinjewadi phase III. But he denied and talked very arrogantly and rudely which was unexpected and uncultured in our society. He talked like" mi Tula English madhe nai marathit sangto ki nai mhanunach". I agree that it's rule but we can break certain protocols in such situations...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [Msrtc] — driver misbehave with passenger for besides driver seat

 Satish Mankar on Feb 17, 2019
Dear Sir,
I want to bring to your kind notice that the cruelty & misbehavior shown by ST bus Driver of your department.
I were stand in bus (MH40 Y5971. Nagpur to Gondia) pardi Nagpur, at 2.00 pm.
My destination was Jawahar Nagar The bus came at 2.00 pm on the old pardi naka bus stand and took the 7 to 9 passenger too, And bus start when I saw the besides seat of driver is empty no one was seating on that seat, so I seat on there. Driver said stand up and don't seat here No one any person can seat here. I said why, driver said don't argue with me, I asked is this seat is for...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [Msrtc] — driver don't stop bus no. mh 25 b1789 kallam - latur at about 2.15pm at diksal

 Gorakh Atmaram Kaspate on Feb 17, 2019
Today at about 2.15 pm kallam latur bus driver did not stop his bus bearing no. Mh 25 b1789 at dikasal. I give him signal he saw me but went away. That bus is from latur. At that time bus was half empty but driver was in hurry. This type of thing is not expected from driver of msrtc. So i request officer of msrtc to take proper action against the said driver...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [Msrtc] — wakad stop opp vision one mall

 Sunil Hirodkar on Feb 17, 2019
This bus stop don't have any facility for public. This bus stop don't have washroom nor drinking water for public.

Public don't have proper shed or shelter to protect from sun or rain.

There is no basic time table available for public.

Staff over here say anything without having much knowledge.

In next month summer will start and public have face heat.

I hope this complain is taken under right consideration.

Awaiting to see improvement. Thanks...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [Msrtc] — bus conductor not accepting customers for a specific station

 Pratsshah on Feb 17, 2019
On 17/02/2019 bus conductor of talegaon to fauji-ambavade of talegaon denied me to give tickets to ghotawade phata and made me to unboard in a halfway. I am a regular passenger of that bus and i knew it has a stop of ghotawade phata. He is always being rude to passengers. I have seen other conductors of the same bus accepting passengers for that stop.
Please do take action as soon as possible....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [Msrtc] — complain about staff

 Akashbh19882015 on Feb 16, 2019
With great dissatisfaction and with huge dissappointment from behaviour of staff of mstrc - vallabhnagar pune office.

Today 16/02/2019 i went to book ticket to alibag for my father who age 69.

Madam at the counter first took more than 15 minutes to respond upon asking same she misbehaved and didnt present ticket.

If this is respect for customer where in bold letters written customer is vip is all wrong....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [Msrtc] — I'm complaining about the corrupted bus conductor.

 Divyanjali on Feb 16, 2019
As the bus ticket was of rupees 14, i gave the 100 /- and asked for change but he gave me 80/- rupees back and ignored me whole the journey when he was supposed to give 6/- back. This incidence if of today when i travelled from kit college kolhapur to bindu chowk kolhapur. I request you to look after it and gave my money back. As this has become usual thing. Bus no. Mh 09 cv 0471. Time 5:50 pm on 16th february 2019...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [Msrtc] — regarding payment refund for cancelled ticket

 gaurav2july on Feb 15, 2019
Hi,

Ticket no is 36088760
Journey date is 21 Jan 2019
Booking Date is 15 Jan 2019
Cancellation Voucher is 36124436
Refund Reference no is PCPI[protected]

Two tickets were booked and one was cancelled.

Please reply ASAP. Nobody is responding, also its more than one month its not credited yet

Thanks & Regards,
Gaurav Gupta
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [Msrtc] — did not taken reserved seats.

 Suraj Kakade on Feb 15, 2019
I have booked 4 tickets from nira (Purandar) to kurla nehru nagar (Mumbai) and 1 ticket from nira (Purandar) to kamothe (Panvel)
The boarding time which is mentioned on website of msrtc and on printed tickets from mira was 23.19, however bus left nira at 22:45 without informing.

I have suffered alot coz of this inconvenience from msrtc

Ticket number 36303482 & 36340444.
Driver & cundocters badge numbers 42954 & 24428.

Requesting you to kindly look in to this on priority.

Regards,
Suraj kakade...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [Msrtc] — unable to cancel msrtc e-ticket

 Nilesh Lad on Feb 15, 2019
Hello sir,

I have booked a e-ticket online for travelling from bhandup to chiplun at 21:45 and due to some reason i had to cancel the ticket.
Unfortunately when i look into site there was no cancellation link navigating to "my tickets". Hence i was unable to cancel the same. Moreover there was no response on both the number listed in the site.
I had to unfortunately sent an email to cancel the ticket and for which i have received no response.

Below are my ticket details:
Ticket no: 36294741
Trip number: rtnl0003208
Passenger name:...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [Msrtc] — different charges taken for swargate to vashi and vashi to swargate

 Prem8900 on Feb 14, 2019
On 13th feb 2019, i have traveled swargate to vashi and same day return journey by shivneri bus, during twowards, vashi charged rupees 540/- and return journey same bus charged me rupees 480/-.

Can you explain me why this difference for same journey in same bus.

There were same bus, and same staff on duty.

Attached is the image of bus ticket.

Please refund me my more 60 rupees charged.

Regards,
Prashant...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [Msrtc] — inappropriate behavior of conductor

 Asche on Feb 13, 2019
Bus no mh 14 bt 0966
Im travelling from kolhapur to satara
Bus has a lady conductor,
Ticket to satara is 165 she collects the money and remaining 5 rs are distribites by her. There no issue of rs 5 but she do this to all the passengers means 43*5=215 rs stolen in one trip.
She approximately do at leat 6trips this turns into 1290 pet day
38700 per month
4., 64, 400 rs stolen in a year
This is really bad sir she gets extra income besides her salary
And after that she has no change to give back to the passengers
She did not accepting...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [Msrtc] — shivshahi mismanagement

 Paragsp on Feb 13, 2019
12-02-19 shivshahi kalyan to swargate in the morning. Gear problem with the bus and it got delayed for an hour.
13-02-19 shivshahi swargate to kalyan afternoon 1 pm. Same problem detected at wakad and all passengers including 80 year old women were made to get down for replacement. Conductor don’t know which bus is to be replaced. The bus which was to be replaced didn’t have diesel. So again we are travelling back by the old defective bus to kalyan. Nobody in the state transport department knows anything about it. Is the st playing with the security of passengers?...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Recently Discussed

(0 minutes ago)
HDFC Bank
regarding problem of hdfc credit card collection department
(10 minutes ago)
Samaj Kalyan Vibhag Uttar Pradesh
Scholarship/fee refund
(11 minutes ago)
India Infoline Finance [Iifl]
5paisa capital broking
(17 minutes ago)
Axis Bank
issue regarding unknown balance deduction.

Featured Complaints