Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [Msrtc] — shivshahi bus early 30 min depart from boarding place

Address:Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400086

Dear sir/ madam

Sub : this is regarding the shivshahi bus reservation.

Name of bus : shirdi to patel.
Reservation : from sinnar to ghatkopar.
Date : 29.04.2019.
Bus type. : shivshahi
Boarding time: 8.30 am at sinnar.
Total person. : 2
Seat no. : 25 & 26.
Bus no. : 0860
Driver no. : 21937
Conductor no. : 71921

We have reached at sinnar bus stand morning 8.08 am, but above time dated bus was already reach sinnar bus stand at morning 8.00 am and then after 5 min bus move from them, bus conductor calling to me on 8.03 am, due to that time i am traveling to bus stand and our cell phone on a bag, hence i am unable to pick the call. When i reached at sinnar bus stand morning 8.08 am and waiting for the bus, but when the more time passed out then at 8.22 i enquired at bus stand office. That time they informed to me wait it will came at around 8.30. After 8.47am i again going to bus stand office and talk about bus not came, he informed to me wait it will be came shortly. After 9.00am i again going to bus stand enquiry office and and asked about bus that time the controller informed to me bus is already passing out at 8.00 am.
I asked to him how it possible, if the bus boarding time at sinnar is 8.30 and bus passing out at 8.00 am already. This is cheating with customer. I request to you kindly logg the my complaint against the bus operators, depo person, and bus conductor how they can move the bus from sinnar stand without taking the reservation passanger. After that i call to bus conductor and asking for the same issue he told me that our bus time at sinnar is 8.00am. I requested him and asked, then why in reserveation sheet time mentioned as 8.30. He unable to answer my question, i asked them where is the bus now, he told me, pass mahamarg bus stand. Pls also note that mahamarg time is also 9.30 am and bus reach at 9.00am at mahamarg.
It is completely seem that the msrtc is doing the cheating with customer. I request to you plz refund my paid amount with intrest otherwise i will move to consumers court for further line of action of any, it is cleary cheat with customer.

Attachment : 1) reservation ticket
2) sinnar bus stand bus
Entry register.
3) msrtc bus time with
Place

Awaiting your reply

Sachin

Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    8%
    Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC] Phone
    +91 20 2612 6218
    +91 20 2612 2591
    Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC] Address
    Pune Station, Pune, India - 411001
    View all Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC] contact information