Manapuram Gold Loan — Missing gold / payment portal issues / no response

Address:Ayanavarm , Chennai

Sir, Urgent need money for that I pledge gold in Manappuram finance. Interest paid as per their terms & condition, due to corona issues, unable to pay on time also informed to manapuram staff sitting in Ayanavaram branch at Chennai. Am always use to pay online facilities, incident before due date i tried online facilities to pay the interest, result payment transferred got failed, again & again tried but not success also my amount blocked, regarding this problem immediate i shoot a mail and verbally informed to manapuram staff, also i requested to share alternate account if any, still there is no reply. Am waiting for the reply also daily keep track on my gold, following another few days i found all my gold disappear from online portal, immediate i took this matter to manapuram staff and mailed, still there is no response for this particular subject, only for all mails am getting auto-generated message except for other subject, my question was? I am ready to pay but online is not supported, such a situation I requested to share an alternate account, suppose if manappuram shared any alternate account, immediate interest to be paid and gold kept in safe custody, this is not my mistake, due to Manapuram's negligence being a customer lost all my gold. Kindly request that you investigate this issue and help to recover my gold.
D.Sivakumar
[protected], [protected]
No (2)
Nov 11, 2021
Updated by dskp
Sir, Kindly find attached the watts-app message, 11th October i tried online payment portal due to some technical issues online not supported, immediate i sent screen shot to Manapuram staff office located in ayanavaram at chennai. Waited for a week time and after I proceed next level and shoot a mail to manapuram. also still same situation, regarding same subject (Alternate account) daily i starts sending mail and no reply for my question? Several times i asked branch and sending mail but still there is no reply, tell me me as a customer facing any problem who is responsible ? Why manpuram still not share the alternate account? suppose against mail if manpuram share the account immediate i will pay and save my gold. FYI, same week"Muthoot Finace" i faced same problem, over phone i informed the problem, immediate Muthoot staff share the alternate account and paid I appreciated for the customer support. My question was? such like payment issues why manpuram not supporting and in my case even am ready to pay but due to manapuram negligense as a customer lost my gold. I need proper reply and return my gold.
Nov 16, 2021
Updated by dskp
Sir, before manapuram took my gold sent several mails phone calls, but there is no proper response. Manapuram such like activities clearly showing cheating the customer Gold, Still they not share the online account details, Tell me as a customers where we have to go ? We are ready to pay the amount eventhough Manapuram not listening us and simply their aim only cheating the customer gold, Since last 15 years being a customer, in my experience like this several occassion i lost my gold, Manpauram way that treat the customer is not professionla manor, Week days several times i went to the branch and asked to release my gold, maximum time their staff will say some foolish reason and not allow us to take the gold. Due to some busy schedule we are unable to go branch, Ontime we tried online payment will not support. If we reported there will be no action from manapuram end, end of the day manapuram will took the gold and will never return the gold. I had good enxperience with manapuram, Kindly consider our request and do the needful.
Nov 16, 2021
Updated by dskp
My name is Sivakumar, Mobile :[protected], [protected]
Nov 16, 2021
Updated by dskp
I have being a Muthoot Finace customer, also over 10 years till today their customer support & relatioship really have to appreciate, customer if facing any problem immediate action and also we happy with the provided service, As you all well aware day to day escalate gold value, we are poor family my gold kept form my daughter marraige, maximum i fighted with Manapuram no use, Only hope consumer court immediate will investigate and reply, but Manapuram not ready to answer for consumer court, further where we have to go please reply.

gold missing at manapuram branch at bypass road p.c machilipatanam dirstric krishna Andhar Paradesh pin code 521001

customer name : seelam bhanuchand vara parasad
customer id : [protected]
customer mobil number : [protected]

sir still not response any one month ago my ornament missing but still not respons any one please login complaints and take series action thank you

Ayanavarm , Chennai