Manipal Hospital — Non refund of Deposit Money.

Address:Whitfield Benagluru

Sir I am A Panchapakesan. I was admitted in your whitefield hospital on 03/06/22 for removal of Gall bladder. My Registration number is MH[protected] and IP no:[protected]. While admission I paid a deposit of Rs.10000.00. I was discharged on 05/06/2022. The hospital has sent a bill of for Rs.162138.00 to the insurance company ICICI Lombard. I was informed that it will take 45 days to refund my Deposit amount. On enquiry with ICICI Lombard Insurance from where i claimed informs me that my bill has been settled in full except for an amount of Rs.1904.00 by which I should get back Rs.8096.00 from your whitefield hospital. My insurance card with ICICI LOmbard .number: IL[protected]. It is now 73 days I am yet to be refunded with my Deposit amount of Rs.8096.00. Kindly look into the matter and the said amount may please be credited to either my Credit card account no:[protected] or to my savings account with the SVC Co operative Bank Ltd Malleshwaram Bangalore.: savings account number:[protected] IFC Code SVCB0000060 Name of the Bank SVC CO operative Bank Ltd &th Cross Malleshwaram Bengaluru 560067. Kindly do the needful. Thank you A Panchapakesan [protected] [protected]@yahoo.com Retreat Signa G16, 70/4 Belathur Main Road near Royal Mart Kadugodi Whitefield Bengaluru 560067.

Manipal Hospital
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    Manipal Hospital Phone
    +91 80 2502 3344
    +91 80 2502 4444
    Manipal Hospital Address
    98, HAL Airport Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560017
    View all Manipal Hospital contact information