Medlife Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 6, 2023
Complaints 1554

File a complaint to Medlife

Having problems with Medlife?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Medlife customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Medlife reviews & complaints page 18

jainmudit26
Sep 4, 2020

Address: 5th & 6th Floor, Vaswani Centropolis, Langford Road, Shanti Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560027

Not delivered my order or5515jxb002a till now even medlife was not interested after courier. Worst courier delivery. Even no one interest to delivered courier becase of prepaid couier. What the hell??
Sep 5, 2020
Medlife customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

MehulRajyaguru
    Sep 4, 2020

medicine not delivered till date

I have ordered medicine online on 30th august 2020 but till date (4th sep 2020) ordered not received. Application shows out for delivery on 31st august and delayed delivery shows 3rd sep. But till date no any update. Whenever i call on [protected] it got engaged evertytime.
    My order no is or9292txb-001a dated 30th august 2020....
    Sreevatsa Dr
    Sep 4, 2020

Please refer order no or1676qvb-001a dated 03/09/2020. Sent from your no reply email.
    This has not ordered by us. Please cancel this order.
    Dr. Sreevatsa
    04/09.2020
    No. 66, 2nd main. 6th block, bel layout, vidyaranyapura, bangalore-560097.
    Dr. [protected]@gmail.com. [protected]

Radha krishna Anala
      Sep 3, 2020

Address: Medlife

HI Team,

I have Ordered medicines online and paid the amount also. Order # OR1205GMA-013A

But the delivery boy rejected to deliver the medicines as they are cash on delivery.

I raised a compliment and they said it will be resolved with in 24 hrs, but it crossed 48 hrs and still the medicines were not delivered.

The delivery boy is simply saying, i didn't received any update on it.

So i am rising this compliment as patent is waiting for medicines from past 2 days and the medicines are not available in local store also.

Can you take appropriate action.

sammtp75
        from Tenkasi, Tamil Nadu
        Sep 3, 2020

Address: medlife, Bangalore

I am getting unsolicited calls from medlife everyday many times. I have asked them not to call me. Inspite of that, medlife is calling me often and proving to be a great nuisance to me. I wish we call them meddlesome instead of medlife.

M2bhatia
          from Panaji, Goa
          Sep 2, 2020

Address: 14 Hari Nivas C road Churchgate Bombay 20

Unfortunately I have been ordering medicines from you, but 6 weeks back I had ordered Ensure powder 200gms, I was sent one kg!!

Return was taken after 15 reminders, refund amount of Rs 1310, I have not yet received any refund after providing all bank details, only feedback I get is “someone will call you by 7, and money will be credited in next 24-48hrs this is standard reply I am hearing since SIX WEEKS!!!

Do you have shortage of funds or on verge of bankruptcy!!but yes I get calls without fail for new orders.

My mother orders her contact is [protected], in which you shall get details of her medicine.
          Regarding payment pls contact me if you want to on [protected].

I shall wait for 48 hours else I shall escalate my issues at all levels.

MOST UNSATISFIED CUSTOMER

Kinjal Brahmbhatt Dalvi
            Sep 2, 2020

On 27th Aug 2020 @medlife delivered product even if not even ordered anything. Eliquis tablets and senatizer total amount is 1521.5/- Wrongly placing order and delivering on old address and not even giving money back in account even if not ordered at all. After many many efforts got connected to Customer care(sarvesh ) said you ll get amount on account, I have recording of that too but in next follow up call got to know he had mention no any complain at his end in systen so had to tell whole story again while follow up next time. After multiple call and talk with customer as many cut the call when we raise any complain made situation more helpless. finally one lady Prathi took complain and said she only can initiate return product order and only tablets can take back and not senatizer. plus u ll get money back in wallet only not in account. Here my question is how I medlife make ppl suffer like this without any mistake and not even placing any order though thr app or web or via call. I want proof on which bases they delivered product. then proves that I have placed order. and without prescription collection how directly they deliver product. I need help and guide how I can get money back which took in cash from family member available at home where I dont even stay as this period.
            Sep 02, 2020
            Updated by Kinjal Brahmbhatt Dalvi
            On 27th Aug 2020 @medlife delivered product even if not even ordered anything. Eliquis tablets and senatizer total amount is 1521.5/- Wrongly placing order and delivering on old address and not even giving money back in account even if not ordered at all. After many many efforts got connected to Customer care(sarvesh ) said you ll get amount on account, I have recording of that too but in next follow up call got to know he had mention no any complain at his end in systen so had to tell whole story again while follow up next time. After multiple call and talk with customer as many cut the call when we raise any complain made situation more helpless. finally one lady Prathi took complain and said she only can initiate return product order and only tablets can take back and not senatizer. plus u ll get money back in wallet only not in account. Here my question is how I medlife make ppl suffer like this without any mistake and not even placing any order though thr app or web or via call. I want proof on which bases they delivered product. then proves that I have placed order. and without prescription collection how directly they deliver product. I need help and guide how I can get money back which took in cash from family member available at home where I dont even stay as this period.

Scheel Shenoy
              Sep 1, 2020

Address: Bengaluru

Iam a Senior Citizen- a DIABETIC.
              I had selected an Advanced Body Check-up package for Rs 899/-which covered HbA1c.amongst (website screenshots attached)
              Was surprised to find the report missing.On calling, they tell me that the package was changed. But they have not made the changes on their website.
              They are not prepared to rectify their mistake, in spite of my numerous calls andmails.
              This is misleading and cheating customers in broad daylight.
              I want them to take my blood sample and give me thevHbA1c report urgently.as I have to show them to my doctor.
              Sep 02, 2020
              Updated by Scheel Shenoy
              I have called 10-12 times in the last three days. Everytime they say a call back will be arranged.NoOne has called back till now.
              This is a health problem.Need the HbA1c report urgently to meet my doctor.
              Cannot go without report.
              I now will have to get the test done from another lab.
              I claim Rs 20000/- damages from Medlife for mental stress and inordinate delay in delivery of services.

Dear sir/ madam,
                Greetings. I dr sanjay rastogi have placed the order number or3041sja-027a 17/08/2020 and made the online payment through icici debit card on 26/08/2020 with transaction id or3041sja-027a[protected] on 26/08/2020.
                Still, i didn't get my medicines and delivery boy is asking for money again.
                Kindly, look into the matter at earliest.
                I have never expected this thing with med life.
                They are showing very unprofessional behaviour and never get my medicines delivered despite prepayment of the order.
                Dr sanjay rastogi

Ridansh
                  Aug 31, 2020

With due respect, I, Ridansh Dubey ordered medicines on 20.08.2020 and paid online the payment (also used icici payment offer). The delivery boy come on 25.8.2020 but there is no updation with the third party regarding the prepaid payment. They are not deliverying the medicines till now. All the medicines are life saving and they are urgently required. Please sir help 😭😭😭😭 me regarding this. The customer of medlife if procastinating the delivery by 108 hours

I hope you will listen nad help me regarding the same. Please take necessary action and do the needful as soon as possible. Make the delivery possible by tomorrow.

Ridansh Dubey(contact no. [protected])

Vaishak S Achar
                    Aug 31, 2020

I get daily calls from multiple numbers. I have blocked about 10 numbers from medlife so far. I still get call from new numbers every time. Very annoying. This is simple harassment.

mouli159
                      from Alampur, Telangana
                      Aug 31, 2020

Hello they are calling continuously. Kindly stop calling to my mobile number

ag922013
                        Aug 30, 2020

On 23/8/20 i have ordered 30 argihope sachet amounting to 950. On 25/8/20 i received only 10 argihope sachet but medlife sent a bill of 30. Which is a cheating.

Chirag Manjrekar
                          Aug 30, 2020

These guys keep calling on your number unnecessarily even when we have told them not call us back again and from different numbers so blocking also doesn't work. Insane people think we buy medicines everyday. How stupid a company can be?

Badal kumar Singh
                            Aug 30, 2020

Delivery boy did not give me medicine. His behavior was rude. He abused me. He called me to come on his home

Shekhar8005
                              Aug 29, 2020

Address: 5th & 6th Floor, Vaswani Centropolis, Langford Road, Shanti Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560027

Sir, I had ordered (prepaid) a formula milk powder Aptamil stage 1 from medlife on 28 of march 2020, but it was not delivered till date. Have also called twice but no responce came
                              Aug 30, 2020
                              Sir, I had ordered (prepaid) a formula milk powder from medlife on 28 of march 2020, but it was not delivered till date.I Have also called twice but no responce came. Order number is. OR5303TOA-009A Medlife customer care number is 1860 1234 1234 Medlife Email id [email protected]

Ridansh Dubey
                                Aug 29, 2020

With due respect, I, Ridansh Dubey ordered medicines on 20.08.2020 and paid online the payment (also used icici payment offer). The delivery boy come on 25.8.2020 but there is no updation with the third party regarding the prepaid payment. They are not deliverying the medicines till now. All the medicines are life saving and they are urgently required. Please sir help 😭😭😭😭 me regarding this. The customer of medlife if procastinating the delivery by 108 hours

I hope you will listen nad help me regarding the same. Please take necessary action and do the needful as soon as possible. Make the delivery possible by tomorrow.

Ridansh Dubey(contact no. [protected])

Rushikesh g kathane
                                  Aug 29, 2020

I have order entavir 0.5 mg bt medlife send me anticano 0.5 mg!
                                  So i returned it and ask for refund it! And they pick up my order and take with them! Bt still after 10 days of return they still not refunded my payment! Payment mode is cash on dilivery!
                                  This is my first complaint with medlife i am old customer bt this time i am totally unsatisfied with this incidence please cantact soon and refund my payment fast!

Sai92g
                                    Aug 29, 2020

Once you register with the medlife app, they keep on calling 5-6 times a day at odd timings. It's been such a nuisance. I keep on telling to not to call again, but they never listen. The is no option to delete the account as well. So many messages and calls, please take an action on them. I don't want to receive any more calls from medlife

R@h
                                      Aug 29, 2020

I'd ordered some medicines from your deceitful website a while ago. I was in a great need then. It was available then and so I placed my order. But it happened to be out of stock later and the order got cancelled from your side itself and I was informed two days later. But the amount Rs 257 was credited. It's been 25 days since then and I haven't got my money back. I've been trying so hard to reach your worthless and useless customer service and all I hear is a long debacal about how great y'all are and a beep. First off I need my money back and also u owe me an explanation for the delay. And you should understand that u need to be accountable to your customers no matter what turmoil or dufficulty the nation or economy is facing. I apologise if I lost track of my words and got a lil harsh but I look forward to a fruitful reply.
                                      Have a great time