Claimed

Meesho Customer Care Contacts

1
Last updated Feb 21, 2024
Complaints
2113
Resolved
152
Unresolved
1961
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints

File a complaint to Meesho

Having problems with Meesho?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Meesho customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Meesho
Customer Service Contacts

About Meesho

Meesho is an Indian social e-commerce company, headquartered in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India. It was founded by IIT Delhi graduates Vidit Aatrey and Sanjeev Barnwal in December 2015. It enables small businesses and individuals to start their online stores via social channels such as WhatsApp, Facebook, Instagram.

Meesho Website

Meesho Head Office Address


Bengaluru
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India

Meesho Social Media

Meesho
Meesho
Meesho
Meesho Channel

Meesho Working Hours

Monday 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Friday 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Saturday 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday 12:00 am - 12:00 am

Meesho Overview

Latest complaint Refund Not Received for Order ID 572795940336 has been filed on 21/02/2024. Latest Resolved I haven't received my exchanged product was resolved Feb 11, 2024..

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Meesho. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent Meesho reviews & complaints(2113)

S
San762
Feb 21, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Meesho Customer Care
Service available

Meesho — Refund Not Received for Order ID 572795940336

Address:36, 100 Feet Rd, opp. to Marks & Spencer, Vivek Nagar, Chandra Reddy Layout, S T Bed Layout, Koramangala, India

I am writing to follow up on my previous inquiries regarding the refund for Sub Order ID[protected].

On January 29, 2024, I purchased a product through Meesho, which was delivered on February 4, 2024. However, upon receiving the product, I found it unsatisfactory and promptly initiated a return request the same day. The delivery executive successfully picked up the item for return.

Despite multiple attempts...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Z
ziakhan
Feb 17, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Meesho Customer Care
Service available

Meesho — Garbage received and not refunding money

Address:ground floor,13/16 min,17 min,samalka,old delhi,gurugram road ,kapashera, New delhi , 110037

I have ordered salwar suit from Meesho app on 13/02/2024 and received a box full o[censored]sed stinking pieces of stained clothes on 17/2/24 which are just garbage and when I called to get it cancelled and asked for refund, Meesho representative denying to refund and are adamant that they send the genuine product . Meesho is denying to refund the money and not accepting to return

Dealers name -Pramukh enterprises
order #[protected]br...
+2 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
M
Mohammed Saleem 123
Feb 17, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Meesho Customer Care
Service available

Meesho — Did Not sent 2 qty. Missed 1 qty.

On 4/2/24 I ordered 2 dosa tawa from nitesh associates verified supplier on meesho. But they sent only 1. I paid for both quantity. I struggled for exchange then I got exchange product on 17.2.24 but again they sent 1 qty. Now again unable to return the product. I need my refund. Meesho customer care also not supporting....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy