Meesho Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 2, 2025
Complaints 2186

File a complaint to Meesho

Having problems with Meesho?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Meesho customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Meesho reviews & complaints page 11

fts_ss1
Aug 19, 2023

Address: 105-B, 06-102, Vaishnavi Signature 06, Ground Floor, No. 78, 138 Wu, Outer Ring Road, Bellandur, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560103, India

-I order 2 same items under order#[protected]

-Meesho charged me for 2 but delivered me 1 piece

-I returned that 1 item and requested for refund of both

-But Meesho refunded me for 1

-After calling their call center, they told they cannot pay because I called them after 7-day period

-In summary, Meesho is not willing to return my Rs.706

Kittusheru
    Aug 18, 2023

I had ordered a kurta set from meesho and I paid 709 rupees for the same online but money debited from my account but it is not showing on meesho app order list.
    Kindly update it as soon as possible

Deepak020289
      Aug 18, 2023

I am trying to reach meesho as I am getting wrong return for my product
      Ex. If I send suit in return getting tshirt...
      I tried their steps but again it keep on giving error...
      I have lose who is going to take care of it...

Patilssss
        Aug 17, 2023

Account verification failed

Address: Meesho

I have ordered some products from meesho but got wrong products then I requested for return but I didn't get any reply from them also I have some prepaid pending orders and now meesho has blocked my account. Now I am not able to access my account at all. And my 3000rs gets wasted....
        6 other people found this review helpful
        6 found this helpful
        Nikkoo sharma
        Aug 17, 2023

Dear, I had taken a combo of 2 pen drives from Miso company, whose order id was[protected]_1, the company sent HP company's duplicate poor quality pen drive in the parcel, which was absolutely fake, which is of no use. I had filed a return complaint to the company, the career boy refused to take the pen drive, saying that this pen drive is of HP company, while I want to take back the pen drive of Fascio company.
        And he left without taking pen drive return, I am very sad due to this poor working of MISO company, I have not seen such poor service till date.

rinku.kumar141993
          Aug 16, 2023

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302012

We order "PCK CRAFT WOODEN WALL SHELF - Free Size" Quantity - 1 nos from Meesho which is sold by Nikhil, Jaipur (GSTN - 08CXMPN9649B1ZY).

We order above item but they delivery some plastic key hanger to us and meesho refuse to return this parcel will wording that supplier have sent correct item and they have proof of it but denied to share same with us.

Order Details:-

Order No[protected]
          Invoice No - jktzp241648
          Invoice Date[protected]TIme - 08:22:15)

We need refund and return of this wrong item.

Aishe
            from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
            Aug 15, 2023

Hello, i order a sofa cover with cushion covers rs6400/
            Customer received item on 15th aug 12:30 pm via pocket ship
            Aw number M[protected]
            They did not updated the status yet
            Now they didnt update the status as delivered
            How can i get my margin
            Please help me
            Cushion covers are not liked by customer they want to return them
            Please update the status of product
            Please

Suvetha Sakthivel
              Aug 15, 2023

I ordered a slipper worth Rs 473 on August 14 by 10.00 am money was deducted but order is not placed.. please refund my money back

Jeet Tripura
                Aug 15, 2023

Address: Manubankul mohamuni near nutun bazar

My refound is not recceive for my account so
                plz i request my money send my account detiles..

kshreddy
                  Aug 14, 2023

I am SHReddy ur customer, currently out of India, accidentally i got my meesho account deleted on my moblile phone with ph no [protected], how can i log in to my account becoz i need to order now.
                  can u send otp om this whatsapp no or on mail id [protected]@gmail.com

hmakhija
                    from Gurugram, Haryana
                    Aug 14, 2023
                    Aug 19, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Aug 19, 2023

Missing Quantity and Incorrect Products Sent by Meesho

I have ordered multiple items from Meesho and paid online.

There are two incidents happen with me in last one week.

1.Ordered pack of 4 panties from AHR creation in size XXXL worth Rs. 212 on 9th Aug 2023 and received the parcel on 10th Aug 2023, when I opened the parcel there was only 1 panty in that too of XL size then I raised the return request with correct reason that is missing quantity but when courier...
                    Satyendra mohan
                    Aug 13, 2023

Address: Yamaha showroom near Pathak complex district hospital road bala ji hospitalhardoi uttar pradesh 241001

My order is 4 but recived in two so kindly resolve the issue and refund the money

Prashanth13
                      from Tandur, Andhra Pradesh
                      Aug 13, 2023

Address: Bengaluru, 36, 100 Feet Rd, opp. to Marks & Spencer, Vivek Nagar, Chandra Reddy Layout, S T Bed Layout, Koramangala, India

I have order car rain visor from Meesho and received a defective product, but after submitting return request meesho is rejecting my request and consumer helpline is not responding properly. Please consider my complaint and take necessary action.

Sai Collections
                        Aug 12, 2023

I am a seller on Meesho. I received a customer return by Xpress Bees on 14th July 2023 for SubOrder ID[protected]_1. The product received in the return was wrong. The original product sent was a pair of binoculars, however, I received back a used charger. I shared all proofs with Meesho regarding the same. The pictures of the bills, unpacking video and the the product images were shared as it is. However, my claim was rejected. I raised multiple tickets regarding the same Ticket ID:[protected] but it was not resolved and my claim was not approved. With the proofs it is quite evident that incorrect product was returned.
                        Please help with this matter.

Aug 11, 2023

I placed an order on 28th july which was ordered for 3 sarees received on 2nd august in which only 1 saree was received i raised a complaint regarding that but my complaint was rejected and i haven't received my payment back yet Is

P_Sreedher
                            Aug 11, 2023

Address: 4th Floor, Affine Analytics Building, No. 98, 4th B Cross Rd, 5th Block, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Hi Sir/Mam,

Recently ordered one item through "Meesho" application, it was delivered successfully on 10th of August 2023 through "Express bees" delivery partner and I tried to raise the request for return but now it is not accepting the pick up from same address which we used for delivery.
                            Same thing raised with Meesho customer center to arrange different delivery partner to pick the return but simply they are saying try to change the different pincode where the delivery partner able to pick the item and I have to go there to hand over the order item if they will call from that particular location which is not possible for me.

And they suggested to do self courier this is also not possible for me and same thing I conveyed to Meesho Customer care and I requested them to arrange the different delivery partner but they are not doing.

And I reached them via chat as well but after some time they are disconnected/ended the chat without giving the solution.

Just am requesting you to take an action against Meesho Management as they are not providing proper information or solution.

If any customer ordered items any Ecommerce sites they should take ene to end responsibility to clarify the customer's queries at the same time customer satisfy about their Service but Meesho is not like that.

My humble request please take my request into consideration take an action against Meesho Management.

Thank you in advance.

fverd
                              Aug 11, 2023

Address: Plot No-B-170,Hari Nagar Extn-2,

My Issue is I am a seller in meesho I am receiving 400 orders daily but I am blocking pockethip courier partner then orders also automaticaly start in pocketship my pending order is 400 under not picked I am also Raising a tickerts but no solution provide please check this case and solve my problem as soon as possible

saurabh.aws21
                                from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
                                Aug 10, 2023

Address: Alkapuri,Ratlam

I ordered Maroof Steel (Sports) Stainless Steel water bottles (Pair or 3). on dated 06 Aug 2023 10:37 AM, total 14 qty i ordered (14*3=42) and i paid 4242 rs via online mode on dated, on dated 9th Aug 2023 i received only 1 qty(Pair of 3), rest 13 qty(39 water bottels) i haven't received. when i complaint this issue to Meesho customer care, they denied the refund, even though they are not sending rest of the quantity. Please look into this issue urgently and provide the resolution. Attached is the invoice details and video which i made while received the parcel from courier boy.

Thank you for getting in touch with Meesho Support! We've made note of your concern. Use the complaint/ticket number provided below for future reference. We will address your concern at the earliest

Ticket No:[protected]

Your Escalated Order Number: Order Number :[protected]
                                Aug 10, 2023
                                [email protected], issue not resolved

rpalaka
                                  Aug 8, 2023

Meesho is cheating people by first displaying return available. They will simply cheat by selling second rated or used product and mention items as non servicable for return. I bought a product (Name: Yays women dress on ) on 24th june and received damaged product on 2nd july. When i initiated return on 2nd july i was told return is not servicable for my location. However i stay in hyderabad at the city center. I raised a complaint via help center, i was told service person will reach my area. Howeve this never happened and when i contacted them again they are now saying we have crossed return time lines. They simply dragged it till that time and saying they cant initiate return now.

Palepu kavya
                                    Aug 8, 2023

Delivery service is available but pick up service is not available for the product when raised the return.. when ordering the product they showed "all returns" they didn't showed that pickup is not available