Meesho Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 25, 2026
Complaints 2230

File a complaint to Meesho

Having problems with Meesho?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Meesho customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Meesho reviews & complaints page 112

Ganita kumari
Aug 18, 2020

Meesho provide google tez and phone pay option in payment option. I paid 2 items by these 2 option. My payment shows successful bt my orderd didn't conform by meesho. Plzz my money return Or conform my orderd. Don't cheat ur customer.
I want to return my product but it showing rejected even tho I uploaded clear and real product picture I donno why this is happening and customer care service is horrible they never reply our queries in email many times I have lost my money.. Meesho team be honest in ur work don't cheat customers even we have options to handle this in legal way (consumer court)
Refund my money

Durga Shankar Thyadi
    Aug 17, 2020

Address: 19-69/1, Bharat nagar , naiduthita, Visakhapatnam,530027

Hi team, i am padmavathi, ordered 17 products till to date, unfortunately one is refund product, till to date i didn't received single rupee of margin amount to my account as well as refund amount, one of our customer is not happy with the received product so returned it and asked for refund, i paid from my pocket as it is too late from your side. When cross checked with customer care and help desk (Mail) they asked me to wait for sometime, waited still no use, again called back then they suggested me to visit particular bank and bring pdf copy of transaction list, bank people are not agree with me, so kindly look into the matter and do the needful, for further details can reach me on durgashankar. [protected]@gmail.com.
    Expecting a positive reply from your side.
    Note : try to solve my issue as soon as possible

Okay@123
      Jul 31, 2020

I want please refund my money
      Please refund my money tomorrow at any cost other I get complaint in conmumer forum against you

nasima aktara
        Jul 29, 2020

I have placed a prepaid order on 14 july.. I tracked the order and now the status is rto lock.. Please deliver my product

Mohan Kummi
          Mar 17, 2020

Hi Team
          As mentioned above Subject, My Order no #37691541, and Registered Mobile No is [protected], Has the Delivery Boy updated as Item Delivered and I did not get the product and The delivery Boy now is not responding and he escaped with my product hence its already paid through Online.
          The Delivery Boy contact no is [protected]

As the Meesho customer care not responding properly.its worst shopping Application.

Subhash Debbarma
            Oct 10, 2019

Address: West Tripura, Tripura, 799001

Dear sir/medam

I was order one htc trimmer from meesho
            In first october... Supplier shipped that product on 2nd october
            Tracking id. [protected]
            That product reached guwahati within 4 days on 6th october

Now the product almost spent 4 days in guwahati after reaching
            But didn't reach at destination city agartala till now...

Other products reach in agartala within 1 and half days
            What to do help
            9 other people found this review helpful
            9 found this helpful

Jyoti Vishesh
              Sep 6, 2019

Worst service. I lost my most of the client because of the meesho. Cheap quality with high price. After so many complaints also again pickup person puts fake status by own of cancelling the pickup. This is the way meesho is working. I lost my most of the valuable clients. After so many complaints also meesho is selling cheap quality products with high price and delivery and pick up issue are also not recovered.

bavi MCA
                Jul 6, 2019

refund for missing products

Meesho is a reselling app. I was used this since 4 momths approximately. I ordered 2 sarees eqch rs.264. But my customer recived only one saree but with tha complete payement rs.530. So that she wanted to return it. I gave a request to returm it they send the refund money to my bank account which i was linked with my meesho app. But i recived the refund amont for 1 saree only rs.264. Kindly send the refund amount of the missing product to...
                43 other people found this review helpful
                43 found this helpful
                Adv.hemraj
                Jul 22, 2020

Totally fake
                Meesho totally fake and fraud beware don’t buy anything from meesho
                More details miss call at [protected]
                Its worst service provider and have fake item don’t buy at any cost so beware of meesho each and everything fake on meesho so don’t choose meesho At any cost

Mytreyi Sharma
                  Apr 27, 2019

Order #95720253

I have booked one dress at Meesho for Rs. 344. I booked red dress but they sent meroon dress & quality is also too worst... seems like they are selling used clothes.. however I have cancelled this order on the same day when I received it, on[protected]. From then on Im following with Meesho & sent 37 maill till now. But they responded only 2 or 3 time with same auto text mail as product will be picked in 24-48 hrs. Called customer care & they also said the same auto text matter. But nothing has happened.Courier updates as customer not recheable, courier never called. I need this to be resolved asap. I have enclosed pics. 1st pic is their pic & 2nd pic is pic of product I received. In future Il.never buy any product from Meesho...

Awaiting complete resolution...
                  May 02, 2019
                  Updated by Mytreyi Sharma
                  Reply awaited... u people are also not solving... u said ul reply within 2-48 hrs... itz more than that... CAN I GET ANY RESOLUTION ATLEAST FROM U PEOPLE ASAP????????