Miric Biotech — Company cheats employess, C&FA's, Superstockiest and Distributors

 
2 Reviews
New Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi, India
 wilsons
Dear Sir/ Madam, Greetings.

My name is Wilson. S. I am working as 'Area Sales Manager' and the location is Mysore - Karnataka.

My field sales reporting is from 14.12.2016.

I report to Mr. Shashikanth and Ms. Reena[ Branch managers]

Ms. Reena trained me on the product and it was below average. There was no proper place to sit and were not any classroom training tools used. Keeping these things aside, I finished my training. Ms Reena gave me a welcome letter from Miric Biotech after training.

During my initial days of field work from 14th dec 2016 till 28th dec 2016 regular day plans and call responses were given from Mr. Shashikanth and Ms.Reena. From Dec 27th 2016 Mr. Shashikanth was not there and he went absconding saying that he is on a long leave. after 28th Dec 2016 Ms. Reena went absconding saying that she is sick for a week. I have never seen such a careless and pathetic Business Managers in my life.

Mr. Shashikanth informed me that my salary will get credited either from 7th to 10th of every month. Till date I am working in the field and no business managers are calling me or neither they answer my call and especially Mr. Shashikanth. They stopped calling me from 4th of jan 2017. I think its of no use of keeping front office executives. They lack professionalism and manners. When i call Miric Office, they receive my call and disconnect immediately. I address Myself as Wilson ASM and Im calling from Mysore, what is their problem and I dont understand why they disconnect my call.

Ive been regularly calling 25 to 50 times a day to Miric office and hardly they receive once, then transfer my call and disconnect. This is how your company treats an employee. Still my salary is not paid and the reply that I get is "Waiting for the update from the HR. Waiting for the update from the GM." Reena told me that I will get a call from the GM on 10th of this month but there wasnt any call from the GM. I dont know who the GM is and clearly can understand his carelessness on the employees. I have shared my problem with Reena that without salary been credited, I am empty pocket, my family is struggling, without money I am not able to fuel my bike and im walking now to do field sales. She is very careless to all my concerns. She doesnt deserve to be a manager as she is not capable to handle employee grievances.

I dont know who is HR Manager of Miric Biotech. Initially Some woman named Anjali called me and said that I am selected for the position of ASM for Mysore location. I have never seen her till date and she havent answered any of my calls. When I visited Delhi for training, the first and foremost thing I asked for is to meet Anjali but Reena insisted to make me meet her.

I want to make a point that " On which perspectives and trust should i appoint C&FA by making them invest 42 Lakh when you dont have capacity to pay an employee's salary.

Mr. GM I am requesting you to credit my salary from 14.12.2016 to till date, My daily allowances from 14.12.2016 to till date and the reimbursement money rs. 20, 000 immediately. All relevant documents were submitted to Reena.
This is the final mail which I sent today ...

Please do the needful

Regards,

Wilson. S

Company cheats employess, C&FA's, Superstockiest and Distributors
Company cheats employess, C&FA's, Superstockiest and Distributors

Complaint Status


[Jan 20, 2017] Miric Biotech customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

They only cheat people. Didn't give salary, never reimbursed the travelling expenses of Training travel to Delhi.
After one month they blocked employee ID and no response to calls.
Cheating the C and F agents, Stockists and Distributors.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    0%
    Complaints
    17
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    0
    location
    105, New Delhi House, 27 Barakhamba Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    Miric Biotech - Company cheats employess, C&FA's, Superstockiest and Distributors