[Resolved]  Mobile E Mart — online order not delivered

Address:302021

Have ordered for a display for panasonic p91, order id is[protected] on 25/01/2019 which was estimated to be delivered on 01.02.2019 but it is not yet delivered nor updated to me till today. I would like to know what is the issue. If you are not going to deliver the product, kindly refund the amount immediately otherwise which i would be left with no option than to complaint against you to the appropriate authority.

Koijam lokeshore

Mobile:- [protected]

Place: imphal, manipur
Feb 5, 2019
They have given me the speed Post tracking number ER038997271IN which was lately booked by them only on the est.delivery date 01.02.2019. But item is still yet to be received.
Feb 05, 2019
Updated by [email protected]
The message was to be sent to [protected]@mobileemart.com but the email does not exist and mail undelivered. The online shop appears to be a fraud

Mobile E Mart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    6%
    Mobile E Mart Phone
    +91 72 2185 6099
    +91 78 7785 6588
    Mobile E Mart Address
    F1, 21A, Moti Nagar West, Akshardham Mandir Road, Chitrakoot, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India - 302021
    View all Mobile E Mart contact information