Indiatimes Shopping / Samsung Galaxy S3 (Marble White) — Non-delivery

My fiancee has ordered Samsung Galaxy S3 (Marble White) on January 8th through http://shopping.indiatimes.com.

The product was supposed to be delivered by 31st January 2013. She hasn't received the product even today i.e. 10th February 2013. When the relevant personnel were contacted over mobile, on numerous occasions, they keep on extending the delivery date on the pretext that the product is missing. They keep on making fake promises that the product would be delivered. Also, it is really depressing to hear out the way the customer care representatives speak.

Delhivery is the courier service comany that would be delivering the product. Most of the times, customer care representatives force us to call the courier service and get an update, which actually is their responsibility. We are really worried about the money & fed-up of the constant ignorance by both the parties in hearing out our grievance.

I request you people to kindly do the needful & help us in securing our money, atleast.

Note: Our Order ID is [protected]

Uday Kumar Susarapu.

Dear Mr. Uday Kumar,

We understand your level of disappointment and we apologise for the delay in resolving this issue. We have taken a note of this complaint and the issue will be resolved on a top priority note. Kindly wait for an update from our team.

Indiatimes Shopping
Dear Mr. Uday Kumar,

This is state you that your order has been cancelled. We apologise once again for the trouble and look forward to serve you again in future.

Indiatimes Shopping

IndiaTimes.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    43%
    IndiaTimes.com Phone
    +91 90 2466 6666
    +91 90 2488 8888
    +91 12 4451 8550
    IndiaTimes.com Address
    Plot No 391, Ecstasy IT Park, Udyog Vihar Phase -3, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all IndiaTimes.com contact information