Money Maker Research Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 2, 2025
Complaints 49

File a complaint to Money Maker Research

Having problems with Money Maker Research?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Money Maker Research customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Money Maker Research reviews & complaints page 3

UMESH.PRAJAPATI
Apr 22, 2015

Dear Sir/Mam, Good day !! As per Money Maker research Pvt Pvt. (Mr. Nilesh Mishra) commitment, i have jointed his service for earning of Rs.1, 25, 000/-(as per voice recorded) i have paid service amount of rs.15000/+4500/- & i have missed my principal amount of Rs.65000/-, Now i am demanding my money due to failure of bonded commitment but they are not ready to pay. Sir i am salaried person & i have paid from my saving amount now am facing fund problems.I am continues sending email but getting replay (taking care of your query by so person) so pls i am attaching my correspondence with Money maker Pls settle the my claim amount ASAP its my humble request to you. For your more prof i can provide you recorded voice for bonded commitment & other communication. Thanks & Best Regards, Umesh Prajapati [protected] Mumubai

Bharat Bhakhar
    Feb 13, 2015

this money maker financial company is fraud and yesterday this company called me for tips in stock market. so i told him to give me free trial for one week and than i think for your subscription. but rahul, this company's gent we cannot give free trial for one week but we can give u one day trial and we earn u 30000 rs. in one call in one day. so i told them ok. on friday today his other agent call me for one call for jswenergy but this stock not work proper than they call me for squer up position in jswenergy and i lost 1200rs. in this trade. than he said me that i give u another call and u earn[protected] rs. in this call. than they( gajendra ) onother agent for this company MONEY MAKER FINANCIAL . he give me wockpharma at 1550 for 3-4 lot for buy but i bought only 500 share of wockpharma. but this time they give me target for 1580 and stoploss 1532. and stoploss trigger at 1532. and now they not receive my call. and my total loss for this fraud company MONEY MAKER FINANCIAL 10200 rs. in one day. so pls beware for this company and also for other like this company. so pls help me for what can i do for this company complaint. MONEY MAKER FINANCIAL. i just call now on mobile but other person tell me that gajendra LUNCH LE RAHA HE. ye faltu log compney ke dalal. fir call pe dusra aadmi bol rahe he ke apka hum cover karva denge. FALTU, FRAUD COMPANY MONEY MAKER FINANCIAL. PHONE [protected], [protected], AND AGENET NAME = RAHUL OR GAJENDRA MY NAME BHARAT BHAKHAR MO. [protected]

mailsk
      Sep 21, 2014

​ I joined Money Maker Financials, Indore after I received a call from there representative Mr Rajiv. Who gave me three trial calls in equity options which gave me Rs11500 profit . I joined there equity option package for one month. After joining he gave me one equity option call which gave me 2700 profit. The same day he explained me the benefit of their sure shot equity option package which will be on the profit sharing basis and initial payment for joining this pakage is 15000. After joining this package he have me three call in equity options. All the three calls failed and became 0 on expiry, I lost all my capital as well as the profit I earned from there free calls. There was no stoploss suggested for the calls. On my asking him over phone he advised me to hold the position till expiry. Now one month have passed, no one from their customer care cell or representative is contacting me.They are concerned about their subscription charges only. Once you pay the subscription charges, you are gone and nobody care if you make losses. Please don’t believe these people. I am a central government employee and lost my hard earned money by following their advice. I am posting this after giving sufficient time of one month to Money Maker Financial, Indore in hope that they will come forward and help me recover my losses. Be care full in joining this advisory. Past Performance posted on website is not the guarantee of profit.
      International Organization for Standardization
      ISO Central Secretariat
      BIBC II
      Chemin de Blandonnet 8
      CP 401
      1214 Vernier, Geneva
      Switzerland

CRISIL Irevna Information & Technology (Hangzhou) Co. Limited,
      Room 1606, 16th floor, Hengxin Mansion,
      Jiangnan Avenue 588, Hangzhou
      CHINA
      Phone: +[protected]
      Fax: +[protected]

Madhya Pradesh Stock Exchange Ltd,
      201, Palika Plaza, Phase-II,
      M.T.H Compound,
      Indore- 452001
      Tel: +[protected]

Please request you to intervene and instruct Money Maker Research Pvt. Ltd (http://www.moneymakerfinancial.com/index.php) to resolve my issue and also request you to please check what kind of quality and standard they are maintaining also even after I spoken to their executive they offered me (Option
      @Monthly service. Start Date -21/05/2015 End Date - 20/06/2015) which i am not interested and even i do not prefer trade in Option segment this shows their lack of interest and knowledge towards their duty and responsibilities( Directly forcing to me trade in Option Segment).

I hope that after your intervention my query could be resolved and prestige of an international standard(ISO) and CRISIL(Standard and Poor's (S&P) company) will be intact which is widely accepted and esteemed in all over the world.

It is worth here to mentioned that I am not only the one who is not satisfied with the quality and services which are being offered by Money Maker Research Pvt. Ltd their are many others like me( I am trying to reach even last man) and shall furnish you the details in meanwhile.

Whenever we visit any website we try to find weather company is registered with ISO, CRISIL etc or not. We can blindly trust on them whoever having your logo.

I am writing this on behalf of all other person who is a victim of services of Money Maker Research Pvt. Ltd (http://www.moneymakerfinancial.com/index.php).

It is observed that Money Maker Research Pvt. Ltd is not complying with the SEBI investment advisor act of 2013 and other associated rules strictly.

Hope it may get resolve soon.

Cc.: SEBI, Plot No.C4-A, 'G' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai 400051, Tel : +[protected] / 40459000

With Best Regards,

Nilesh Tiwari

Sudhendra Anandgal
        May 28, 2014

Dear All Pl pl avoid any calls and pay subscription fee to fraud company called Moneymaker Indore They give one good call followed by all incorrect calls leading to huge loss. They keep talking sweetly and slow avoid our calls. If you have money then do some charity but do not pay to money maker Indore and loss money on wrong calls Sunils

dnd

loss karvati he campany. trial me sl aata he. payment lene ke liye barbar call karte he. froud campany he.client ko loss karvati he. ek ko buy karvate he or ek ko sell karvate he.[protected],[protected],[protected]

hemanth.cdmk
          Sep 19, 2013

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

This is the company giving advisry call on commodity segment. i am paid the amount and they provided only 1 week call after that all the calls are reverse and given me big loss. after 10 days they are not respond to phone and emails also. i never seen before like these fraud company in the stock markets
          Money Maker Research Pvt Ltd customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

tips

please dont take tips i lost rs 20000 by them.all their tips hit stop loss.

rohitzee
            Aug 12, 2013

My self Rohit. Money Maker is total fraud company i had taken free trial after that one of employee of MM told me that he will earn me some profit after that you will pay for my service but his first call Sell Silver at 43840 hit SL of 44100 and i have lost Rs. 8000 in his 1st Trial call. They ppl have no idea how to trade is they ppl are so accurate then why they didn't trade on their own money why they are doing job in such companies who are looting peple. They all are frauds companies. Main Motive of these companies are only to make losses...Khud ko profit hona chahiye baki client ko chahe loss ho inhain koi farq nahi padta...they are like bhikharis...baggers hain ye sari companies ke malik...chore saale...If India Consumer Complaint forum really help people then firstly i want my lost money back and secondaly i want government to cancel the licence of all those companies who frauds people. Thanks

frads — money

i lost the noney in response to a email.they asked me to subbmit ars 1000 into an account and told to send afree gift of rs 10000 but they did nit do so plz help

abhi228822
              May 30, 2013

hi friends www.MONEYMAKERFINANCIAL.com fraud and thief company., they motivated people in such a way , an individual agreed to pay the register money.for eg "SIR AP VISVAS KIJIYE AAP 5000 KA REGISTRATION KRAYIYE MAIH ABI AAPKO MARKET SE 10000 PROFIT KRATA HU ". and then people suffer huge loss.. for earning 10000 he losses 20000 more.. the total losses 25000(including fees), then they not pick up call , then pick up say SIR AAP KA REGISTRATION JACKPOT CALL MAIH KAR DETE HAI REGISTRATION FEES 20000, ma k l*** haram ki kamai hai kya hamari.
              i want my govenment to take legal action against this type of advicery companies..

Moneymakerfinancial.com — Service not received as promised

I was asked to pay Rs.55000 so that I get jackpot calls which will generate profit from the share market. I got one call but I made huge loss on that call. Then I was told that the person (Shubham) who dealt with me has left the company. I expect my money back & also if possible loss recovery.

chetan sharma 09
                Oct 8, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

www.moneymakerfinancial.com froud website
                www.moneymakerfinancial.com froud update fake performaance ,office addres fake . still want to suicide join them

paresh gupta
                  May 16, 2012

pls pls pls pls dot not take any tips form money maker financial services. this company is chatting to all people by taking money like 50000/-to 5lakh. and there is person called RAHUL MIRSHA . he is a big fake he dos good marketing and collate money and never lift the calls. i have paid 13000/- and he never give me a calls it is a big fake. all in stock market pls dont trust the company.
                  I agree he is total fraud . he has taken RS 26000/=. from me also for providing tips through SMS AND VERBALLY. He is such a man that he just care about the money that he takes & don't provide any service. hi is a cheat. I have proofs against him. I wish to go to consumer court against him. If
                  possible lets join hand together & put him behind the bars.
                  My M.NO IS [protected] & MY NAME IS KULBHUSHAN SALUJA.
                  Mohit Ojha's reply, Aug 25, 2016
                  Hello, sir May I Know what happend to your. Money?

Shreyenth give me HN1 (premium call for commodity) call for 3000 rs. iam transferring 3000rs on 5th sept.2012. to the account of[protected].(money capital height research private limited) he was contacting([protected])this number and told me provide 1 month premium call and after that transferring 22000(twenty two thousand) to his account.
                  in 6th sept. evening time (5.33pm)he tell to buy silver at cmp(63186) after t6hat maRKET FALLING 1500 POInt. we are take position silver. and our company square of the silver at 61610.(10.46pm) due to insufficient fund.
                  we have loss 1576 point in silver.(1576*30=47280rs). and also we are go to legal action.and also give a call on 07/09/2012 sell silver at 61755 and market goes up to 63950 and also loss (65850rs). we are from poor family background sir...

-Anu R Nath.
                  they are the big frauds . these people are to be gunned down.
                  i m From Varodr, Gujrat. I m investing in stock future market, I have been getting services from Money Maker research since 1 year. I m fully satisfied from their services, tips, advices and stock calls provided by them. I made profit of 100000 Rs. last month from his HNI Call.
                  i don't feel any type of fraud or scam form his talking. I think they provide good services I m satisfied with their services and will continue for future.

thanking You
                  Dear Friend,
                  i have take services for nifty future and option cal put tips from MONEY MAKER RESEARCH Pvt Ltd web address is http://moneymakerfinancial.com/, i think the will provide sure and accurate call 3-4 claa daily i find sms and by telephonic, i have book profit daily 1000 to 3 thousand in future and option segment.
                  Money maker Research pvt ltd is one of the chitting company.so please my request to all the invester not to be motivated by the stupid sweet word of the receptionest, Deepak Mishra the and the Vijay and manoj.It is a brokrage company.They are giving one may buy call and one man sell call.sooooooo i request all the people please please please do not make the agreement with this company.
                  Capitalvia.com also a cheating company. Archna, Sumit, NArsingh are marketing guys, they may change the name and doing telephonic marketing, but my experience is trial 1-2 day they give 60-70% acuurate call after that they gives loss call, very very bad and loss service.
                  money maker financial is making money for themselves. They will try to extract money from you one after another. They claim they have 90% accuracy but actually it is 50% accurate. And loss making trades will increase your losses compare to profit in profit making trades.

Never never go for this to pay hard earned money to them...total fraud and useless. I paid 6000 Rs + 4000 Rs loss.
                  MYNAME IS S PANDY FROM CHENNAI. I AM RECENTLY TAKING SERVICE WITH THEM . DOING TRADE IN VERY LESS QTY. LETS SEE
                  dears. actually i am a professional trdr but from a long time i observed myself that profit and loss to be in some ratio. after repetedly approach from deepak mishra of moneymaker financial i decide to join this company. then his next guy mr anurag has approached me and told me sir if you r a good trdr then join with me with profit sharing package. i joined him with regd of 3000 rs. no problem first month he gave me 40000 profit and i think he is genuine guy and i transferred his share online after that he is giving me the losses and asfter two lossess of 60000 he asked me to pay 13000 rs in advance as friendly and told that whenyou will be in profit it will be deducted. since then he make my lossess of 3 lacks. no problem he don, t know that making fool is a easy job. i am retired person and i took my money back by going to indore cause they know taking in confidence to innocent peron is easy but do not not know that if someone will take step against them then what will happen . dear people pls do not join moneymaker financial at all they money destroyer. i will get my money by other means from thi company cause its value me and further pls its my humble request do not join this company. one day after a big loss he told me sir now this is attempt to to recover the losses and pls buy the financial technology with four lots and it was when the news come for NSEL he given me more jhatka of lossess. once again pls do not join money maker financial (anurtag) to destroy ur money. its my apeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeal.
                  They are just concerned about getting money from the customer and not in providing profitable calls. DO NOT EVER GIVE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY TO THEM. They would not even pick your call, forget about listening your queries.
                  They just collect money from the customers and never provide services to the customers. They would give you one or two profitable tips and then ask for money. Once you transferred the money, they never bothered to provide you the service. You are on your own.
                  Money maker is cheater company they took 30000 thousathousand and then i[censored]u earn money about 10000 they demand again and i[censored] dont pay they will stop ur service and their complaint number is also fake guyuys i[censored] want any infinformation call meon [protected]
                  I am Abhijeet they are fraud gives false commitment and dont get services from them it is painful. Service is worst and you will not get reply from them after order is placed. So don't go with them.
                  Mohamed Tahil's reply, Aug 24, 2017
                  indeed
                  Guys it's true money maker financial is a fraud company please don't believe on them
                  Mohamed Tahil's reply, Aug 24, 2017
                  true
                  Dear Investors/traders, if you have any complain regarding the services of Moneymaker Research Pvt. Ltd. Or against any of its employees who is not giving you proper follow up or if he/she has made you suffer losses, you can directly contact our complain office Divya Sharma.

Contact Id- divya.[protected]@yahoo.com

Contact no- 0731 – 6451701

Moneymaker Research PVT. LMT. Inodre
                  Total Fraud Company.
                  I have contacted Divya and every one in the company but no response. They have not yet given me any invoice. They promised invoice but nothing has been give to me yet. One after the other I have paid 100000 Indian Rupee's. They promise they will give me service for 3 months but no such service I am getting. I am filing an official Complaint with SEBI against this company. I have previously done that and SEBI has helped me. This time again I will file claim against this company. Those who want to join me against complaining in SEBI, please contact me at [protected]@gmail.com
                  HI I M SNJAY KUMAR MONEY MAKER CMNY IS V GD COY
                  v gd comny
                  Money Market Financial seems a very dubious company, ...who is Iram in the company
                  Money maker offered me 2014 Diwali offer as crude tips for 1 year at 15000/-. but after 3 months tips have been stopped. I tried calling the company but not getting any response from there. they are fooling us.
                  this money maker financial company is fraud and yesterday this company called me for tips in stock market. so i told him to give me free trial for one week and than i think for your subscription. but rahul, this company's gent we cannot give free trial for one week but we can give u one day trial and we earn u 30000 rs. in one call in one day. so i told them ok. on friday today his other agent call me for one call for jswenergy but this stock not work proper than they call me for squer up position in jswenergy and i lost 1200rs. in this trade. than he said me that i give u another call and u earn[protected] rs. in this call. than they( gajendra ) onother agent for this company MONEY MAKER FINANCIAL . he give me wockpharma at 1550 for 3-4 lot for buy but i bought only 500 share of wockpharma. but this time they give me target for 1580 and stoploss 1532. and stoploss trigger at 1532. and now they not receive my call. and my total loss for this fraud company MONEY MAKER FINANCIAL 10200 rs. in one day. so pls beware for this company and also for other like this company. so pls help me for what can i do for this company complaint. MONEY MAKER FINANCIAL. i just call now on mobile but other person tell me that gajendra LUNCH LE RAHA HE. ye faltu log compney ke dalal.
                  fir call pe dusra aadmi bol rahe he ke apka hum cover karva denge. FALTU, FRAUD COMPANY MONEY MAKER FINANCIAL.
                  PHONE [protected], [protected], AND AGENET NAME = RAHUL OR GAJENDRA
                  all fraud

This is Nilesh from Indore (M.P.) - Money maker fraud

Those who were taking tips either from Money Maker Research PVT. Ltd or with any other Research company please send me your completed details along with city name and your mobile number and loss incurred and since when you were trading and how much you have paid for the service( Plz Provide maximum Details as much you can).
                  I am also a trader like you all and incurred heavy loss with their fake trading calls please don't hesitate to share your feedback.

Its time to raise your voice !!!

I am planning to do some legal actions against them and I want your help and let them not cheat any others like us.
                  We can save others and their money which is earned through day and night work.

We will merge all details and submit a joint complaint against them either in consumer forum or in Police Statation or in District court or we may report to media also.

Your suggestions are most welcome !!!

Let us join this time

Yours,

Nilesh Tiwari
                  [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                  Kind Attn Mr. Mr. Ajeet Shukla & Divya Sharma, ( Money Maker Research Pvt. Ltd.)

I have some doubts over what kind of services are being offered to me and who is the adviser appointed for me to handle my profile.
                  Also as per THE GAZETTE OF INDIA EXTRAORDINARY PART – III – SECTION 4 PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY NEW DELHI, JANUARY 21, 2013
                  SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE BOARD OF INDIA NOTIFICATION Mumbai, the 21st January, 2013 SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE BOARD OF INDIA
                  (INVESTMENT ADVISERS) REGULATIONS, 2013

CHAPTER III
                  GENERAL OBLIGATIONS AND RESPONSIBILITIES
                  General responsibility. Section 15 (2) states that
                  An investment adviser shall not receive any consideration by way of
                  remuneration or compensation or in any other form from any person other than the
                  client being advised, in respect of the underlying products or securities for which advice
                  is provided.

And

Risk profiling.
                  16. Investment adviser shall ensure that, -
                  (a) it obtains from the client, such information as is necessary for the purpose of giving
                  investment advice, including the following:-
                  (i) age;
                  (ii) investment objectives including time for which they wish to stay invested, the
                  purposes of the investment ;
                  (iii) income details;
                  (iv) existing investments/ assets;
                  (v) risk appetite/ tolerance;
                  (vi) liability/borrowing details.
                  (b) it has a process for assessing the risk a client is willing and able to take, including:
                  (i) assessing a client’s capacity for absorbing loss;
                  (ii) identifying whether client is unwilling or unable to accept the risk of loss of
                  capital;
                  (iii) appropriately interpreting client responses to questions and not attributing
                  inappropriate weight to certain answers.

So request you to please provide me my previously done risk profiling and as on today i have incurred loss around more than 4 lacks(details can be produced)
                  So please inform how you have done my risk profiling as I can not afford that much loss and why you always provide trade calls having less fundamentals and every time a new executive is calling and assuring that he will recover my loss and few of them are Ms. Pooja, Ruchi, Kirti, Vineeta, Mohan, Dheeraj, Sanjay etc

Also it is clearly mentioned in your website KINDLY NOTE MONEY MAKER RESEARCH PVT. LTD. DO NOT PROVIDE ANY PROFIT SHARING SERVICES.

So how they have charged me for profit sharing basis(Details available)

So requesting you to please appoint some experienced research executive to handle my profile and please respond to my plea and refund excess payment received from you and It is observed that you are not complying with the SEBI investment advisor act of 2013 strictly.

If I will not get proper justification or classifications i am bound to approach to other concern higher officials.

P.S. I am having all proofs and details and can be produced whenever required.

Cc.: SEBI, Mumbai

With Best Regards,

Nilesh Tiwari
                  Hello Guys,
                  This company has cheated a lot of people like me. The worst part is, they charged me for one year and gave me service for one month. Forget about the profit, they don't even know how to trade. These guys are Fraud.
                  I am ready to take all the actions necessary.
                  Plus I have a suggestion to hit them hard where it matters most and that is Marketing.
                  I am planning to start a website which will clearly talk about how this company is cheating us. I will need a stories from all of you. We will make the site so popular that whenever someone searches for Money Maker Financial, the first link will belong to us and the title will be Money Maker Financial is Fraud. This way they people will know not to make payment to this company.

Second suggestion is the Police Complaint and legal complaints. I don't think that will help much, but still we will do it. Contact me in thru. email if you want any kind of help at fun4mobiles(at)gmail.com
                  this company is froad.
                  this is big cheating company.
                  donot trutsted on this company.
                  please.
                  Most non-sense company to loot common people. They will start with free trial then common package and then HNI package and then more money they will drag from you. Once you will stop paying they will stop all of it and will say 'Your file is pending Sir, as you have not paid anymore amount'. I am searching a way to file a consumer case against them. Remember the name - 'Sashidhar Gautam', 'Rahul Agrawal' most utter nonsense people I ever know. Please stay away from them.

Here is the financial killer -

Money Maker Research Pvt.Ltd  
                  Financial Consultant
                  Address: 73, PU-4 A.B. Road, Vijay Nagar, behind C 21 Mall, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 420001
                  Phone:[protected]
                  I recently paid 15000 for the one month HNI Cash Service and the day i send the payment, the calls are stopped, they will help you till the time they think there is opportunity for getting money but if they sense there is no money coming up now, doesn't matter how much you bark.

Regretting big time for taking this service especially because i ignored the complaint blog assuming that as fake.

Alert, Mr Rohit Mishra and Akshaya, who called as senior most researcher himself . Assigned me to give the stock calls last year budget section . he trapped me 1st saying give me some amount 5000 only budget section, will give profit up to 20000 in a day . So paid 2500 and said will paid rest after profit . Next days made me a loss of 80000 . when asked they said you have not taken premium service, so calls are not surety based they called as HNI . You go for HNI and get 100% surety calls . I paid to them 30000 . next days he make only 20000 and day day again loss of 75000. loss made more than profit . After 10 days once day he made me 1, 20, 000 loss in 30 Min . So stopped working by using slang to them .A the end paid 65000 service charge and mad loss 256000.You can think of that.

Another beauty of Rohit.He will say target will come within 5 or 10 days or even 1 days, when ever some stocks will go more -Ve . He will say take my work if loss i will pay from packet to get confidence, filially with frustration you have to book loss .He has no idea about the time frame . He will as to a bid in all the risk shares hoping to get little benefit .Please don't believe him by his word .

Another Beauty if you argue, he will leave you in the middle, if you have some position, he don't care about his losses.If you have any doubt .I ask me, i will share my number and with proof .

Some example of his losses in 2014 .
                  quantity B.Price S.Price loss/profit
                  JUSTDIAL 4500 1, 368.80 1, 341.51 -1, 22, 798.65
                  JSWSTEEL 1500 1, 021.00 982.73 -57, 397.65
                  GLENMARK 3000 857.53 842.55 -44, 944.80
                  HDFC 1500 1, 338.11 1, 321.31 -25, 202.40
                  INDUSINDBK 1700 875.24 862.20 -22, 163.41
                  JUSTDIAL 4500 1, 368.80 1341.51 -1, 22, 798.65
                  WOCKPHARMA 1000 1, 825.04 1, 802.10 -22, 938.80
                  Some example of his Profits not more than 22000
                  BHARATFORG 1500 1, 295.37 1, 303.60 12, 347.10
                  BATAINDIA 2000 1, 267.83 1, 273.29 10, 929.00
                  LUPIN 7855 1, 849.10 1851.95 22, 407.33

I shifted to deliver based Trading in 2015 again same thing . I took loan and paid interest for that Guy .Stopped he stop in middle when i use slang
                  NifyOption 1000 75 18 -57000
                  Infy[protected]
                  Infy(Future) [protected].5 -6500
                  WockardPharama(Future)1125 1607 1591 -18000
                  Hi Guys,

Well I am not agree with those negative comments on money maker. I am taking their services from past 7 month and every time I got handful profit at the end of the month.
                  Although their commodity services are not up to the mark (well I dint take any services in commodities) but they are really very good in equities.
                  Thanks for advice...

Today i get call from them from - [protected]. and ask for 20, 000/- and when i ignore then then they ask for 5000/- for trial. They are so beautiful in phone marketing. so please be alert.

Dhagash Modi
                  I Lost 2, 50, 000 and paid 65000 service fee . They are simple cheating . Their calls are not perfect . Don't think of taking calls . They usually change number quarter wise .name Akshaya and Rahul Mishara . Always giev you faith to they will pay for any loss . So they will never do that .
                  They are totally fraud co.

Poor Service

Money maker is only interested in ur money. They dont pick ur phone. Even dont tell u when to exit so it happens ur SL will hit. Very poor service. So pls dont go with it save ur valuable money.
                  Entire company is fraud including compliance team. Their founders don't have courtesy to reply emails. I have proved them with recordings that information given was completely wrong regarding services. Have also demonstrated that levels given to me were not available on their website. In many cases even stop loss was not given. Features explained to me do not fit in any of their services. If customer complaints in between service that he is not happy then he has full rights for refund. Just waiting for right time and I shall ensure company and their owners are in big trouble. Meanwhile everyone please stay away from this frauds. Call me on [protected] and I will explain each one of you how this company playing with customers emotions and money.
                  Worst service. There is a guy called Sandeep. Who put me in loss of 40k and his pay of 22k . Total loss of 62k. He said one month package HNI and made me pay 22k charges . Later provided call that had to be holded for two to 3 days. Actual service day s were not more then two weeks as he took off due to his personal issues. Came back and made me loose again. Funny part is requested to make more payment to achieve his target. He still did not complete the days of service he was suppose to. Horrible people. I introduced two of my friends and no i am ashamed I got them to this fraud company.
                  Very poor services.
                  They have no manners for communication.
                  Dear Sir last week I made the complaint regarding your company Executive Mr Virendra have cheating me. but till today there is no response from your side. so I once again requesting you to refund my total loss amount ie. Rs.17250/- at the earliest. if you are failed to show your interest in this regards, then i have no other way to approach a higher authority. Sir I hope you will do the needful & oblige.

Mr, Dayanand
                  Mr. Virendra is cheated me under your banner
                  I also received the call while convincing me that their accuracy is 100% and full support will be provided by them, If I invest only Rs. 30, 000/- first time, within 2 or 3 days, satisfactory consequence will be before me, but reading all above comments I am confused though I had already made up, my mind.
                  They are really fooling people, i think we should collectively logged a complain against the company and should take legal action, please let me if anybody willing to and ping me @ mohnish.[protected]@gmail.com
                  They have provided all loses to me and they have taken 200000 rupees from me for providing good returns, but almost one month I am getting only loses. They are asking to put more money to them for providing service. I am connected to Sandeep Waghle and Shri. They are only the mastermind of squeezing money. I am behind them to recover the money.
                  Yes dear it is fully fake and taking the hard money from us by cheating.I asked them about wrong did with me than said sir sorry for inconvenience by our employee.But we all know that employees are not illiterate and taking the customer money by telling wrong services.And I also raised complain to sebi bcoz in the name of sebi registered they are making this fraud. I also request you to all raise the complain to sebi so that this chart and fraud will not happen to our near and dear.Plz support and give time so other people can be safe now onwards.I request you to share social media also so that other can also understand what they are playing fake game?
                  My humble request don't take up this company's fake calls. Only the trail calls will work later after paying the subscription fees you will loose all your money in 2 weeks. 1 week you will make losses and next week they will say we will recover your money through highly professional guy but you will make even more losses again. Please don't take any subscription and some one should take strict action against them. They are not money makers but suckers...
                  45 Comments