[Resolved]  M / S Jai Ganesh Packers & Movers — Goods not delivered

I have transferred my goods from New Delhi to Durgapur, West Bengal. The scheduled date of delivery promised was 6 days and it has been more than a month. I have already been trying to get a perfect status for the same but in vain. The owner of the company has been ignoring my calls and when ever picking then a fishy response is coming from them. I have already paid them in advance as they requested but the goods were not delivered till date. Kindly suggest on the following.

Amritanshu Mondal

Kindly write your story with factual description, timeline etc
Also include Receipts/visiting card/phone numbers/address/photograph etc of the fraudster.

Include every necessary details and send in a mail to

Include your name, contact number and other details of yours.

We will revert to you and we will make sure that the fraudster is behind bars.

Jai Ganesh Packers & Movers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    78%
    Jai Ganesh Packers & Movers Address
    Shop No 5, Street No 7, Main Mata Mandir Road, Rajiv Nagar, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Jai Ganesh Packers & Movers contact information