Mphasis Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 6, 2025
Complaints 257

File a complaint to Mphasis

Having problems with Mphasis?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mphasis customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mphasis reviews & complaints page 11

rupesh soni
Jul 16, 2011

Address: Madhya Pradesh

i am Rupesh soni from the ex employee of the company Mphasis(Msource India Pvt Ltd) Indore,MP. i submitted my PF claim form in month of feb 2011 but i have not receive my claim amount PF A/C no KN/25075/55876.
Kindly solve my problem

Mphasis Msource India Pvt ltd. — Pf amt. not recevied

I got the acknowledegement slip of my PF on 3/23/09 in which my serial no. was 33 and account no. was 21455.

Accrodingly i should have got the payment so far because 90 days have gone. so kindly help me out

Mobile no. [protected]
Pf no. KN/25075/21455

rokade.viraj
    Jun 16, 2011

I had sent PF application to the head office as on 18th march 2011 but still I have not received PF.

Please see details below. Please do needful for the same.

Company Name : Mphasis An HP company
    PF number : KN/25075/46687

Viraj Rokade

I had sent PF application to the head office as on 22nd feb. 2011 but still I have not received PF.

PF number : KN/25075/53998

Lokesh Malviya

Mphasis an HP company — PF amount not Receive

I have applied for PF in start of April and company subbmit all document at PF office on 5th may 2011.According to time line 90 days over but still i did not reveive my PF so pls do needful.

PF No: KN/25075/27983

Vijay Kumar Sharma
    Co No [protected]
    Email id : [protected]@yahoo.com

I had sent PF application to the head office as on 08th Aug. 2011 but still I have not received PF.

PF number : KN/25075/43398

Sunil Soni
    PF not received

I had sent PF application to the head office as on 19th Nov. 2011 but still I have not received PF.

PF number : KN/16573/41981
    Emp.id = 2151335
    Raipur Branch (C.G.)
    Bhaiyalal Sahu

deepsourabh
      May 26, 2011

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I am Sourabh Singh Rawat My PF refund application form was submitted on February month 2010 through MPHASIS INDORE Till date refund is not credited to my account.(i had already given a complaint) Pls let me know when it will be credited. & Do the Needful.

Sourabh Singh Rawat
      My pf Account No:KN/25075/48030
      MY MOBILE NO. [protected]

gopal kashiram
        from indore, Madhya Pradesh
        May 20, 2011

Vinod chouhan 01 My SAP ID Code is 2115406....I resign the job on 21 Feb 2011 still i did not get my FNF statment & experience letter. So what is the reason behind it that i want to know.......so whats the status of entire my needs.....so do needful as soon as possible...waiting for your quick & positive reply.......

Vinod Chouhan01
        RABARI AKASH 31 MARSAP ID Code is 2145972...I resign the job on 20 JAN 2011 still i did not get my FNF statment & experience letter. So what is the reason behind it that i want to know...so whats the status of entire my needs...so do needful as soon as possible...waiting for your quick & positive reply...

sunilghadge
          May 10, 2011

Hello Sir/Madam

I have submitted my PF cliam on 7th of Jan 2011, but havent got any reaponse. The company HR department says that the claim has been submitted to the banglore PF office. Now i live in Pune and it is not possible for me to travel to banglore to check the status of my PF cliam, when i check the websited nothing is updated there either.It is very sad to know that when you are working in Pune and your PF account is handeled by the PF office is banglore. Please let me know what needs to be done my PF account number is KN/25075/ 21185.

pattar
            May 7, 2011

i am raju nikade my employee id is 2179289 i atteneded 14 days training for mpcg in mphasis and my team leader was abhishek singh. sir i got check of 36 rp only and that is not fair according to your mphasis ruls.so please kindly give me my full payment for training
            hello sir, mam
            mera name vikas verma he meri imploye id 2126917 thi or meri teem lieder mrs.sangeeta mam thi
            me achanak meri tabiyat bigad jane ke karan me 8 din office nahi aa paya tha 8 din baat jab me office gaya to muje ander nahi liya or kard bhi le liya gaya mene mera medikal bhi dikhaya thateblet ingjection ki rasid bhi dikhane ka prash kiya but mrei nahi suni gai or usi month ki seleri bhi nhi aye thi +job bhi nahi mila tha agr aap meri madad kisi prakar kar sakte he to please do somthig for me my imail id, b.[protected]@gmail.com & wring us/[protected].
            please do somthing

thanks...

for salary - Comment #1515115 - Image #0

sangeeta manoj kushwah
              May 7, 2011

PROVIDENT FUND

Dear CONSUMER COMPLAINT,

We applied continue since more than 1yr and last feedback come from Mphasis customer care Bangalore they told already realize my provident fund & also it may completed ur 90 days of PF processing schedule, so u contact to PF consumer complaint banglore.

Pls, confirm the how much time u take to process.

NAME :- SANGEETA MANOJ KUSHWAH
              EMPLOYEE ID...
              kanusha
              May 3, 2011

Hello Team,

I am Swetha.V with employee Id bearing 2083787. My joining date is March 28 2008 and I got relieved on Jan 10 2010.

With reference to the above details of my tenurity(22 Months) in the company I have received less PF amount (ie:5300)

I have did the needful in updating all the necessary documents for the same.

Hence I request you to do the needful at the earliest.

V Swetha
              Employee Id:2083787
              Contact# : [protected]

ashrafsj
                May 2, 2011

I want to know my PF transfer status.. I heard from My present company that its pending with my previous company which is Mphasis.

My Account Details:

PF account - KN/16573/15540

Please let me know the status. If there is any website from where i can see the status plz let me know that URL
                HI,

Am sending back to back mails your team, but there no response from your end i have already verify with pf office, i check online
                till now my documents not yet submitted and pf amount not yet transfer to my pf account, i have submitted on February 20th 2013, let me
                know status about my pf amount withdraw please kindly look into the matter.

am waiting for 4 month but there no response form mphasis pf team am fed up with them they should intimate for any delay find below my Details plese look into the matter

MOULA VB[protected]
                KN/16573/57117

Thanx&Regards
                Moula VB

Provident Fund Transfer - Comment #1657936 - Image #0

imran95
                  Apr 26, 2011

Final settlement not done after 2 months of resignation
                  This is IMRAN HUSSAIN (Sap ID : 2130727)
                  This is a complaint about F&F Problem and Salary Issue.
                  So i need my F&F Calculation Sheet.
                  Because i ahaveworked in your organisation in obelix process ( prepaid) from dated 11/01/2010 to 19/02/2011 even i am worked notice period for 30days but not yet get the proper payment. i am having balance for 19days.even incentive of the month jan2011 and extramiler amount of month january
                  i informed many times , But they are unnecessarily holding my things and troubling me a lot. When i resigned i was given with an email id [protected]@mphasis.com which is not at all useful. I had sent many mails and called many times. Still my issue is not resolved.

Could you help me on this.
                  so please check and reply me for this mail id.
                  mob :[protected]
                  This is IMRAN HUSSAIN (Sap ID : 2130727)
                  Because i am worked in your organisation in obelix process ( airtel prepaid) from dated 11/01/2010 to 19/02/2011 even i am worked notice period for 30days but not yet get the proper payment. i am having balance for 19days.even incentive of the month jan2011 and extramiler amount of month january
                  i informed many times , But they are unnecessarily holding my things and troubling me a lot. When i resigned i was given with an email id [protected]@mphasis.com and its phone number [protected] which is not at all useful. I had sent many mails and called many times. Still my issue is not resolved.

Final settlement not done after 2 months of termination
                  This is ZIYA SHAIKH (Sap ID : 2192942)
                  Because i ahaveworked in your organisation in obelix process ( prepaid) from dated 18/11/2011 to 19/02/2013 even i am worked notice period for 30days but not yet get the proper payment. i am having balance for 19days.even incentive of the month jan2013 and extramiler amount of month january
                  i informed many times, But they are unnecessarily holding my things and troubling me a lot. When i resigned i was given with an email id [protected]@mphasis.com which is not at all useful. I had sent many mails and called many times. Still my issue is not resolved.

[protected]@GMAIL.COM
                  This is ZIYA SHAIKH (Sap ID : 2192942)
                  Because i am worked in your organisation in obelix process ( airtel prepaid) from dated 18/11/2011 to 19/02/2013 even i am worked notice period for 30days but not yet get the proper payment. i am having balance for 19days.even incentive of the month jan2013 and extramiler amount of month january
                  i informed many times, But they are unnecessarily holding my things and troubling me a lot. When i resigned i was given with an email id [protected]@mphasis.com and its phone number [protected] which is not at all useful. I had sent many mails and called many times. Still my issue is not resolved.

[protected]@GMAIL.COM

elam
                    from Pondicherry, Puducherry
                    Apr 21, 2011

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry

PF refund form was submitted on 20th Nov 2011 Mphasis HP company Pondicherry in the Regional PF Office Bangalore. Till date the refund is not given. Spoken to the PF office and was informed that it would be done in Last week on March. Now that deadline has also passed but there is no response from PF department Bangalore.

My PF No is KN/25075/47893
                    Email Id:[protected]@yahoo.com
                    PF refund form was submitted on 20th Nov 2011 Mphasis HP company Pondicherry in the Regional PF Office Bangalore. Till date the refund is not given. Spoken to the PF office and was informed that it would be done in Last week on March. Now that deadline has also passed but there is no response from PF department Bangalore.

Mphasis HP company — PF NOT RECEIVED

Respected Sir /Madam
                    PF refund form was submitted on 20th Nov 2010. Mphasis HP company Pondicherry in the Regional PF Office Bangalore. Till date the refund is not given. Spoken to the PF office and was informed that it would be done in Last week on March. Now that deadline has also passed but there is no response from PF department Bangalore.

Mobile Num:[protected]
                    Dear sir / mam
                    Emp id : 2101450
                    Name : suresh .T
                    I have been
                    appliedfor my pf on 03/April/2011 and my documents had been send of
                    pfoffice 11/may/2011 almost 120 days has been completed still i am
                    not received my Provident Fund What is the reason ? and i am cheek
                    Claim Status in the link but now only process, regarding this i am
                    colling several time pf office but no response please, and i attach
                    with my acknowledgement file cheek and do needfull
                    Dear sir / mam
                    Emp id : 2101450
                    Name : suresh .T
                    I have been
                    appliedfor my pf on 03/April/2011 and my documents had been send of
                    pfoffice 11/may/2011 almost 120 days has been completed still i am
                    not received my Provident Fund What is the reason ? and i am cheek
                    Claim Status in the link but now only process, regarding this i am
                    colling several time pf office but no response please, and i attach
                    with my acknowledgement file cheek and do needfull

Mphasis HP company — PF Amount not Credited

PF Amount not Credited
                    R/Sir,
                    I am rizwan ali saiyed ( Ex-Emp. of Mphasis (BPO) Company ) and my Emp. ID is 2087753. Sir, I am in trouble due to lack of information of transfer or Cr. amount of my PF a/c to my a/c. I have submitted my PF Form on dated 26/11/2010 through "speed post Se...
                    plz email

rizwanali.[protected]@yahoo.in

harishankar chhikori karan
                      Apr 20, 2011

PF Withdrawal
                      PF Account number: KN/25075/38064

I was working in MPHASIS AN HP COMANY and after leaving MphasisI applied for PF withdrawal. Mphasis has filed my application for PF withdrawal on 14th May 2011 ( as per the acknowledgment receipt I have received) . As I came to know that PF office takes 60-90 days at the max to deposit this amount to the the account after processing the application. But, today its more then 90 days and I have not received my PF amount to my bank account.

Please help me out in getting my PF amount form the PF Bangalore PF office.

Harishankar karan

Mphasis an HP company — pf withdrwal

PF WITHDRWAL
                      PF Account number: KN/25075/38064

I was working in MPHASIS AN HP COMANY and after leaving MphasisI applied for PF withdrawal. Mphasis has filed my application for PF withdrawal on 14th Jan 2011 ( as per the acknowledgment receipt I have received) . As I came to know that PF office takes 60-90 days at the max to deposit this amount to the the account after processing the application. But, today its more then 90 days and I have not received my PF amount to my bank account.

PF WITHDRWAL
                      PF Account number: KN/25075/4590

I was working in MPHASIS AN HP COMANY and after leaving MphasisI applied for PF withdrawal. Mphasis has filed my application for PF withdrawal on 1 aug. 2011 ( as per the acknowledgment receipt I have received) . As I came to know that PF office takes 60-90 days at the max to deposit this amount to the the account after processing the application. But, today its more then 180 days and I have not received my PF amount to my bank account.

name - Bhaiyalal sahu
                      emp.id - 2151335
                      pf fund withdrawl
                      PF WITHDRWAL
                      PF Withdrawal
                      Name - Bhaiyalal Sahu
                      Emp id 2151335
                      address - Raipur c.g.

I was working in MPHASIS AN HP COMANY and after leaving MphasisI applied for PF withdrawal. Mphasis has filed my application for PF withdrawal on i regine is 15/07/ 2011 ( as per the acknowledgment receipt I have received) . As I came to know that PF office takes 60-90 days at the max to deposit this amount to the the account after processing the application. But, today its more then 90 days and I have not received my PF amount to my bank account.

Bhaiyalal Sahu

name ; jayshri kulkarni
                      emp id : 14071
                      process : balboa
                      place : pune : kalyani nagar
                      duration:[protected]
                      already completed PF procedure and sent it to the banglore PF office last year. But unable to get details from you. Will you please confirm when I am able to get my PF amt as it is urgency for me
                      jayshri kulkarni

rahul sekhar
                        Apr 19, 2011

I (Rahul Sekhar Emp ID 2161907) used to work in MphasiS
                        Till (14th feb 2011) my final settlement was not done and my service certificate is not given. I had submitted them PF withdraw forms and and now they are quoting they did n't receive the same.

If i need to pay something (legally) to company, they can inform. But they are unnecessarily holding my things and troubling me a lot. When i resigned i was given with a email id [protected]@mphasis.com and its phone number 40275858 which is not at all useful. I had sent many mails and called many times. Still my issue is not resolved.

Mphasis — not credit

hi this is arvind i was working in mphasis i have alread apply for a pf amout but still i have not got any amount credit my a/c so pls have ckh on it
                        my pf number is KA/25075/55329
                        AND MY EMAIL ID ID arvind.[protected]@gmail.com
                        my contat number is[protected]

patelmaunik
                          Apr 16, 2011

Sir/Maa'm

I had tried lots of time on Phone
                          No.[protected],22214901,22214961,22216596,22238033 for my PF
                          withdrawal status but all the time IVR is running and my balance has
                          been deduct around 50 to 60rs total without getting any answer.

kindly reply me ASAP for below details.

MAUNIK BABUBHAI PATEL

Msource India PVT. LTD (Ahmedabad)

EMP ID:= 2066847

Last working day ( 2nd Oct 2010)

My PF form was reach at your office on 24 Jan 2011

so may I know when I will get my PF amount?

Thank's

MAUNIK B. PATEL

Jago india jago
                            from Tumkur, Karnataka
                            Apr 1, 2011

WARNING...WARNING...WARNING....

Never join this institutes.It is not a company.Its a institute.Teaching also not proper.Not giving any project also.They have no clients also.Only cheating to students.PLz PLz PLz dont waste your parents money in that.Go for other institute.Thanx.

YOUR'S
                            WELLWISHER

Dear Candidate,
                            A Greetings from Emphasis Career Solutions!!!

Emphasis is an Outsourcing Company selected your profile for its’ clients requirements, as per our outsourcing procedure you need to be undergone a complete life cycle of a Real Time Project based on Java/J2EE Technology i.e the clients project for 60 days before we outsource you.

Note: Send your CV [protected]@emphasiscareer.com for the interview.

Now we are working for below listed companies for their Java/J2EE Freshers Opening.

1. Oracle
                            2. IBM
                            3. Wipro Technologies
                            4. Accenture
                            5. ITC Infotech
                            6. Infinite Global
                            7. Sonata Software
                            8. Zenith Software
                            9. Alti Source
                            10. Jam Cracker
                            11. Span Infotech
                            12. Vakyaa Technologies
                            13. Tech Mahindra
                            14. 3i-Infotech
                            15. ISoft
                            16. Mphasis
                            17. Bostonic Software
                            18. Four Soft Technologies
                            19. 24*7 Learning
                            20. Quest Software
                            21. Anteena Software
                            22. Exilant
                            23. Ness Technologies
                            24. NetApps
                            25. BCIT
                            26. Telematrics
                            27. Orange Country
                            28. Accord Software
                            29. Edline Technologies
                            30. Vault Technologies

NOTE : The Candidate should come under this criterion:
                            B.E(Comp Sc / IT / Electronics & Telecommunication) only 2010 Pass-out with minimum 60% Career Percentage in all Academic because this is a Internal Recruitment.

Note : You need to work under this project for 60 days on self support from the 3rd Months onward you will be on our client payroll.

This is a Client Project where technology is beeing used i.e
                            1. Core Java
                            2. JSP
                            3. Servlets
                            4. Spring
                            5. Ajax
                            under Obontu Platform i.e the clients project for 60 days before we outsource you to our clients.

Our Selection Procedure

1. Written Test
                            2. Technical Round Interview (F2F)
                            3. HR Round

All the Best!!!

From
                            Emphasis Career Solutions
                            Bangalore-29

Emphasis career solution — Fraud institute

WARNING...WARNING...WARNING....

Never join this institutes.It is not a company.Its a institute.Teaching also not proper.Not giving any project also.They have no clients also.Only cheating to students.PLz PLz PLz dont waste your parents money in that.Go for other institute.Thanx.

YOUR'S
                            WELLWISHER

Dear Candidate,

Emphasis is an Outsourcing Company selected your profile for its’ clients requirements, as per our outsourcing procedure you need to be undergone a complete life cycle of a Real Time Project based on Java/J2EE Technology i.e the clients project for 60 days before we outsource you.

Now we are working for below listed companies for their Java/J2EE Freshers Opening.

1. Oracle
                            2. IBM
                            3. Wipro Technologies
                            4. Accenture
                            5. ITC Infotech
                            6. Infinite Global
                            7. Sonata Software
                            8. Zenith Software
                            9. Alti Source
                            10. Jam Cracker
                            11. Span Infotech
                            12. Vakyaa Technologies
                            13. Tech Mahindra
                            14. 3i-Infotech
                            15. ISoft
                            16. Mphasis
                            17. Bostonic Software
                            19. 24*7 Learning
                            20. Quest Software
                            21. Anteena Software
                            22. Exilant
                            23. Ness Technologies
                            24. NetApps
                            25. BCIT
                            26. Telematrics
                            27. Orange Country
                            28. Accord Software
                            29. Edline Technologies
                            30. Vault Technologies

B.E(Comp Sc / IT / Electronics & Telecommunication) only 2010 Pass-out with minimum 60% Career Percentage in all Academic because this is a Internal Recruitment.

Note : You need to work under this project for 60 days on self support from the 3rd Months onward you will be on our client payroll.

1. Core Java
                            2. JSP
                            3. Servlets
                            4. Spring
                            5. Ajax
                            under Obontu Platform i.e the clients project for 60 days before we outsource you to our clients.

Our Selection Procedure

1. Written Test
                            3. HR Round

All the Best!!!

From
                            Bangalore-29
                            Emphasis Career Solutions is a Career Farm stand with an attitude & determination towards make the Engineering students to get a Software Job with in 60 Days on Java/J2EE Technologies, who all are having good career percentage throughout career more than 60% with out career gap.
                            I joined Emphasis Career Solutions, bangalore to just get the Real Time Project, thanks to Emphasis Career Solutions, Now I am working for IBM.

This is a wonderful Organisation, where I came to know they have so many division Like Corporate Training, Placement Division, Separate Division for Project Training on Java/J2EE. Where the Students are working for 8-10 Hrs in day in the project. For the project guidance, Experience Professionals are coming from the different Company. It's really halpful for the Fresher.

This Emphasis Career Solutions is only charge Rs. 10, 000/- for the Project & after candidate got placed to company for the Placement charge they are taking from the candidate Only Rs. 20000/- that is also only company payroll not the consulatancy payroll.

NIIT, ISAC, Lara they are charging huge maoney before they trained & placement is not Guarentee.

In my knowledge Emphasis career Solutions what they commit they are keeping.

Wish you all success who all are Freshers before enter into any Project Just Check & Go ahead!!!
                            I am not agree with the above statement, because I got Trained by Emphasis Career Solutions, bangalore where I got help from them & Now I am working for IBM
                            hi guys...
                            if you still not got job...an searching fr a job as FreSher...(Fresher TAG s Gone)
                            Dont waste your your time...Learn Wt Exaclti need 2 do in IT companies by Doing RealProject...Same Stuff am doing in Emphasis Career Solution...
                            IF YOU THink... YOU needs to improve YOur skills in JAVA, J2EE...its Reali UseFull...has progressed its wonderfull.
                            Emphasis Career Solution is an excellent training cum outsourcing organization which is organizing our knowledge to build a good career. They are guiding us to improve our technical as well as analytical skills unlike other organizations. Being a student of this organization, I have improved my technical skills to preferable extent. Placement is also good until and unless you are very serious about your career.

If your are planning to opt for this organization, I would strongly support you to join without any fear.

All the very best.

Chaitra
                            DISAGREE! DISAGREE

I am vishal, I have done java/J2EE training from Emphasis Career Solutions. Now i am working in GramTechNet Solution, Maleshwaram, Bangalore. I am really happy about the training SPECIALLY TEACHERS. GREAT FACULTY I AM STILL IN TOUCH WITH THEM AND FREQUENTLY ASK THEM MY TECHNICAL ISSUES AND I GET GOOD REPLY ALSO. the dedication of the faculties is something great.

Secondly they only charge Rs 10, 000 which is very nominal for the quality of teaching and compared to other institute who charge 30-40 thousand for same. I have visited a lot institute before joining there and it was my best decision.

Lastly about placement they do call at least 4-5 companies which are good but i never needed their placement the training that is so good that you are bound to get placed in MNC if you do training poperly.
                            I think who now a days students just want to give money and get job without any effort.
                            JUST GO AND ATTEND A DEMO CLASS YOUR DOUBT WILL BE OVER!
                            Hello guys, I don't get what made him to raise a complaint against Emphasis Career Solutions.
                            I totally disagree with him. I am sure he is not getting trained here and he doesn't even know what really is happening here.

I joined this institute on 25th feb with some basics on JAVA, now I am confident enough to face any sort of interviews. Here we are provided with interview questions, FAQs and they also cover whole syllabus.
                            And your CVs are build by professionals here which I can say is better than any of the freshers CV.

You are free to do your practicals till you understand the concept and you will get full support from the professionals here. You can call or mail them anytime for any doubts, they will be there for you.
                            Its been 6 weeks I am getting trained here, I already got Interview calls from Kenapps and Ness Technologies. About the project I want to say, we will be put on a real time project from next week.

I have learned and will learn lot many things here. This institute will never let you down. Have no doubts
                            about this institute. Its worth spending 2 months.
                            If you all are supporting to this institution, then definitely u ll do gud in your further lyf.I jst wanted to say you that, never join this institute for job written guarentee purpose.I had already completed the course.my friends also.But, very frankly speaking lakhman sir, (faculty)He is the best man to teach you programming, i have ever seen in ma lyf.great fundamental concepts and very helping to students also.But if you are working as a consultancy then no need to write that youa are a company and you are going to get a job 100% from their side.FRnd, Is It ri8.Just revert back your answer to me.Now i am working as a software engineer in chennai.In my effort.Yu ve completed the course or joined newly???
                            I know dr, fresher tag gone...It is a woory 4 u...not for me...I am already into my profession.I am not a fresher .i was a 2008 pass out student.i suffered a lot for the job. so saying attend interviews and study there.never think that they are going to give jobs...Thats Wat I am trying to say you peoples.

I am not worried from 1 months, i am doing job.For you people i am worried...
                            Kashi Reddy, While you are writting any comment on any body, think of yourself what you was when you came to Emphasis Career Solutions, you was 2008 Passout having less career percentage through out career, that was the mistake Emphasis Career Solutions did mistake by giving a chance with us.
                            You can better write some think more about you here, where you are working, for which company & what is the package you are getting also try to help the candidate how they need to study & how they will prepare them selve by taking your guidance by online. Give some tips how wrote by your own experience like "Never join this institutes.It is not a company.Its a institute.Teaching also not proper.Not giving any project also.They have no clients also.Only cheating to students.PLz PLz PLz dont waste your parents money in that.Go for other institute.Thanx."

Really you are geneous... Helping people by giving right guidance... I will wish you all the success... I will congratulate that you are in MICROSOFT... I am so happy Kasi Reddy.

You are doing wonderful job for this Nation.
                            I know that, you all are faculty and employee of that institutions...Acting yeise kar rahe ho ke jeise student ho...app logo ko comment dalne keliye koun bola ...ye hum sub keliye hai ...what jago india jago was said, i am completely agree with it...Never ever join this institute...are 3 mahina ho gaya...60 days ka baat karte hai ye log...project ka to pata nahin...jitna class ho raha tha na woh bhi bandh ho gaya hai...sirf ao aur computer mein beth ke karo...time barbaad and paisa bhi...ye salooo ko to pitna chahiye...institute ke naam pe dhanda kar rahe hain...Engineering career main itna sab karte the tum log ...ab to jaag jao re...kya hua india ka youth log itne kamjor ho gaye hai kya...apna hak ada karna sikho yaar...ye jhute logon ka muh bandh rakho...hamare paise se ghar chalta hei in logonka...aur hum pe ungli kar rahe hai...
                            The comments, who are writting are the Owner and Faculty of the institute.
                            The are folishing other by saying i have got a JOB in IBM and so..
                            But practically Nobody got the job from that institute.
                            The person who has made the complaint, he is right.
                            hi frnd i also did java/j2ee course don't waste time and money . ya it's true i[censored] want to study java then u go their otherwise don't waste time and money they don't ve any client and real time project no industry people is their 3-4 person got job outside not through Emphasis solution so it's my experience rest on u
                            ALL THE BEST
                            all above mention comment is by emphasis management nothing is their they don't have any client don't have any real time project and don't ve any industry people all are cheater dont join emphasis it's totaly wasting 5time and money
                            Hi Friends,

I m MCA 2010 passed out.can i join this institue? wil they really provide placements..please help me

Saru
                            if they are coaching institute then why they pretend like company hiring people(You need to work under this project for 60 days on self support from the 3rd Months onward you will be on our client payroll).

where there is twisted truth, there is fraudster.

and by the way see when there so called company started 6months back or 1year (lets assume caz no one knows not even GOOGLE) and they had placed(this word again show they r teaching institute)in so many companies, dont think these many student even trained in there in such short span of time.

this so called company(Emphasis is an Outsourcing Company) has branch only in banagalore ????come on thery are hiring you !!!

insted join some better institute, there are many better institute>>>>>
                            good luck for life.
                            u guyz just post with ur name thats fake, i[censored]r acussing a person bad be bold enough . I dont find any of the persons detail in facebook, linkedin, how to accept ur comments
                            can anybody temme de fact abt ECS?
                            Ppl just check out ECS placement here http://www.emphasiscareer.com/placement.html and ISAC's placement here http://www.isacacademy.com/placement.html#BATCH_-_April-July for the month april-july, they both have a common photo of Mr. Harsha. How can a single guy get placed by two institute at the same time.
                            The above Comment is slidely interesting, Pls. come & have a Look of Harsha's Appointment Letter, it's with ECS Placement Database. He got placed in Curam Sofoftware. If You will find it's wrong, we are ready to accept your challange.

Recruitment Team
                            ECS
                            Bangalore
                            jin tha tha jitha jitha jintha tha tha...all iz well
                            people giving complaints " might be " owners of competing institutes:)
                            My comment here is in response to mr. "name.blr". I am harsha and let me get some things clear here. No doubt my photo is there in both isacacademy and emphasis site as mentioned by you. The reason is that i was studying at isacacdemy during april to july 2010 and got placed at sapient corporation, but after joining i was not satisfied with the job and left it after 6 months. Then in April 2011 i joined at emphasis institute and got placed at curam software as a java developer which is also an mnc.

A copy of my offer letter is available at emphasis so that anybody can verify. Personally i found the faculty at this institute very good. They teach the java concepts in depth and also conduct many exams which helps in interviews. The faculty there(laxman sir) works very hard and expects the students to also give their best.

As far as real time projects is concerned, yes they do give u projects, but most of the people dont do it because either they get placed and dont need the project or they are not interested. I didnt get to do the project because i got placed before the allocation. There were also people from my batch who got placed in companies like Manhattan associates, altisource, technicolor..etc...u can see details at their website and it is not fake.
                            BE AWARE OF FAKE CONSUMER FORUMS

Dear all,

This is regarding some fake consumer forums existing in the internet. There are huge number of consumer forums blacklisted by cyber crime department. These are not authorized forums by any government across globe. Also they cant do anything regarding your complaints and cant solve your any problems related to any service.

Then you might have one question that if it is true then why these forums are created what benefit they are getting from this???

Now a days internet marketing of the products is booming. Search engines such as Google, Yahoo are masters in the internet advertisements.For placing the advertisement in website, website owner get paid by the related companies. This business is growing day by day and the turnover of the same is in multi billion dollars. To get advertisement from the ad agencies page ranking and the popularity of the website is the very important parameter, and these parameters are dependent on number of visitors and users of the website.

To make the website a" money making machine" huge number o[censored]nauthorized and fake discussion forums have been created across the world, and as complaints and discussions about product and service is the very close issues of day to day life of human being, these forums are taking advantage of this fact.

In these forums people can post anything about anybody and about any company. Most funny thing is that you will find some fake complaints about some company and the ad of the same company will be displayed in the same forum. These so called forum administrators have no control on the posting. They display the malicious and defamatory contents without verification from the companies about the issue. Not all companies's management have time to put the comments below the queries and many of these companies's management is not even aware that somebody is putting malicious contents about their companies in these forums.

End of the day because of these forums many companies's business is indirectly getting affected and most of them are small and medium scale businesses.These forums are spreading negativeness about the service providing companies by doing their dis advertisement and allowing unverified defamatory contents to be displayed.

Coming to the point, the conclusion of the story is consumer is posting the complaints in the such a forums in which administrator of the forum himself doesn't have any control regarding the contents ( means if you put defamatory contents about that forum itself it will accept). Consumer having problems regarding the service of any company should approach company management first and should give the application regarding the problem solving. If that also doesn't worked out consumer can approach Government consumer court or file an FIR in police station.

In 98.7% of the cases about the complaints against the service it is observed that problem gets resolved immediately after reaching company management. And for other complicated or fraud related cases, government of every country has its own consumer court in every city and district.

Friends, No machine in this world is 100% efficient, it implies to every human being, every service and every organization. But it doesn't means that you should defame that person, service provider or an organization. It will indirectly affect the business of the company and in turns every person including the consumer get affected by it. Our constitution has given right to everybody regarding speech but this doesn't means that you start taking revenge by destroying image and goodwill of the company which is the port built by efforts and hard work of honest people.

Yes, you have right to talk and spread awareness about the fraud people and organisations but only after verification and getting perfect legal proofs against it.Don't start blaming anybody or any company just because one wrong, defamatory and baseless comment came in some unauthorized forum.

Approaching right person, right organisation is the only way of solving the problem, Please Please don't support the illegal forums to spread their illegal business.

Very soon we are posting the list of all blacklisted forums by cyber crime department
                            BE AWARE OF FAKE CONSUMER FORUMS

Dear all,

This is regarding some fake consumer forums existing in the internet. There are huge number of consumer forums blacklisted by cyber crime department. These are not authorized forums by any government across globe. Also they cant do anything regarding your complaints and cant solve your any problems related to any service.

Then you might have one question that if it is true then why these forums are created what benefit they are getting from this???

Now a days internet marketing of the products is booming. Search engines such as Google, Yahoo are masters in the internet advertisements.For placing the advertisement in website, website owner get paid by the related companies. This business is growing day by day and the turnover of the same is in multi billion dollars. To get advertisement from the ad agencies page ranking and the popularity of the website is the very important parameter, and these parameters are dependent on number of visitors and users of the website.

To make the website a" money making machine" huge number o[censored]nauthorized and fake discussion forums have been created across the world, and as complaints and discussions about product and service is the very close issues of day to day life of human being, these forums are taking advantage of this fact.

In these forums people can post anything about anybody and about any company. Most funny thing is that you will find some fake complaints about some company and the ad of the same company will be displayed in the same forum. These so called forum administrators have no control on the posting. They display the malicious and defamatory contents without verification from the companies about the issue. Not all companies's management have time to put the comments below the queries and many of these companies's management is not even aware that somebody is putting malicious contents about their companies in these forums.

End of the day because of these forums many companies's business is indirectly getting affected and most of them are small and medium scale businesses.These forums are spreading negativeness about the service providing companies by doing their dis advertisement and allowing unverified defamatory contents to be displayed.

Coming to the point, the conclusion of the story is consumer is posting the complaints in the such a forums in which administrator of the forum himself doesn't have any control regarding the contents ( means if you put defamatory contents about that forum itself it will accept). Consumer having problems regarding the service of any company should approach company management first and should give the application regarding the problem solving. If that also doesn't worked out consumer can approach Government consumer court or file an FIR in police station.

In 98.7% of the cases about the complaints against the service it is observed that problem gets resolved immediately after reaching company management. And for other complicated or fraud related cases, government of every country has its own consumer court in every city and district.

Friends, No machine in this world is 100% efficient, it implies to every human being, every service and every organization. But it doesn't means that you should defame that person, service provider or an organization. It will indirectly affect the business of the company and in turns every person including the consumer get affected by it. Our constitution has given right to everybody regarding speech but this doesn't means that you start taking revenge by destroying image and goodwill of the company which is the port built by efforts and hard work of honest people.

Yes, you have right to talk and spread awareness about the fraud people and organisations but only after verification and getting perfect legal proofs against it.Don't start blaming anybody or any company just because one wrong, defamatory and baseless comment came in some unauthorized forum.

Approaching right person, right organisation is the only way of solving the problem, Please Please don't support the illegal forums to spread their illegal business.

Very soon we are posting the list of all blacklisted forums by cyber crime department
                            they all are true man...there is nothing to trust them at all...i have visited there and i have seen the man named (arupananda swain) as an employee in that institute(ECS)...he is working for ECS...plz dont go there...they all are fraud...
                            dfsfsfasdfas
                            Hi...people who don't have job join emphasis career solution.Don't worry about money, it is just 15000 Rs. Can't you afford that much?Don't be so cheap? I ll tell you will really have a great learning experience.Free internet.You can come at 8 in morning and use lab till 11 pm in the night!! For 4 months!!! Isn't it worth? Though we should agree that it is the only institute in the entire world with same toilet facility for both male/female...just kidding hahaha or am I...ok lets not go there...and even if you don't get job they will make sure that at least your photo is put in Internet with an MNC tag under it to make you famous!!! Hahaha...that is why they mention "Partial placement details" in Italics in advertisement.Ok let us come to point, if you are really looking forward to do some course, do here and don't ever go to NIITs who will suck money out of you. But all females out there do join NIITs, i don't need to say why...hahaha...just kidding:)
                            fzs
                            I must say that ECS is the only institute in the world with common toilet for both boys and girls.HaHaHa...this is disgusting.But i would say that please join ECS if you want to do a course rather than going to NIITs because they will suck your blood out of you.But girls should choose other institute, i don't need to say why. How on earth can they have common toilets? No wonder why sadna is unhappy...hahaha.
                            common toilet for boys n girls in ECS is my complaint.
                            Hi All, Please don't join emphasis career solutions, they will just fake. Its not worth joining there. they don't even have proper staff to teach. Please don't Join. No contacts with any MNCs.
                            bhaiyo....mujhe bhi ye lagta hai ye CHUTIYON KI TOLI hai....if any1 among u who is the Sufferer here...plss tell us whether they r Moth...Fck.... or not....i m also a FRESHER n willin 2 remove this tag......any1 give me ur number...i wanna have a piece of talk.......
                            This is niranjan .i am also attended this ECS company.first time, i went thier conducted written test.then after they msg me.ur selected to next technical round. I am very happy at that time.then attended next round "they told<ur poor in java.no problem .join institute .we are feeding to u with coaching.>.then after i under stood its fake.i asked at consultancy some members.They also told "donot join.its fake"
                            ek dam chutiya ada hogbyadri yarbi dayavittu
                            hi Ranjan Samanta,

I think you are employee of emphasis career solution.you are giving boost about your institute.one logic i want to tell you keep aside about fee.if your institute is good then definetly students will join.not necessary to send mails to freshers.taking data from naukri.please don't do cheating.if you do like that means one day you will be in prison.for your kind information lara is not charging any amount for placement.they are giving best training in entire india.please don't give wrong information.if at all they are providing they will not give guarantee assurance.I want to say one thing for freshers first learn subject and next search for job.don't belive ECS suchtype of institutes.Iam student of lara not a employee.
                            what type of comments are these???
                            now, i am not able to judge whether it is fake or not??

plz can somebody share their personal experience with me??
                            my email id: [protected]@ymail.com
                            Hi i'm Osman, today i got a call from emphasis careers and they said me to come down tomorrow for apptitude test, so I asked if it is a training institute or company, they replied it is a software company currently looking for freshers for software development position and I agreed.
                            Later that evening, after going through their website i found out it is also a training institute, so i had some doubt and googled 'emphasis careers' and that's how i came to this website.
                            I don't know what to do after reading those comments, some of them agree and some don't, i'm a fresher struggling for a job in IT industry, it is located very far from my place and i don't want to waste time and my parents money if this is some [censored]d up company or institute who loot our parents hard earn money. Anyway i'm going tomorrow if i was asked to pay money for some course, i'm going trash those mothrfckrs and bring that place down.
                            For lying, cheating and playing with freshers feeling( hurts very much for a person who is looking for job ) i wish they all go to hell and it hapnds same to them. with so much curse from students and from such money they feed their families and their children...such a shame to them.
                            what type of comments are these???
                            now, i am not able to judge whether it is fake or not??

plz can somebody share their personal experience with me??

my emailid: [protected]@gmail.com
                            With this kind of reviews, I am not able to make out if this is a genuine institute or a fake one. Guys!!! some one please provide a valid genuine feedback about this institute. There is no use of such websites if we get such type of reviews. No use!!!
                            Osman, Ravi... These posts only make us very confused. After all, we are the ones who make the decision. Go & check the company. Lets do the hardwork. Rest is in God's hands. He will guide us. Nitish Garg.
                            i got a mail for interview from ECS, can i join this? is this an institute or company..will they ask money?????

whoever saying this is a good company and you have got jobs please send me a test mail from your companies email id.
                            my email id vijay.[protected]@gmail.com
                            Hi guys Dont join this institute. Dont waste your parents money. Simply they will ask you to attend interview just to make confident on their institute, Finaly they will say your score is less, have to get trained by your institue. Next day they will call you and say ur selected but you have to pay 25000k for training cum placement. For any reason never pay the ammount.By mistake if you pay they never going to pay back, even if you not attended the single class.

You WellWisher,

Shankar

Dear Candidate,

1. Oracle
                            2. IBM
                            3. Wipro Technologies
                            4. Accenture
                            5. ITC Infotech
                            6. Infinite Global
                            7. Sonata Software
                            8. Zenith Software
                            9. Alti Source
                            10. Jam Cracker
                            11. Span Infotech
                            12. Vakyaa Technologies
                            13. Tech Mahindra
                            14. 3i-Infotech
                            15. ISoft
                            16. Mphasis
                            17. Bostonic Software
                            19. 24*7 Learning
                            20. Quest Software
                            21. Anteena Software
                            22. Exilant
                            23. Ness Technologies
                            24. NetApps
                            25. BCIT
                            26. Telematrics
                            27. Orange Country
                            28. Accord Software
                            29. Edline Technologies
                            30. Vault Technologies

1. Core Java
                            2. JSP
                            3. Servlets
                            4. Spring
                            5. Ajax

Our Selection Procedure

1. Written Test
                            3. HR Round

All the Best!!!

From
                            Bangalore-29
                            sorrry guy's dont listen to them.. the guys supporting from ECS in this forum, they are all from ECS institute only. They making us fools.Never ever join this institute. Just ignore this email. Its not an Mphasis(an EDS HP company), its worst Emphasis.

Shankar
                            Well said Vijay,

People who suffered from this institute, they know the real pain.!!

whoever saying this is a good company and you have got jobs please send me a test mail from your companies email id.
                            my email id [protected]@gmail.com

Shankar
                            People please dont join this institute, they a interested only in draining ur money.
                            I[censored] want to check the genuineness of the institute, plz ask them if de r ready for full money back guarantee if placement is not provided in a written agreement.
                            emphasis is a fraud company dont waste your money
                            don't waste your money and time.
                            please give me a correct feedback about it.i am not able to judge .
                            my email sahiti.[protected]@gmail.com

Emphasis Career Solutions — is it good or fake

I would like to join Empasis Career Solutions for training and placement.can any one give me suggestion is it good or fake
                            It's fake consultancy...not showing any placement, I am doing java/j2ee course from 5 months and paid 25, 000/- but they are not showing any placement...friends don't join ...I wasted my time and money...
                            This "company" or "institute", whatever you want to call it, is definitely fraudulent. They randomly send me a text message saying I'd been chosen for an interview with the HR Manager and I had to install the telegram app to contact her, giving me her username. I have never heard of this place, certainly did NOT apply at this place and companies don't call or send messages to people at random. I would never click on the links they sent or even respond, I'm in the US, NOT India, everything about them sounds like BS. They have a company page on Indeed making it look like they are, in fact, a business, not some kind of school where YOU have to pay. No genuine job asks you to pay anything in order to be hired, THEY pay YOU. AVOID THIS PLACE!!!
                            55 Comments

rachelpriya
                              from Belgaum, Karnataka
                              Mar 22, 2011

I rachel.priya worked in your company for 15days in mphasis during december 2010 since i got operated in breast due to breast absess so i discontinued my job in mphasis. I already informed my team leader regarding my surgery .will i get my 15 days salary or not

thank you for your kind support

pran77
                                Mar 21, 2011

I have been asking the Mphasis HR to provide details of the PF Fund transfer from their company to my current employer. It is more than a week and they are reluctant to respond on the same.It shows the negligance of such a corporate of playing with employees PF money. Please let me know, what steps should I take to file a case against Mphasis for not providing details on my PF.

dave_hardik
                                  Mar 21, 2011

Address: Gujarat

Hi,,,,,,

Hardik Dave here....My SAP ID Code is 2088828....I resign the job on 6th sep 2010 still i did not get my FNF statment & experience letter. So what is the reason behind it that i want to know...I also apply for the PF before 2 months ago but yet not forward from our company....so whats the status of entire my needs.....so do needful as soon as possible...waiting for your quick & positive reply.......

Hardik M Dave

(SAP:2088828)
                                  FNF & Experience certificate
                                  Hi, , , , , ,

Ved Prakash Upadhyay here...My SAP ID Code is 2121054...I releasing company in feb 2011 still i did not get my FNF statment & experience letter. So what is the reason behind it that i want to know...I also apply for the PF now ...so do needful as soon as possible...waiting for your quick & positive reply...

Ved Prakash Upadhyay
                                  Ashish Koshti here...My SAP ID Code is 2120528...I releasing company in 30th March 2011 still i did not get my FNF statment & experience letter... ...so do needful as soon as possible...waiting for your quick & positive reply...

Ashish koshti
                                  FNF & Experience certificate
                                  Hi, , , , , ,

Bhaiyalal Sahu...My Emp. id ID is 2151335...I resign the job on 15/07/2011 still i did not get my FNF statment & experience letter. So what is the reason behind it that i want to know...I also apply for the PF before 2 months ago but yet not forward from our company...so whats the status of entire my needs...so do needful as soon as possible...waiting for your quick & positive reply...

Bhaiyalal Sahu

(Emp.id 2151335)
                                  Hi this is paramesha naik my SAP ID is 2171845...I releasing company in 31st December 2011 still i did not get my experience letter... ...so do needful as soon as possible...waiting for your quick & positive reply...

Thankin[censored]

Kuldeep Joshi
                                    Mar 18, 2011

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I had worked with Mphasis Noida 4 year's back.My Employee ID was -23372.I have applied my PF since last 2 years back still i haven't got and when i have asked to Mr.Amit in accounts department he said we can't do anything you have to send a mail on pfhelpdesk either you can call on customer care for provident fund....After that i have send a mail to pfhelpdesk and got a complaint no. but with that complaint no..i have tried so many to customer care but those no's always busy from last 6 months ....so please give me the solution on my mail id....[protected]@rediffmail.com
                                    My total work experience is 11 yr's .In those 11yr's i have worked with Mphasis approx 2 yr's .But unfortunetely it was my bad experience becoz after left that company Its been 3 and half yr's back still i haven't got my Provident Fund...

Sumit Mahapatra
                                      Feb 16, 2011

PF Complaint

This is with reference to my PF No. KN/25075/11999 & KN/16573/22036.

1. KN/25075/1199

This PF application form was submitted by Mphasis, Bangalore(My previous employer) on 15th of September 2010. The receipt of the PF claim withdrawal application was duly acknowledged by the Office of Regional PF Commissioner Bangalore as on 15th Sept, 2010.

On the Last week of December,2010...