Mphasis Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 6, 2025
Complaints 257

File a complaint to Mphasis

Having problems with Mphasis?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mphasis customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mphasis reviews & complaints page 5

This is Pradnya Rane[protected] Ex employee Mphasis. I have a query about EPF.
When I login to my account and try to see my EPF Passbook it does not show any records, it shows the message as Passbook is not available to this member ID as this pertains to exempted establishment(i.e trust).
Please advise what should I do or please help me to process to withdraw the PF.
Could you please help me in process to show the Passbook...
kapilw5
Jul 24, 2021

Employee id forgotten

Address: indore

Hello sir my name is kapil kumr wagde and i worked with mphasis at indore idea bpo as a customer care executive at[protected] . i forget my employee id that is why i can not withdraw my pf . so please provide me my employee id and pf number also uan number
thank you sir...
Harshitam
Jul 22, 2021

I am ex employee to mphasis and would like to withdraw my PF. The HR helpdesk no. I had is no more working.
Employee id 2100481

Kindly help.

Harshita
Mphasis customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

kapilw5
    Jul 14, 2021

Address: indore

Hello sir
    my name is kapil kumar wagde and i worked with mphasis at indore at idea bpo as customer care executive in 2009-10 . i forget my employee id thats why i unable to withdraw my pf. please do as needful ans also provide me my pf number and uan number. my mobile number is [protected] and mail id [protected]@gmail.com

Akash2406
      Jul 13, 2021

PF-Transfer from Mphasis

Address: Bagmane World Technology Center, Marathahalli Outer Ring Road, Doddanakundi Village, Mahadevapura, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560048

I was working with mphasis from the year 2019 to 2020 and I recently applied for online pf transfer request (attestation through Mphasis) (One Copy of the same is already send to Mphasis PF Department Bangamane World Technology Center address) which got closed stating that the pf balance transfer has been settled with 0 amount and looking at this status I was under the impression that my pf amount has been transferred to the new account....
      rooparaghu
      Jul 9, 2021

Address: Bagmane World Technology Center Marathahalli Outer Ring Road, Village, Doddanekkundi, Mahadevapura, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560048

I am Roopashree B.R.
      I was a former employee of the company.
      My Employee Number is 02276837
      My last working day will be 31 Aug 2015
      I want to transfer the PF amount to my current company PF account.
      I haven´t got PF account number including amount details from the Mphasis

Please share those details. I need one more details how to transfer Mphasis
      PF amount to current company PF Amount
      regarding the my complaint I go the call from Mphasis.
      The person inform me
      we have tried searching the records with the provide employee ID we were unable to find the same.

I provided the proof also, but still no response from them.
      they were info me still they were unable to fine my employee ID details

MphasiS has been ranked No. 165 amongst the FORTUNE 500 companies in India.
      Still you are unable to find out employee ID details in your system database.
      What happens to all the ex employees' records? Who is responsible for this?

Vikram Pilkhwal
        Jul 9, 2021

Address: Pune

I worked for few months in June 2010, my pf got deducted however no pf account number was mentioned on the salary slip. My employee ID is 02150576. Kindly advise to whom can I write for pf account number

stanzb
          Jul 1, 2021

The amount has already been transferred to mphasis trust PF member ID.
          It's pending from a long time. All the amount from the previous member ID has transferred money to emphasis member ID below mentioned.

Kindly please accept or approve.

PYBOM[protected]

Gopi_NathG
            Jun 22, 2021

Address: Pondicherry

EMP ID : 2071169
            Date of Join: 10 September 2007
            Date Of Leave : 11 May 2011

I was working with Mphasis Pondicherry,
            i'm not getting proper information about PF merging procedure to current my UAN.

Balaji Stanz
              Jun 21, 2021

Address: cv raman

As mphasis has given the DOE on 2019 but still its showing under the current employer and unable to withdraw any money due to this reason.
              Kindly please change the currect company status as I am not working with mphasis.

ap25
                Jun 19, 2021

Address: [email protected]

Mphasis — I want to transfer my mphasis pf to current org

Hi All,

This is to update you all that my mphasis pf account no is pybom[protected] needs to transfer to my current organization of genex pf account no : mhban[protected].

For the same i have send mail to postal address of Bangalore pf office however no response i have received and still my pf portal does not reflect the balance also.

Kindly suggest and do the needful. Due to covid situations can you suggest me any alternative to transfer or credit to my account as early as possible.

Abhay Palve
                Ex Emp of mphasis[protected]
                Jun 27, 2021
                Updated by ap25
                Please provide update and needs to know the PF transfer simple process as Mphasis is exempted company we are unable to transfer PF on our own. If possible provide details of Wihrawal proceess due to covid situation
                As per the EPF portal my last complaint status show as follows :

Tracking ID :[protected]
                Claim Status : Rejected by field office
                It is nearly one month and I am not getting answers to my questions : Why the claim of transfer PF to current organization is rejected showing Excel Sheet amout does not match : Does that mean there is miscalculations about my PF Amount

And it is saying my Fathers name not matching : This is simply ridiculous reason, when you guys having my Aadhar card how come this reason can anyone accept.

I am really not satisfied with the way my complaint is getting handled.
                I need some escalation point were i can discuss all this scenario and this has been 4 years i have left the Mphasis Organization and still I am not getting proper reasons. This is simply not acceptable.

PF transfer to Genex or credit to my own account - Comment #3854081 - Image #0
                ap25's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 18, 2021
                Need reply on this complaint urgently. Else give me contact details to someone who can help me to sort this out. This is getting delayed and need proper reason on this.

Mohamed Jameel Arafath
                  May 21, 2021

Address: Bangalore

Hi My Emp id is 2353724, have resigned from Mphasis last Dec 2020, I’m trying to transfer my pf account to my current employer but unable to do so since my date of exit isn't updated my Mphasis, please do the needful

Divya L
                    May 19, 2021

My Salary account is HDFC but i see for the past few months i m seeing amount is debited with description ACH DEBIT CHARGESi dont want this to be continue and i need refund of all amount which got debited.

Kindly help to close this case.

Majid111118
                      May 19, 2021

I would like withdraw my PF. In this pandemic I am struggling. Please help me

web videos
                        Apr 22, 2021

Experience Letter and Relieving Letter

Address: Mphasis, B-38, C/4, Sector 57, Noida

My name is Satyam Sharma. I worked with Mphasis an hp company from 11th March 2014 to 30th November 2014. But still I didn't receive my experience letter and Relieving Letter yet.
                        So, I request you please provide my experience letter and Relieving Letter.

Below is my employment details.

Name :- Satyam Sharma
                        Emp ID :- 2270245
                        Work Period :- 11th March 2014 to 30th November...
                        mounika2171043
                        Apr 19, 2021

Ex-employee - 2171043. Would like to initiate PF transfer

I am an Ex-employee of Mphasis. My employee id was 2171043. I lost my payslips and hence the PF account number info. I would like to initiate my PF transfer from Mphasis to EPFO now. Can you please help. Thank You!...
                        Yateendra Nim
                        Apr 15, 2021

Address: Indore

My name is Yateendra Kumar nim was working with Mphasis an EDS company in Indore (M.P.) for about 22 months. I am in need of my PF account details.

Emp. ID - 2075389

B AMRUTHA
                          Apr 4, 2021

Address: Bangalore. Mahadevarpura. Manyata IT park doddanayekunndi

Hi All,
                          I have worked from in LPL in 2016 to 2018 Emp ID- 2342769 Require experience letter as I lost the same.

Name- bommasamudra amrutha
                          Emp ID-2342769
                          Email ID- [protected]@gmail.com

Gayathri j
                            Apr 1, 2021

Address: Rmz millennia perungudi

My name is Gayathri jayaraman .I worked in mphasis from Dec 2009 to 2010 march.I need my employee ID and uan number . please mail to [protected]@gmail.com and [protected]@gmail.com

yogita nagwe
                              Mar 23, 2021

My UAN no is[protected] .I was working with mphasis from the year Dec-2018 to June-2020 and after i left the organization and moved to a new one i applied for online pf transfer request.
                              There is no other way of contacting the pf team apart from raising a ticket on their website where they have given a link to ex-employees however there is no way of either checking the status of that ticket or contacting any one and you are completely dependent on their response

I got the Annexure K for EPS only with the 0 amount . PF amount transfer is not resolved yet from mphasis. If whole process is online then why need follow-up and I got the transferred out claim settled in the passbook saying that PF amount and service is transferred out but PF amount is not trasfered yet

I have raised multiple tickets via ref. However every time my request is being closed without giving proper resolution or a response.

After getting my ticket closed with irrelevant and illogical responded. Now I am shared form 13 also via email. Please help me out to get my Pf amount to transfer in my current account