Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Mswipe Technologies — applied for a pos machine 4 months before, still no signs of machine or refund

Hi,

I applied for an mpos machine on 30th september 2018. It was promised to me that the machine will be delivered in 2- 3 working days, while making the payment. However, the company collects a set of documents, sits on it for a few weeks, and upon complaining demands another set of documents. This has been ongoing for a few months now, and the last set of documents was provided on 18th december 2018. After that, they have stopped responding completely without providing any reason. They are neither delivering the machine, nor issuing the refund. The application nos for this request are. Happ[protected]Old) and appl[protected]New).

Regards,
Rajesh.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 4, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jan 31, 2019] Mswipe Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response Jan 31, 2019 Hon’ble Department of Consumer Affairs, Govt. India
We highly  apologize for the inconvenience . We take great care to ensure that important matters such as these are properly managed.
As per the complaint received we have checked your application which is rejected due requirement of below documents Authorized signature Id, Authorization Letter, Authorized signatory Address.
Still we have escalated your issue for the same to clear application once proper documents received.
Updated by rajdl76 Feb 01, 2019 Dear Mswipe team,

This is not true. Authorized signature ID, authorization letter and Authorized signatory address were sent to you on 18th December 2018 (I can share the screenshots, if necessary), and it is not surprising because you keep demanding the same set of documents again and again for a few weeks, even after you receive them, for reasons unknown to me. This is has happened three times for this request)

regards,
Rajesh.
Updated by rajdl76 Feb 19, 2019 Yet another application number has been provided by Mswipe on 31st January 2019 (now this is the third application number I have received in 4 and half months, for the same request), with a promise to deliver the device within 10 working days. Now, 19 days are over and the request is still at the initial stage, waiting for multiple document verifications. All these after providing the necessary documents months before!
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: ShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Mswipe Technologies
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    70%
    Complaints
    952
    Pending
    19
    Resolved
    663
    Mswipe Technologies Phone
    +91 11 4701 0204 (Delhi)
    +91 22 4922 4466 (Head Office)
    +91 80 4096 9167 (Bangalore)
    Mswipe Technologies Address
    Astral Centre, 9th Floor, N.M. Joshi Marg, Byculla, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400011
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT