Mswipe Technologies — Auto debit money from my bank account even after I'm not using their product

I want to escalate the issue that I'm facing currently and would like to have a look on it ASAP as I'm getting a deduction from my bank account through auto-debit option from December 2021 till May 2022 with the total amount of Rs. 2330.99 (300 each month + debit return charges) which I was not a part/holding any of your products. I tried contacting your customer care number to escalate this issue and it is telling me that my mobile number is not registered in your database. If I'm not your customer then how comes MSWIPE have rights to auto debit the money from my account?.

I have attached my bank statement showing the deduction in the email that I sent already and I request you to kindly look into it and do the needful and return my money back to my account at an earliest.

If you need more details please let me know and contact me at my mobile number.
No (1)
Mswipe Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 23, 2022
Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response
Hi, Vijay, Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We are unable to find your details here. We request you to help us with your registered number for further assistance feel free to contact us at [protected]@mswipe.com or else you can get in touch with our customer care at[protected]. Regards, Mswipe.
May 23, 2022
Updated by Vijay0309
MSWIPE customer care team, I already sent multiple email's to your helpdesk email address, but haven't received any PROPER response from your side. Refer to the ticket ID (MSW-275678) for more details. I also mentioned in that email to contact me through my mobile number to discuss further, but NO RESPONSE. Is this a way how your customer care team treats customer's query and try to resolve?
May 23, 2022
Updated by Vijay0309
Also, since I have no connections with your products, your toll free number is not allowing me reach you out and telling me that to contact again with the registered mobile number. That's why I mentioned in my email to contact me again, but none of your customer care agent have guts to contact me back as they don't have any original data to provide and to avoid hearing my questions.

After I sent an email, on 21th May'22 (Saturday), another 600rs got auto debited from my account. I believe this is something that your company is doing as a scam. If you don't have any proper answer to provide me, just confirm the same and I will go legally with your inputs.
May 24, 2022
Hi Vijay, Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have forwarded your details to our accounts team. Our team will check an update on the same within 2-3 working days. Please allow us some time to get this resolved. Appreciate your patience. Regards, Mswipe.
May 24, 2022
Updated by Vijay0309
I have no trust on you guys as I escalated this query on 4th of may 2022 through email. But till now I didn't receive any fair response. Each and every time I need to send a follow-up email to get your response and that too a fake promise from your side that you are looking at the issue and need more time. This is unacceptable at all as you guys are doing a fraudulent transaction in my bank account. I need someone to contact me through my mobile number. But you guys don't have any guts to do the same.

My only question is why you guys are not contacting me?

And my another question is why your customer care number allows only for the registered mobile users rather than allowing all the users to resolve the query on their own?

When I have not registered with you, then how comes you can debit the money from my account? Who gave you the permission to do the same?

I need an answers for all my above questions.
May 27, 2022
Hi Vijay, Apologies for the delay. As communicated with you, we had processed the refund of INR 2700/- on 25/05/2022. Please find the UTR No KKBK[protected] for your reference. Regards, Mswipe.
May 27, 2022
Updated by Vijay0309
I just can't believe that an amount of rs.300 got debited again from my account today (27th May'22 around 10:30 am) morning after I got your refund email. I don't know what is happening there right now. Is that someone is playing in my account and I feel so which is making me irritating.

I sent an email stating the same attached the bank statement and message screenshots in that email for your ready reference.

Can someone quickly look into this ASAP and remove my bank account from the ECS right away as mentioned in your email and return my money (rs.300) back.

Also make sure that this does not happen again.
Jun 07, 2022
Hi Vijay, Apologies for the delay. As checked we had processed the refund of INR 300/- on 06/06/2022. Please find the UTR NO KKBK[protected] for your reference. Regards, Mswipe.
Jun 18, 2022
Updated by Vijay0309
Guys,

I really don't know what is currently happening at your end. I again got debited by your side of Rs. 5664/- on 16th June 2022 after your team confirmed that the ECS option got cancelled and the account number was deleted from your database.

But I don't know why again the amount got debited unnecessarily. Are you guys playing in my credentials?

I dont need any excuses and need a response ASAP on this issue and return my money without any further delay.

Attached the bank statement image to the email I sent your reference and request you to take immediate action.

Vijay
Jun 18, 2022
Updated by Vijay0309
It's been 2 days which I raised the query. But I still didn't get any response from your side. Is someone looking at my issue.?

I need a response ASAP. I have a payment need to make with that amount and I need it right away. If that goes late, I will raise a complaint in police station.

Vijay
Jun 22, 2022
Updated by Vijay0309
As you stated in the email, I haven't received any response from your side and it's been more than 48 hours now. I need your response right away. I don't know what you guys are still looking at the issue since you were told earlier that I didn't not get any deductions anymore and it's your fault. Otherwise share your chennai, tamilnadu main office address and I will go there and get what I want.

This is very serious and I'm lossing my patience. If any health issue happens to me, you and your team are the only responsible.

Vijay

Guys,

I really don't know what is currently happening at your end. I again got debited by your side of Rs. 5664/- on 16th June 2022 after your team confirmed that the ECS option got cancelled and the account number was deleted from your database.

But I don't know why again the amount got debited unnecessarily. Are you guys playing in my credentials?

I dont need any excuses and need a response ASAP on this issue and return my money without any further delay.

Attached the bank statement image to the email I sent your reference and request you to take immediate action.

Vijay
Brother Vijay

Mswipe is a Fraud Company they are doing the same with many people i am one among them just like you

Its now time to name and shame the directors/owners of Mswipe via social media

Thank You

Mswipe Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    66%
    Mswipe Technologies Phone
    +91 11 4701 0204 (Delhi)
    +91 22 4922 4466 (Head Office)
    +91 80 4096 9167 (Bangalore)
    Mswipe Technologies Address
    Astral Centre, 9th Floor, N.M. Joshi Marg, Byculla, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400011
    View all Mswipe Technologies contact information