Mswipe Technologies — fake sales and worst customer service

 
1 Review
No 7 Tagore st Durganagar sanatorium Kadaperi tambaram chennai, Tambaram, Tamilnadu, India
 visalisaravanan on Mar 21, 2019
I applied for mswipe, which was 4th mar -2019 but still i didn't received the device, i tried contact many times your sales executive mr. Nethresh and his contact number [protected], he is not responding me, i called your customer care 2 times in a day but there is also no response properly, now i know the
Status for my device, if it is delivered or not, if not deliver by today please cancelled and refund the amount, your customer care is very very worst, nobody giving proper statement, all are thinking i m a fool, whenever i called your customer care and who people told "your request has been processed it will be delivered by eod" but last 15 days i m facing the issues since nobody resolve the issue, if your not giving device please cancelled and refund,

fake sales and worst customer service

Complaint Status


[Mar 21, 2019] Mswipe Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response, Mar 22, 2019
Hon’ble Department of Consumer Affairs, Govt. India
We highly  apologize for the inconvenience . We take great care to ensure that important matters such as these are properly managed.
As per the complaint received we request you to share registered contact number with device id number to investigate further.
Waiting for your response in this regards.
Updated by visalisaravanan, Mar 22, 2019
I already uploaded in image all the details pls refer and do the needful

Application No No. Of Terminal Application Name ASO Name ASO Contact Amount Paid Mode Of Payment ME Legal Name ME DBA Name ME Contact Person Name Aadhar/Pan No Probable Installation Date
3/4/2019 7:02:37 PM APPL00425223 1 SVT ENTERPRISES NETRESH SAKPAL [protected] 1239.00 NEFT/RTGS SVT ENTERPRISES SVT ENTERPRISES VISALI M NA******NA 2 ??king Days
TID Device Id Approval Date Application Status Product Information Remarks Cancelled Cheque Reason Bank Reason Payment Status
3/5/2019 4:51:51 PM Approved WISEPAD G2 ONLY Cleared
Device ID [protected] or [protected]
Name SVT Enterprises
Contact number [protected]
Updated by visalisaravanan, Mar 22, 2019
Still I m not received any call from mswipe, I called customer care but they said the same answer regarding Device will be delivered by eod but no one can be delivered
Verified Support
Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response, Mar 23, 2019
Hon’ble Department of Consumer Affairs, Govt. India
We highly  apologize for the inconvenience . We take great care to ensure that important matters such as these are properly managed.
As per the complaint received we understand your concern and will update you with resolution at earliest.
Updated by visalisaravanan, Mar 23, 2019
Hi Team

Still no response from mswipe technology I need my money refund pls helpe asap
Verified Support
Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response, Mar 25, 2019
Hon’ble Department of Consumer Affairs, Govt. India
We are working on the issue and we will update with resolution soon.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    88%
    Complaints
    609
    Pending
    21
    Resolved
    532
    phone
    +91 11 4701 0204 (Delhi)
    +91 22 4922 4466 (Head Office)
    +91 80 4096 9167 (Bangalore)
    location
    Astral Centre, 9th Floor, N.M. Joshi Marg, Byculla, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400011
    Mswipe Technologies - fake sales and worst customer service