Sent: 30 june 2020 20:14
To: posloan support ; shariq wajid ; shariq wajid
Subject: re: mswipe loan letter

Loan id no. Mswipe-07f562df-799d-43fd[protected]e63343ca0

Company name : red carpet hospitality

Customer contact no. : [protected]

Dated : 29th june 2020,

Dear sir / madam,

This is in continuation to the telecom with your rep. Mr. Gayas.

Mr. Gayas requested us to pay rs.5000/- to close the loan. As per his request we had paid rs.5000/- and the payment details was given to mr. Gayas.

Mr. Gayas informed us that after the payment of rs.5000/- the company will issue us noc. After few days mswipe technologies p ltd. Has requested us to pay further payment of rs.14, 867.

Please be informed that this issue has to be resolved today urgently. We will not pay any further payments whatsoever.

Hope you understand and revert back with confirmation on closure of loan.

Jerard james

Accounts manager

Red carpet hospitality

M-[protected]

On sat, may 23, 2020 at 4:11 pm jerard james wrote:

Loan id no. Mswipe-07f562df-799d-43fd[protected]e63343ca0

Company name : red carpet hospitality

Customer contact no. : [protected]

Dated : 22nd may 2020,

Dear sir / madam,

This is in continuation to the telecom with your rep mr. Gayas today.

We would like to reiterate that though there was sufficient balance available in the account on 10th feb 2020, the late interest charges for the loan was not collected by you from the account.

Charging an interest amount of rs.9866/- at this point in time is not understood. The interest for late repayment should have been deducted on 10th feb 2020 and closed the mswipe loan. Instead, you have sent a mail on 13th may 2020 with charges on rs.9866/- for late repayment and your rep mr. Gayas was further stating that an additional amount of rs. 5000/- would be charged for non-payment of rs.9866/-.

You cannot penalize us for your fault of not deducting the emi / late interest upto 10th feb 2020. The guaranteed cheque for the mswipe loan shall not be deposited by you as it is inappropriate / not justified.

Owing to the above, it is appropriate that the mswipe loan be closed at this point in time with a nominal late fee. We request you to share a copy of the mswipe loan agreement for our reference.

We would like to mention that we will not pay additional rs.5000/- if you charge for the late payment of emi interest for the month of may 2020.

Kindly do the needful at the earliest and oblige.

Jerard james

Accounts manager

Red carpet hospitality

M-[protected]
Mswipe Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mswipe Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    66%
    Mswipe Technologies Phone
    +91 11 4701 0204 (Delhi)
    +91 22 4922 4466 (Head Office)
    +91 80 4096 9167 (Bangalore)
    Mswipe Technologies Address
    Astral Centre, 9th Floor, N.M. Joshi Marg, Byculla, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400011
    View all Mswipe Technologies contact information