[Resolved]  Mswipe Technologies — request for rectification of a ecs/ach return chg38976288 debit from branch cope 61076

Address:560005

I am a user of your device from april 2017. Where i had 2 devices. And i gave a request to give back one of the device for which i am not using it on oct 2017 ticket no: tbk01797917 but it was so taken back only on june month 2018. After so much continues follow-up device was taken back.

One side m swipe is not taking device other side debiting the amount as rent and ecs/ach return chg form my account.
I hereby write to this letter to m swipe to acknowledge this letter and resolving the issue at the earliest. I would raise a legal complaint i request you to kindly verify and rectify the error by re-crediting the amount to the account. I hope you will arrange to do the needful at the earliest.
Sep 17, 2018
Mswipe Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 01, 2018
Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response

We will be refunding the excess amount deducted after your surrender request TBK01797917 was raised.
Aug 13, 2018
Updated by Gupta Narayanaswamy
I Had to surrender the device long back. now I have the second device if you want back I am ready to give it. I had received only the Rent amount which is been debited after the cancel request given.
Aug 16, 2018
Mswipe Technologies Customer Care's response

The amount of Rs.954 was refunded to you on[protected] with UTR number KKBK[protected] .

My app id is HAPP00057204. It was due for installation yesterday. However nobody has contacted so far.

Please help.

Mswipe Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    66%
    Mswipe Technologies Phone
    +91 11 4701 0204 (Delhi)
    +91 22 4922 4466 (Head Office)
    +91 80 4096 9167 (Bangalore)
    Mswipe Technologies Address
    Astral Centre, 9th Floor, N.M. Joshi Marg, Byculla, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400011
    View all Mswipe Technologies contact information